[Resolved]  Coal india ipo — shares allotted NIL

Address:Kota, Rajasthan

i have applied for coal india ipo... money is already debited from my account on 22nd NOV but wen today i check the status it shows that

Company Name: Coal India Limited
Application Details
Sole / 1st Applicant: NAVEEN
Cut off Price: 245
Shares applied: 400
Allotment Details
Shares Allotted: NIL
Amount Adjusted: NIL
Offer price of Rs.232.75 applicable to Retail Bidders/Employees.

why it is showing NIL??
Even same for me, showing NIL, means not alloted to applicant. It looks even employee portion(unsubscribed) being alloted to retail segment we are not alloted..Not sure why.?
I am also facing the same issue.
Does any one know who can we compain to regarding this issue ?
Registrar or officer of COAL INDIA, responsible for allotment, is to answer the reason. because of shares are alloted in proportional not on the basis of lottery. may be some reason for non-allotment but that has to be reasonable ground. I suggest you to take the details of your application number and should go ahead to know the reason.

COAL INDIA LIMITED — SHARE ALLOTTED NIL

I HAVE APPLIED 400 SHARE IN COAL INDIA VIDE APPLICATION 35994114
400 SHARE AT CUT OFF PRICE MY CHQ DEBITED ON DATED 22/10/2010
SHARE ALLOTTED STATUS SHOW NIL
FIRST APP-MANIK SINGHAL
CHQ NO-573178
APPLICATION DEPOSITED:-SMC GLOBAL SECURITIES LIMITED
Can anybody tell where to complain for such problem? I cant even see my apllication status online...
I have invested 98000 INR in coal india ipo through check paid on 25th OCT from my HDFC bank Acc.
From which i have received 46317.25 INR valued shares. Remaining amount of 51682.75 INR yet not recveived in my acc. Pl let me know the status for the same.

My email id is rajesh.[protected]@gkndriveline.com

Rajesh Tewatia
i had applied to coal india issue by application no.43940657.the co. have not alloted us any shares . please look in this matter as i had filled my form properly and the amt have been debited from my account. kindly do the needful.
yours sincerely
mangilal mundada (huf)

Kota
    Rajasthan