[Resolved]  Coal India Limited — Application Money Refund

Address:Rajasthan

Dear Sir;

I have applied 400 shares of Coal India IPO in Oct 2010 ( Non Online Mode), But
I have not been allotted any shares.
Pl. Refund me as per the following.
a) Demat A/c No. [protected]
b) Form No. 33490862
c) Cheque No. 003367 DT. 18.10.10 amount Rs. 98000/- (SBI Main Branch Barmer (Rajasthan) said amount has been debited from my S/B A/c of above bank on
Dt.26.10.2010
Above amount may Please be refunded

Rgds
Parmeshwari Devi Bohra;
C/o Gautam & Co,
Pratap ji ki pol
Barmer ( Rajasthan)
phone :[protected]
Mobile No:- [protected]

refund — Rufund of money

I booked E ticket for journey 10 nov 2008, train no 4315/ intercity exp, transaction ID [protected], PNR no [protected], from moradabad to new delhi. on station i was told by TC that your ticket could not confirm so you can not travel, and your money will be transfer automatically to your account. I am surprised to found that till date refund is awaiting, I request you to pl look in to the matter and arrange to refund money.
Rajesh

COAL INDIA LIMITED — Refund of Application Money

I had applied in the IPO of Coal India Limited and had been alloted 199 shares of the same. But till data I have not received the refund money. as per company site they had send the refund order via speed post but till date i have not received any speed post cover.

coal india ltd — Refund of money

I have applied in Coal India IPO through Bid cum Application Form No. 24843436 for the quantity 250 at Rs.245 and been allotted 125 shares but still the rest money has not been refunded. Kindly suggest to whom do i contact to get my money refunded.

Name - Sunil Kumar
Demat ID[protected]
DP Code - IN 302871

Kindly help me by mailing at [protected]@indiatimes.com

Rajasthan