Coal India Limited Complaints & Reviews

Samueldosier
Dec 17, 2022

Invest

Awesome trading platform, incredible withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from Mr Finley Andrew and so far i have no complains making $5000-$10, 000 on a weekly basis, he is great and i am thankful i was lucky enough to have met him.
Contact him via
WhatsApp: ‪[protected]‬
E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com...
JITENDRA SINGH KUNTAL

issue duplicate boarding pass

Address:C-33 CWS COLONY, POST- JAYANT, 486890

Name - jitendra singh kuntal
Date of booking - 07-feb-2019
Flight details-
Date - 11-feb-2019
New delhi to mumbai
Flight no. - g8 336
Pnr/ booking reference no. - xyjkyt
Mobile no.- [protected]

Hence request you to please arrange a duplicate boarding pass to claim the same in my company l & t financial services. I need this within 7 working days....
bokad
from Gidam, Chhattisgarh

non receipt of dividend on 14 march 2016

I had bought 20 shares of coal india on 14/3/2016. Till date i have not received the dividend in my bank a/c my details are as follows
Boid[protected],,,,, sbi civic center bhilai
Ac [protected] savings
Client code is esi117104
Name... Ravindra shamkant kutwal
Address..14 d maroda sector poket i bhilai
Durg 490006
Sbi dp name sbicap securities limited
Cell...[protected]
Emailid...
Address:Barmer, Rajasthan, 344022

My self having 199 share of coal india limited having folio no. In[protected]. Myself not received the dividend since allottment in the account no.[protected] icici bank balotra barnch having ifsc code no.Icic0006809. Please resolve the matter & credited the interest in the above account. Email id is - [protected]@gmail.com. Please acknowledge to us. Mobile no. [protected]...
ktrudra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

REFUND NOT RECEIVED

Address:Gulbarga, Karnataka

T RUDRAPPA APPLIED FOR IPO COAL INDIA 200 SHARE UNDER RETAIL GROUP,
APPLICATION NO.37194637
DDNO.255794 RS.49000/ DATE.20/11/2010
CLINT ID.10191817,INDIAN BANK
ACNO.[protected],IFSC-IDIB000G022,
PAN:ABLPR1509B

COAL INDIA IPO NOT ALLOTTED AND REFUND NOT RECEIVED,LET ME KNOW WHAT IS REASON, REFUND THE AMOUNT. ,BUT NO RESPONSE, NO REPLY AT ALL.

ADDRES.T RUDRAPPA, INDIAN BANK,SUPERMARKET,GULBARGA-585101br...
chiranjeevminhas

non receipt of dividend

I am having 199 shares of Coal India since their IPO came but the dividend has not been credited in my account till date, even though they annouced for the same in Feb'2011.
My ICICI account no. is[protected] in the name of CHIRANJEEV MINHAS.

Kindly do the needful

thanks...
mukesh13

refund

Address:Hisar, Haryana

RAMESHKUMAR APP:25845614 refund Back to (bhandup west) on[protected]Please sent to my correct adress -RAMESHKUMAR Baluramjaidayal 08-RAJGURU MARKET HISAR -125001 & send message to [protected]@yahoo.in & 91-[protected]...
giridharabaliga

Refund order returned undelivered

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Refund Order No. 1285949 for Rs. 12862.50 sent vide speed post bearing refernce no. EM[protected] IN got returned to your office for the reason the captioned individual got transferred. As such I now request you to kindly courier the same to the below mentioned address as I have been transferred to this office recently.
GIRIDHARA BALIGA
C/O. VIJAYA BANK
1-G QUEENS COURT
98, MONTEITH ROAD
EGMORE
CHENNAI...
Ruksana S. Chaklasiya
from Anand, Gujarat

Non refund of Application Money

Address:Kheda, Gujarat

Not received refund
Name : Ruksanaben S. Chaklasia
Application No. :[protected]
Date : 21/10/2010
Our Cheque No. : 533732 of ICICI Bank, Nadiad

Refund Amount Rs.51682.75...
bishnoi29

Reissue Refund Cheque

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I has applied for coal India IPO for 25 shares ,amount 6125.Application No. 16208093 . Refund Cheque was sent By Speed post But Due to Address change I could not received the cheque.Kindly reissue it again.

regarding that i called they had given mail id .

cil.[protected]@linkintime.co.in

I mailed on that Address in December but no response.

kindly provide refund...
Nanduri Ravi

NOn receipt of bounced cheque

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

My Coal India IPO application No.24486909 Dt[protected] for 400 shares. My cheque No785137 Dt.[protected] for Rs.98,000/ was bounced by SBI,Motinagar Br, wrongfully. I want to file suit in consumer court for loss suffered by me.Registrar LINK INTIME INDIA PVT. LTD, Mumbai did not return my cheque despite my email and oter communication.(speed post). It is a crucial evidence to file suit. Cheque with Bank memo should be sent to my address....
CIL
from Barh, Bihar

FRAUD DETECTION. PLEASE STOP TRANSFER OF SHARES

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

It seems someone has tried to FRAUDULENTLY sell my 382 shares of COAL INDIA LIMITED. My details are as follows. Please stop any such transfer of shares at the earliest.

DEPOSITORY NAME : CDSL

DEMAT ACCOUNT No. : ******03447001

NAME OF CO.: COAL INDIA LIMITED
NO. OF SHARES ALLOTED & HELD : 400

NAME OF HOLDER: RAJIV KUMAR SINHA

Contact N0....
rojajose

Non Refund of Coal India IPO(Rs.98000/-)

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Non receipt of refund of Coal India IPO

IPO:CoalIndia
DPID:300118
ClientID:10848745
ApplicationNo.:44954807

DearSir/Madam,
I have a demat and trading account with "M/S Alankit assignment ltd." My DP ID is: 300118 and clientIDis:10848745
I had applied for IPO of Coal India on Dt. 20.10.2010 through M/S Kotak Securities Ltd, New Delhi for 400 shares (Amount isRs.98000/-)....
madhusudan rathi

mera balance mujhe nahi mila

Address:Surat, Gujarat

dear sir maine coal india limited ka ipo bhara tha mera application number 44917517 hai maine 400 share ke liye 98000/-pay kiya tha mera chek bank of baroda ke A/C no.[protected] ke bank se coal india limited ke name se chaqe pass hua hai my name madhusudan .a.rachi sir maine coal india limited ke ipo ke from me by mistek wroung dp id fiding kar diye the jiske karan muje share allotment nahi hua hai.lekin mera jo balance hai wo wroung...
PARAMJIT SINGH DHINGRA

Fwd: NON RECEIPT OF SHARES AND REFUND

I HAVE APPLIED 150 SHARES OF COAL INDIA LIMITED WIDE APPLICATION NO 36876291 FOR 150 SHARES (AMOUNTING RS 36750) BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY SHARES NOR ANY REFUND -CLINT ID 20847351 DP ID-301330.
PARAMJIT SINGH DHINGRA
MOB. NO.[protected]...
manasranjandalai

Non receipt of refund

Address:Puri, Odisha

Non receipt of Refund - Manas Ranjan Dalai
LINK INTIME INDIA PVT. LTD.
UNIT: COAL INDIA LIMITED
C-13, PANNALAL SILK MILLS COMPOUND,
LBS MARG, BHANDUP (WEST),
MUMBAI – 400 078

Date: 23-NOV-2010

Kind Attn: VISHWAS ATTAVAR

I have applied for 50 equity shares in Coal India Limited...
36 Comments
ashish_k_singhal

refund of ipo

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

i have appled online 100 share of cola india then i got 50 share my demat a/c but till date i donot get my refund amount .so kindly look the matter urgent .

Amount 24500
transaction code IPOA151511
scheme name coal india limited
bank ref id 20949773
status successfull
apply online by indiainfoline (5paisa.com)
Bank name Axis Bank ltd( formaly UTI bank) Ghaziabadbr...
Madan Lal Bohra
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Application Money Refund

Address:Rajasthan

Dear Sir;

I have applied 400 shares of Coal India IPO in Oct 2010 ( Non Online Mode), But
I have not been allotted any shares.
Pl. Refund me as per the following.
a) Demat A/c No. [protected]
b) Form No. 33490862
c) Cheque No. 003367 DT. 18.10.10 amount Rs. 98000/- (SBI Main Branch Barmer (Rajasthan) said amount has been debited from my S/B A/c of above bank on
Dt.26.10.2010br...

Coal India Limited Recent Comments