[Resolved]  Coca-Cola — Cocacola award

I, kiran naudiyal of dehradun, received an sms on my mobile number ( [protected]) having idea connection.It stated that "your mobile number has won 1million (Pounds) in the cocacola award mobile draw 2009. Contact mr.Ronald for claim brown.[protected]@yahoo.Co.Uk
Now tell me what to do?
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

802 Comments

Hi, i m a businessman from Mathura (U.P.) India, today wen i go to shop to buy a 300 ml bottle of Thumsup, i found a empty pouch of Rajnigandha inside the bottle. i complaint about it to the asm and the local dealer, wen they know that i hav the packed bottle with me. they ask for sum compensetion. but i want to take action against the company, because if an empty pouch can remain inside the bottle then any kind of poisoning thing also can be remain there. does the company is not responsible for that.
SIR, I HAVE RECEIVED AN SMS THAT I HAVE WON 1 MILLION POUNDS IN COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW 2009 ...I HAVE GOT THIS SMS ON 20th OF AUGUST...SO WHAT SHOULD I DO FOR THE CLAIM OF THIS AMOUNT PLEASE REPLY ME FAST...
MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]
hi im d.soni
I have received a sms on my mobile no [protected] regarding claim of cococola award of 1 million pounds please tell me how can i claim this award
I have got massege from you to I won a 1 million pound draw now I don, t no how I claim for it please sugges me quickly my no.[protected]

Coca-Cola — 420

kya re coca cola ka naam khrab kar rahe ho ya coca cola diwaliya ho gaya...420 coca...

Coca-Cola — coco cola award

am from Saphale, Tal:-Palghar, Dist:- Thane, State:- Maharashtra, india I received a message that my mobile no. have won 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009.contact Mr. Roland for claim. My Contact No.- [protected].
I M GAURAV KHULLAR FROM BHOPAL I RECEIVED AN SMS ON MY MOBILE, HAVING AIR-TEL CONNECTION ([protected]). THE SMS WAS '' YOUR MOBILE HAS WON 1MILLION POUNDS IN THE COCACOLA DRAW 2009.CONTACT MR BROWN ROLAND [protected]@ YAHOO.CO.UK.COCACOLA AWARD PROMO". PLEASE HELP ME OUT! THANK YOU
plz tell me how get me my money im won this coca cola award 2009 plz tell me the procizer ...
II HAVE RECIVED A MESSAGE THAT I HAVE WON 1 MILLION POUND MY MOBILE NO IS [protected] IN COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW 2009 PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO CLAIM AND TO GET MY MONEY .
Hello mr roland i have got an msg in my cell phone that my no.([protected]) has won 1 million pound and have said to claim you so please tell me is this fake or true and if true how would i can collect my money.
I have received SMS in my airel connection mobile No.[protected] the SMS WAS CONGRATULATION YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE WON 1 MILLION POUND IN THE COCA COLA AWARD MOBILE DRAW 2009. CONTACT MR. RONALD FOR CLAIM brown.roland 324 at(live.com). Kindly guide me how to claim the awarded money. thanks.
good after noon sir,
my self abhishek from sagar i got a message on my mobile that in coca cola award mobile draw 2009 in my number .is it true so u send me process that what i do so i get the award plz sir
thanx
sir, i recived ur msg on my mobile today, about winning 1 million pound in d cocacola draw, So is it true please do let me know about the pleasant honour, and help me by informing what to do? my mobile is- [protected]
thank u waiting for ur response
sir roland i had recieved ur msg on my mobile 26 aug 2009, about winning 1 million pound in d cocacola draw,
so is it true, please let know wat to do? mobile no[protected]
sir my sim registered on my father's name. i have got sms today as congratulation your mobile number have won 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009.contact mr. roland for claim brown.[protected]@live.com from tm-ccap which number has not shown.if it is true pleas suggest me that how to claim on my number [protected], [protected], [protected].
sir i had recieved a sms as"your mobile number have won 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009.contact Mr. ronald for claim brown.ronald32(at)live.com" my mobile number is [protected]

please tell me where to contact for claim!!!
i received a sms that i have won 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009.contact mr. roland for claim brown.roland324(at)live.com

know i want to know how i get this monney please give me suggesion
sir i got ressive your massese please tanks for you.
my mobile no. [protected]
sir i am vikas malik i got your massage of coco cola award give me some information about same

Coca‑Cola Company
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information