[Resolved]  Coca-Cola — Cocacola award

I, kiran naudiyal of dehradun, received an sms on my mobile number ( [protected]) having idea connection.It stated that "your mobile number has won 1million (Pounds) in the cocacola award mobile draw 2009. Contact mr.Ronald for claim brown.[protected]@yahoo.Co.Uk
Now tell me what to do?
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

802 Comments

sir my mobile no [protected] has won GBP 250000 in the 2009 coca-cola mobile draw with pin no: COCA-2009111 PLEASE SEND ANY MESSAGE ABOUT THIS TO MY MOBILE NO soon and please
details of my recieved message...
congratulation your mobile number have won 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009. contact mr. roland for claim brown. roland20(at)yahoo.co.uk... from tm-ccap..on 11-august-09 on my mob. no. [protected]
sorry 4 l8 action but after that mess. i received a call from [protected] whose told me that i'm a costume officer & u'r consignment have arrived on[protected] but after that i tried many times to contact but there was no answer
now i want to know whats d next procedure to get it
plz contact to me on:- [protected]
or:-E-mail Id:[protected]@yahoo.com
or my heavens add.:- "H.No.-2541, street no. 2, jagannath colony aishbag, Bhopal (m.p.) India-462010
I have recived a message from Mr McMark that my mobile no. has won 1 million pounds in coca cola award
mobile draw 2009 . Plz direct me what to do to get the award on mobile no. [protected] .
on 13.09.2009 2:20:49am i have recieved a message saying that i have won 500, 000, 00usd in cocacolamobile draw 2009 please send that money to the followed address
1-121/109 nacharam hyderabad
that money is very important for me at this condition please understand my problem Dr. mark please...or cal [protected]
mr. Ronald i recieved a essage that my phone number has won 1 million pound in cocacola mobile draw award 2009. So please let me know the process of collecting the winning
amount. NAME: AMIR BAIG
EMAIL I.D. [protected]@ymail.com
Sir iam eagerly waiting for your reply please let me know the process of claiming the money
my emai id: [protected]@ymail.com
Is this real?
Sir I am Rumesh Patidar I have a msg from u that i won 1 million pound my mobile number ([protected]) please tell me what is prcedure to get this prize money
I AM NAVEEN KUMAR FROM BULANDSHAHR ( UATTAR PRADESH), INDIAA. HAVING BSNL CONNECTION (+91-[protected]) I RECEIVED A MSG STATING I HAVE WON 1 MILLION POUNDS IN COCA COLA AWARDS MOBILE DRAW 2009. AND TO CONTACT MR. MCMARKRONALD AT YAHOO.CO.UK FOR CLAIM PLEASE HELP ME OUT AND TELL ME WHAT TO DO ?
i have recived meassage your mobile no. won 1 million pound in coca cola mobile awarde 2009 so what procces of get this money plz tell me on this date 16/09/2009 time moring 6:00 pl till me what to do soon
very serious complaint in favour of Coca Cola Award mobile draw 2009

sale brown tere ko garebo ki badduaa lage gi
sale fraud
sale hulcut
terriiiii... maaa ka naaka
saale
tere...
kaminey
sale
sar pleese help me my phone number is [protected], [protected]
HI MR BROWN. RECIEVED UR MSG ON MY MOBILE REGARDING WINNING OF DE COCA COLA AWARD MOBILE DRAW 2009 FOR RS 1 MLLION POUND. IF IT IS TRUE THEN PLEASE LET ME KNOW DE DETAILS AT [protected] (bimoljit)
Mr.Roland Brown I received an SMS on 18/09/09 at 6:21am saying that my mobile No.[protected] have won 1 million pounds in Coca Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009 and to contact Mr.Roland for claim. If it is true please tell me how to claim the award
I am from Tirodi, Balaghat. I have got an sms stating that " Congratulations your mobile number won 1 million Pounds in the Coca Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009. Contact Mr Roland for claim, brown.roland20(at) yahoo.co.uk".
My mobile number is [protected]

In this case guide me on my above mentioned email account.

Yours turly,
VISHAL SHIVHARE
Sir, my friend recived a SMS that he has won 01 million ponds as coca cola award moblie draw 2009 having moble connction of BSNL (No. [protected]) if the massage is true kindly inform us the procedure to take such award
hello mr.roland i have got an message in my cell phone that my no.([protected]) has won 1million pound... and have said ti claim you.. so please tell me is this true or fake... and if true how would i can collect my money.

moirangtham gitabali devi
Hi Mr. Roland, thank you for informing about the prizes of Coca Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009, I had got the SMS about winning 1 million pounds my mobile no. is [protected]. Kindly inform me "what to do".
hi mr. roland i got an impressive msg abt coca cola awardmobile draw 2009. i wana know the details. plz contact me in [protected] or in my email.

Coca‑Cola Company
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information