[Resolved]  Coca-Cola — Cocacola award

I, kiran naudiyal of dehradun, received an sms on my mobile number ( [protected]) having idea connection.It stated that "your mobile number has won 1million (Pounds) in the cocacola award mobile draw 2009. Contact mr.Ronald for claim brown.[protected]@yahoo.Co.Uk
Now tell me what to do?
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

802 Comments

Coca-Cola — got a mail from company

dear sir..
i got a message frm england tht i had won a price off one milion dollars ..my mobile number is [protected]..and then i mail them and then they give me a winning cerficiate attack below and want sum corrier charges is it true or false?????

Cocacola award - Comment #1955528 - Image #0
sir roland i have read your meeasege on my mobile about winning 1 million pound in coco cola draw so it is true, please let me speak in my mobile no [protected] but dont sceam me i have lost money in guinness promo mobile draw they sceam me please reply soon yours sunil salam singh from IMPHAL
sir, tanx 4 ur faithfully unfaithful msg..anyway lets hope 4 the best, i ve got the same msg of cocacola prize winning draw ([protected]); if truely m worthy to be lucky, just send ur valuable msg.
E-mail received from Roland.
Kindly confirm do necessary action to this cheating fellows.
Expecting action from your side

Yours Sincerely
Sony Varickani

COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION
AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM

From the desk of Dr. McMark Roland.

Coca-Cola Donation PINCODE: *[protected]*
Qualification number: N[protected], E-910-56

Attention: Award Winner,

We acknowledge the receipt of the requested data and the confirmation of your reliability in this universal program. Do note that I have forwarded the produced data, to the head counselors of COCA COLA (UK) and the EUROPEAN UNION Headquarters in UNITED KINGDOM . Your donation cheque and most document to facilitate the legal cashing of the cheque by the recipient, has been signed and delivered in the head office of the EU. Kindly note the EU office in UK will facilitate payment to you immediately. You have been awarded a donation cheque from the COCA COLA PROMOTION(UK) the sum of 1, 000, 000 Great Britain Pounds and also this is not a lottery but a donation from the COCA COLA MOBILE PROMOTION(UK)

As you have already been informed, this donation is given out randomly to worldwide individuals, for their personal business development and enhancement of their educational plans. The objective is to make a notable change in the standard of living of people all around the Universe (From America to Europe, Asia to Africa and all around), probably like in the next 20yrs. This what the Coca Cola Company have decided to do. The Coca Cola Company has been able to raise over 20 billion Pounds since 1901. And will be using it according to Company Facilities to make a notable change between now and the next 20 yrs.

The COCA COLA (UK) and international organizers of this program has discovered a huge number of double claims due to beneficiaries informing close friends relatives, attorneys and third parties about their donations. As a result of this, this close friends relatives, attorneys and third parties try to claim the prize on behalf of the real recipients.

The COCA COLA (UK) has also lost millions of dollars to this fraudulent people, and have reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by The Company, will result to the Coca Cola office canceling that particular donation, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real beneficiary, as it is taken that the real recipient was the informer to the double claimer about the donation. So you are hereby advised once more to keep all your donation information strictly confidential from third parties like friends, family, colleagues, attorneys, and Please until your award has been fully delivered and cashed.

This are the people most likely to try to claim the donation on your behalf as the COCA COLA COMPANY has discovered double claims from the above listed possibilities before now. We are sorry for any inconveniences this might cause, but be informed that the COCA COLA COMPANY has lost millions of dollars and euros on double claims and is doing everything possible to reduce this.

Included on this email, is your donation pin number to be used when claiming your donation. Your donation pin number is "[protected]”. This number should be kept strictly confidential by you, as you will use it in receiving your award funds.

You are to immediately contact the Payment officer in the EU office in UNITED KINGDOM for claim of your donation. Please do contact the officer in the below information.

CONTACT INFORMATION.
================================
Dr. Barry Gate
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS E.U
EU Directorate. 2nd. Floor, Old University Building . St Paul ’s Street. NEWCASTLE . UNITED KINGDOM
EMAIL: eu.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

TEL: +[protected]
FAX: +[protected]
============================== ===

Do note that on contact with Dr. Barry Gate (eu.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk), you are to provide him the following details

1)Full Names

2(Full Residential Address

3)Telephone Numbers

4)Occupation

5)Age

6)Qualification Numbers

This will enable the EU office to verify your claim with the files which have been sent to them and facilitate the immediately dispatch of your donation cheque and related document.

Please contact Dr. Barry Gate immediately.

Signed, Dr. McMark Roland.

Team Manager/
Verification Award Officer

Coca-Cola — COCA COLA LUKY DRAW 2009

i got a msg on my mobil from LM-SUJAL that my no. won one million GBP in cocacola mobile draw 2009 and i have to deposit the personal details including the address and scan copy of identity card to the email address given below,which i hav already sended,i am quite afraid with this fraudy mail,tell me what i hav to do now,i am very upset with this
mr. roland, i hav recieved a sms that i hav won the coca cola award mobile draw 2009.my no is o[protected].what should i do now?
i recieved a message on mymobile phone ie[protected] for winning 250, 000, 00gbp What is the next procedure?
hi i am surinder kumar from punjab (india) I have received the same SMS with pin number COCA-2009111. What I wamt to know is if any FAT form the consumer complaint department working on this or having fun reading these messages. Can any one reply. Freeks... We know it is a scam. what is the action taken againt such organisations. can we have some kind of regulation put in place so that Mobile companies dont encourage such freek scams. I wish to sue all of these freek fat asses from the consumer department who have not taken any actions yet. there might be many who are not aware of such scams and would have alredy lost their own money. Fat asses form the consumer department, wake up...
res sir,
i got a sms fr coca cola mobile award 2009. & i sh contact witl mr. roland brown th he says, u have to pay the insurrance fees about 280 gbp first then send me the copy of that recipt . sir is it tri oo false means this is true or fraud. sir pls reply me as soon as possible.
dear, sir i have recieved a sms on my idea no. [protected] dated 18 aug that i have 1 million pound in coca cola mobile award 2009 .so tell me wat 2 do next in this procedure n how can i get my claim .my address is 327/9 asora house w.k. road, meerut 250001 u.p. india.pis inform me immediately.
I have received a massage that congratulation my number [protected] has won 1 million pounds in coca cola award mobile draw 2009.

Plz help me how to get it.

Yours Faithfully.

Alok Jyoti Biswas.
DEAR RESPECTED SIR, /MEM

I GOT THE AWARD I, 000, 000 GBP PRIZE FROM COCO COLA (UK) DONATION SO THE PROCESS IS ALREADY STARTED THROUGH THE SAYING AS TO CONTACT DR. BARRY GATE
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS, EU
EU Directorate. 2nd. Floor, Old University
Building. St Paul's Street.NEWCASTLE,
UNITED KINGDOM.
TEL: +[protected]
FAX: +[protected]
Email: eu.[protected]@btinternet.com

REF NO: EUD-01734/UKCOM/149

DONATION PIN NIMBER: [protected].
Qualification number: N[protected], E-910-56.

SO, I THEREFORE REQUEST YOU TO GIVE ME THE PROPER INFORMATION WHETHER THAT IS TRUE OR NOT, AND WHETHER HE IS IN THE SAID POSITION OR NOT. IF, WILL IT BE APPLICABLE. SO, PLEASE SEND ME THE ENTIRE INFORMATION FOR FURTHER ACTION.

THANK YOU.

REGARD: SALAM SUNIL SINGH
i got a message i won the cocacola mobile draw 2009 for the amount of 500000 GBP.my
mobile no is-[protected] this message is true or lie
I got a message on my mobile([protected]). That msg is "Congratulation Your Mobile Number has won 1 million pounds in the Coca Cola Mobile Award Draw 2009. Contact Mr.McMark for claims." This msg is from [protected]@. Date- 15 sept 2009. How can I get this money?

RAIGAN CHURCHIL
EDEPPURACKAL
MECHAL PO
MOONNILAVU
KOTTAYAM
KERALA
INDIA
MOB. no: [protected], [protected]
I have received a sms to my mobile as You have been selected for the 200000 BP in the 2009 coca cola mobile award (PIN NO:cc-20911). Is it real or fake. Pls guide me
sir, i recieved a msg on my mobile no. [protected] dat i won 1 million pound in coca cola award 2009 .hw can i get my claim pls infrm me on my email address...

Coca-Cola — coca cola awardMobile draw2009

I have recieved a massage on 18th August 2009 That " congratulation your Mobile Number have won 1 million pounds in the coca cola Award Mobile Draw 2009. Sirhow can i recciev this particular award

I am maya vishnu from pragati nagar, kotra, ajmer, rajasthan India. I got an sms stating that "you have been selected for the 2009 coca cola int'l cash award, for the amount and details "

yours truly,
Maya vishnu

I am maya vishnu from pragati nagar, kotra, ajmer, rajasthan India. I got an sms stating that "you have been selected for the 2009 coca cola int'l cash award "

yours truly,
Maya vishnu
yes i got this sms, plz tell me this is true or fake??

Coca‑Cola Company
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information