[Resolved]  Coca - Cola Live Mobile Draw In Uk — "your number has got 450,000 pounds in ongoing coca-cola int'l mobile draw UK

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

i got an sms on 22/04/2010 from TM-GODSGIFT and they send me "your number has got 450,000 pounds in ongoing coca-cola int'l mobile draw UK, {For sponsoring S.A. 2010 World Cup}.To Claim Send Details Via: cocacolaclaim.[protected]@live.com". Coca-Cola live mobile draw in uk so please conform me it is true or false.
No (5)
Yes (19)

I got an sms offering me 450000 pounds by the cocacola company on its on going anniversary 2010.from TD demo on 15/07/2010.pls confirm if it true to my mobile no.[protected] or to my e-mail swapanendu.[protected]@rediff.com

coca cola promo — Winning Fund not deliver after deposit Huge Payment

My Name Is Parvez Khan from Indore Madhya Pradesh. I deposited a lot of amount for the process of delivery the winning fund amount to my door step by diplomaticcurior services. But evry time they are aski to me about the new payment make for the new process i dont know how is they do the process, but every time they assure me for the final process . now they are return back to United Kingdom and ask me for the another payment for the process of banking transfer to my local account. Sir paid around 2 lacs and 60 thousand INr Rs for the processing and delivery to my local address. Sir streamly request you that please do the right action against these person and get me my fund amont soon or get my diposited amount back to me.
My email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in my mobile no is [protected] and my address is 167/2 juna Risala Indore Madhya pradesh India
Please do action fast i shal be greatful to you.
Dear Parveez,

This a fake thing which done by some other agency, i also get these type of fake sms on my mobile. I think you lost your money, actually coke didn't explore these type of mobile draw.

Nitin
Name- Goutam Das.
Employee-STATE BANK OF INDIA.
MOB- [protected].
RES-[protected].
ADDRESS-RAJPUR, JUGIPARA ROAD.P.O- RAJPUR.P.S-SONARPUR.KOL-700149
I HAVE GOT SMS FROM COCACOLA THAT I HAVE WON RS-450, 000UK POUNDS.SO PLEASE INFORM ME, HOW WILL BE I GOT THE MONEY.IF YOU INFORM ME, SO I WILL BE HIGHLY OBLIGED TO YOU.
My name Ramesses kamel Rizkallah have received the message means I have won in the competition of the Coca-Cola, I want to know if this letter are true or not, I hope the speed of the answer to my question on my email address:-
ramses_kamel [protected]@yahoo.com
and my phone [protected]
got an sms on 28/07/2010 from TD-GIFT and they send me "your number has got 450, 000 GBP in ongoing coca-cola promd UK, {For sponsoring S.A. 2010 World Cup}.for Claim Contact us on: (cocacola.claim.[protected]@live.com).my mobile no is [protected]
my phone number is [protected] I receive an sms on 28/0/10 from TD-T Mobile. They said me you have won 450000 pounds in ongoing coca cola anniversary 2010. I want to know it is true or false
I got an SMS on 30/07/2010 from TD4UKL-sys and they send me "From Coca-Cola Company (UK), YOU HAVE WON 450, 000 GBP IN ONGOING COCACOLA ANNIVERSARY 2010. TO CLAIM CONYACT US VIA E-MAIL.cocacola.claim.[protected]@live.com
I also got message like that from email: [protected]@hotmail.com & phone call on 30 July 2010 from Ben John Kennedy (Senior Diplomat). (arrived at New Delhi)
I paid 11, 350 INR as Clearance fees to THE NEW DELHI CUSTOM DEPT,
INDIRA GANDHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT,
THE REPUBLIC OF INDIA. via cash payment from SBI Bank Acc Now MR. RAJU SINGH. from NEW DELHI CUSTOM DEPT is asking for 49, 725 INR to avoid any future trouble. I live in Pune.
I say if its real tell your agents to meet in person & when see yourself, prize is really real. then only pay those taxes. I hate Indian Government for not Blocking Such Fraudulent messages on purpose. Also Indian Gov shouldn't take huge amount of taxes at airport unless it paid in person.

COCA COLA CO UK — SMS for winning 450000 GBP

I have received an SMS that I have won prize of 450000 GBP on my mobile No 91-[protected] from TD4FLP-lop COCACOLA UK on their 2010 anniversary and I have been asked to claim.I thing it is a fake SMS.KIndly get investigated and guide.

S.K.AWASTHI
Dear sir i have got a message in my mobile that you win a cash price 450, 000 pounds in UK, coca cola Intel mobile draw in UK it is real are not please send me about this message to my mobile, my mobile no: [protected], please kindly send replay to my mobile
I got he SMS form 6 august and they send me Congritulation number has won you 450000 pound in 2010 CocaCola intl mobile draw in uk so please conform me it true or fales...
I got an sms on 06/08/2010 from TD-PRIZE1 and they send me ''your number has got 450, 000 Pounds in ongoing coco-cola Int'l mobile draw UK, to claim your prize contact Dr.Mark e-mail us on [protected]@live.com. what can i do ?
today i receive sms to my mobile no:[protected],
that my mobile no, has got aprize of 450, 000 pounds.
i got an sms on 06/08/2010 from Td-prize1 and they send me "your number has got 450, 000 pounds in ongoing coca-cola int'l mobile draw UK, To Claim your prize contact DR MARKVIA : EMAIL ; [protected]@LIVE.COM ". Coca-Cola live mobile draw in uk so please conform me it is true or false.
I GOT A MESSAGE FROM TD-PRIZE1 ON 9-8-2010 SAYING THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER HAS GOT 450, 000 POUNDS IN ONGOING COCA-COLA INT'L MOBILEDRAW UK, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT MAIL: [protected]@live.com so please confirm me...
my mob.number is [protected] got an sms on8-7-2010 from TM-reward1 and they send me ''your number has got 450, 000 GBP in ongoing coco-cola Int'l mobile draw UK, to claim your prize e-mail us [protected]@LIVE.COM
reply on what do i do now?
I, Dr.J.V.S.H.Sastry, Advocate, from Vijayawada, Krishna district, Andhra Pradesh, India, received a message through my mobile on[protected], where in it was stated that my mobile no has got 450, 000/ U.K Pounds in an International Co-co cola mobile contest and i have to contact Dr. Mark for claiming Prize money. wheather this message is real or not could be understood by me. so i need clarificqtion int this regard. Please help me and also i request the conserned to takd legal steps against those who send these false messages, if this message by them came to be untrue.
[protected],
Vijayawada. Thanking you,
Dr.J.V.S.H. Sastry.
Mobile No. [protected].
i got an sms on 04/08/2010 from TM-REWARD and they send me "your number has got 450, 000 pounds in ongoing coca-cola int'l mobile draw UK, Coca-Cola live mobile draw in uk so please conform me it is true or false.my no is[protected].
hi this is mark amanna from cuncolim goa I have received a message saying that my mobile no. has won GBP 250, 000 in UK mobile Draw my no. is [protected]

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information