[Resolved]  coca cola plc UK — offer from COCA-COLA UK PLC COKE " <[protected]@hotmail.com is ture or not

I have received offer from COCA-COLA UK PLC COKE" <[protected]@hotmail.com> for working with coca cola Uk.My doubt is that offer is not send through official e mail I feel it is not true. some one can help me and figure it out whether offer send by [protected]@hotmail.com for coca cola uk plc is true one.

Yours
Ashok Polampalli
Hyderabad
Yes (3)

the cocacola bse is the very fast and good job its always helpful site. THANKING
i am lutis gee serad from philippines.i received this notification that i won.i alreadygave my info to them pls help me.if this is scam i don't know what to do.
COCACOLA ONLINE AWARD $2, 500, 000.00 USD
COCACOLA ONLINE AWARD 2011 <[protected]@onlineaward.tk>
View Contact
To: [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@yahoo.com... more
Attn:Anisah You have been awarded $2, 500, 000 USD in the 2011 Coca Cola Email Draw.Winning Number:17, 21, 1, 8;To receive your prize, contact mr.alfred andrew via email [protected]@gmail.coM Signed, Coca Cola Company Plc
how and on what basis the company from other continent choose to give away such a large amount to a ramdom cell connection of an unknown person, and ask for his/her financial details ? has the company officials gone out of their wits, as not to try to stop this kind of sms, under their company's title, or the officials are party to this ? please help us to know the fact. Or is it the company is raising funds to get rid of their debts ?
THIS IS A SCAM THIS IS A SCAM THIS IS A SCAM

CHAMBER NAME: RIVY CHAMBERS
CONTACT OFFICE ADDRESS: HOME OFFICE, UK BORDER AGENCY,
PO BOX 3468, SHEFFIELD, S3 8WA, UNITED KINGDOM
TEL: [protected]
NAME: BARRISTER RIVY SUKUL
SENIOR ADVOCATE
APPLICATIONS CONTACT EMAIL: rivy.[protected]@gmail.com OR rivy.[protected]@lawyer.com

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEE YOU SOON

IF YOU SEE THIS " DO NOT SEND ANY INFO OR MONEY " THIS IS SCAM!!!
I received one week ago that i won USD 1 milliion . i am so suck that fake email from coca cola company plc. is it rally fake or true anyone suggest me.

Rajesh
Nepal
My name is Rakshith
ph; [protected]
hi my name is MANI i got message from cocacola tat was i won 700000 pounds so i dnt no wt to do nw please cantact my no. [protected]
Hai my name is raju i got message cocacola the prize money is 500, 000.00 GB Pounds.How to take prize money.My contact No:[protected], email id :[protected]@gmail.com
same i also receive regarding coca cola offer

sushil
HI!
I JUST RECEIVED A MAIL FROM COCA COLA COMPANY OF ENGLAN REGARDING WINNING OF 500000 GBP AND A CLAIM FORMAT.bUT i ASTONISHED THAT SUCH A WORLD CLASS COMPANY DONT HAVE ANY OWN WEB SITE AND OFFERING THROUGH LIVE.COM.AND A CLAIM FORMAT PROPERLY FILLD OF WITH THE PASSPORT NO, D.L, ETC .THIS IS SIMPLY FUNNY THAT ALL THESE MAKING FOOL .

SANJAY KUMAR PANDA
i have received a message from [protected]@hotmail.com about getting Rs. 50000.00 money as prize in cocacola world fortune program. would u please tell me how would i get this money? please try to contact me at [protected] this phone number.
I am in Australia have recieved an email saying I had won 750, 000 pounds for a competion I had entered. I did not enter any such contest so how did I win. I hope coca cola check out these emails. I would like to have the money that I have supposedly won placed into my acccount I could sure use it. I deleted email and reported as a scam.
i have received this type of message you win the coca cola award 2011 rupees 1, 000, 000GBP

my name is butukane prathaviraj prakash
mobile no- [protected]
address- omerga, maharashtra

it is true of false please confirm the message, , , , , , , , , , , , ,
I have received an email from Mrs Mary Edwin saying I have won 750, 000 pounds.
She says I was selected from an email in co-ordination with British Tobacco.
I refuse to send on my contact details and am wondering if your company knows of
this lady.
sincerely,
Alexandra Tomkinson
guys everything is fake this type of any information don't share any personnel information with the same...
Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake
Fake Fake Fake
I have received some mails from some one please check and feedback me .Check it below

Government Buildings, Otley Rd, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 5PZ, UK
Tell: +[protected] Fax: +[protected]

Date:[protected]

Subject: Congratulations

Ref: ccf71203
Dear Afkar Hussain Shah
Congratulations, your qualification code has been accessed and confirmed by my office and has been filed to the Payment processing unit.

The idea of this cash aid is to select over 100 international recipients with different professions in-other to stretch developments to their various communities with their own ideas and managerial qualities. Considering your educational level we believe that you should know the issues/problems in your community and also 50 % idea of solving it, i.e. humanitarian aid activities, giving job opportunities to your community inhabitants, etc.

All recipients will be invited to the Coca Cola Foundation 2011 annual conference, which will be held between August and September 2011, where you will be given audience to present your ideas on how to improve this program and also give analysis on how you have positively affected your communities with your cash aid. Kindly inform my office accordingly, if you are not in condition to accept the 2011 annual conference invitation.

Log on to the Coca-Cola Foundation website: http://www.the-ccf.co.uk at the top of the page, input your CCFQC (qualification code), to get the full details of your Cash Aid.

Upon duly certification of your qualification code and C.V by the Payment processing Unit,
you will be contacted by the Payment processing Unit for mode of payment (M.O.P).

I have attached my Facial ID as instructed by the donation policy page 72

Dr. Gerard Godwin
[protected]@GMAIL.COM, MO NO. [protected] PLZ SEND ME A EMAIL
sir my number messages is tour won 700.000 in coca cola 2011. to receive your award.

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information