[Resolved]  Connect — BILL PLAN CHANGE WITHOUT INFORMATION

Address:Punjab

DEAR SIR/MADAM
I AM A CONNECT LAND-LINE PHONE USER AND MY NUMBER IS[protected] AND IT IS ON MY NAME i.e BARINDER SINGLA. IN THE SAID TELEPHONE BILL MY BILL PLAN WAS CHANGED FROM Rs.249/0 RENTAL TO Rs.497/- PLAN WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE. I REQUESTED NO, OF TIMES TO THEIR CUSTOMER CARE PEOPLE THE RESULT IS THAT THEY HAVE AGAIN CONVERTED THE PLAN TO PREVIOUS PLAN, BUT THEY HAVE NO SOLUTION FOR THE BILL ALREADY RAISED. I TOLD THEM THAT I HAD NEVER SAID FOR CHANGE OF PLAN ASKED THEM KINDLY LET ME PROVIDE THE PROOF OF SUCH CHANGE. THEY SAID THE PLAN ONCE CHANGED CAN NOT BE CHALLENGED AND WE CAN CONVERT IT FROM CURRENT AND IN ALL THE CIRCUMSTANCES YOU WILL HAVE TO PAY THE BILL ALREADY GENERATED EVEN IF YOU HAVE NOT ASKED FOR CHANGE OF BILL PLAN.

KINDLY LODGE MY COMPLAINT AND LET ME KNOW THE PERSON WHO HAS CHANGED MY BILL PLAN WITHOUT MY PERMISSION SO THAT THE FURTHER ACTION CAN BE TAKEN AGAINST HIM. AND REVERT THE EXCESSAMOUNT CHARGED IN THE TWO BILLS PREVIOUSLY RAISED.

THANKING YOU

BARINDER SINGLA[protected]

Connect — Unwanted call from 0172-5069097

I received an unwanted call from[protected], they are continuing enquiring me from myself and from my friends about Axis Bank Credit Card. I have not any Axis Bank Credit Card...

On enquiry i found that the owner of number[protected] is
COLUMBUS INNOVATION, UNIT 116, ADARSH NAGAR
NAYA GAON CHANDIGARH

tel connection — change of plan

tel no 25736565 we are at bombay.the telphone not used rgularly and used hardly. had requested change to plan 100 as against current one while making payment of pending bills in july 2008 in writing and gave to your dumdum tel office.had also agreed to make one time annual payment. was assured that this shall be effective from sept.2008. regrete nothing done. had sent complaint by email allso but no reply recd.
incase change of plan not possible would like to cancell the telphone. kindly advise. regards, gita das[protected]
I am being harrassed by the following no. as they calling continuously from connect nos[protected]-[protected]. they are calling my relatives and even to my guru ji a sacred holy lady who is having a number which is a vip number every body can not talk on that number. the caller is a stupid female voice. I am really disturbed by this. I am a heart patient . the caller should know the after effects of such stupid calls

Connect — Refund of money

I apply for DSl Connection on 25 oct 2009 . but till date no connection is instlled and as well as my money is not refund yet , i complain at cusotmer care many time , but no use

Punjab