[Resolved] CPP India — not received the courier so far

 
26 Reviews
India
 anil kumar chittoju
Dear Sir

I have recieved a sms from cpp india that they have dispatched parcel on 27.04.09 and airway bill no.[protected]. today is 4th of May 2009, still i dont have any communication. please respond
Thanx
ANIL KUMAR CH
cell no[protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 5, 2018
Verified Support
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Feb 02, 2018
Dear Customer,

We hope that your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved.

Please feel free to contact us between 11 AM – 9 PM on our helpline no [protected] (toll-free) or [protected] for any assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
Complaint comments  25 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

CMS — Courior not received yet

I am yet to receive courior through your service (consignment number[protected]. Please deliver by today. My mobile number is [protected]. It is written on the envelop too.

HSBC bank PIN no. — Courier not received yet.

HSBC told me that the courier was dispatched on the 23rd of June. It hasnt reached me yet. Please trace it and deliever it as soon as possible.

Courier ID:11399005

future credit cards — not received my card from courier yet

i have not received my card from last month as have been told will recive in 6 days but still there is no response from FUTURE CARDS.ther tele no.65189240.

State Bank of India — BILL NOT RECEIVED BY COURIER

SIR, I AM HAVING MOBILE POSTPAID CONNECTION NO [protected] PROVIDED BY MY EMPLOYER STATE BANK OF INDIA, GURGAON. I AM REGULARLY GETTING MESSAGES FOR MAKING PAYMENTS FOR THE BILL DUE, BUT MY PAYMENT HAS TO BE MADE BY MY EMPLYER AND THEY CAN NOT MAKE PAYMENT WITHOUT HARDCOPY OF BILL., SO PLEASE SEND DUPLICATE COPY BY E-MAIL URGENTLY TO ENABLE ME TO GET THE BILL PAID IN TIME .DUE DATE IS[protected], WHICH IS APPROACHING FAST,
THANKING YOU.
I completely agree... thye have sent me an SMS tht they hav dispatched.. on 14 May and gave airway bill number - but no idea which courier.. to track it... they are pathetic at follow up
I also received my pacakage after one month.
CPP should not be trusted.It is completely Fraud.My amount from the credit card was cut even before i received my Cpp plan documents.
Now when i am trying to cancel this policy they are not cancelling it also.Even they are not responding o me on the calls also.
I complaint this to HSBC also but they are just gettting away from there responibility and saying that they cannot do anything Even though CPP is a product of HSBC only.
Yeah this happened with me also. someone from HSBC chennai called me up one day and explained all the benefits. Then he told that he will send me the documents and only after my confirmation, they will charge me the Rs. 995. But I didnt get any such plan documents and today I got HSBC bill with amount Rs.995. When i called HSBC customer care, they are telling only CPP can do anything. When I called CPP, they are asking to continue this policy rather than cancelling it. Finally with lots of arguments they accepted my request to cancel the plan and asked that it will take another 14 days to get my money back. Somehow, I don't believe in HSBC guys and feels that I may get screwed up again. Am waiting to see what happens. If anything happens, I will sue HSBC and they should be answerable.

So please don't show any interest if they came up calling for this CPP.
Guys, you know what even i faced the same problem of not recieving my correspondence from CPP, i recieved SMS's and all, i called up CPP on [protected] and was informed that my packet was delivered to someone at home!!!I checked up at home and it was recieved by my mom, And i was just guessing that i haven't recvd the same for over a month...LOL
I have recieved a sms from cpp india that they have dispatched parcel [Ref. no. IA0114800 ] on 06.05.2009 and airway bill no.[protected]. today is 20th of August 2009, still i dont have any communication. please respond.My amount from the credit card was cut even before I received my Cpp plan documents.I complaint this to Standard Chatered Bank also but they are just gettting away from there responibility and saying that they cannot do anything Even though CPP is a product of Standard Chatered Bank .

Thanx
TARUN KANTI BHOWMIK
cell no [protected]
Same thing happened with me. I've applied in may, in the month of june I called HSBC, they told to call CPP India. I called them, they told they will resend. As I didn't got the kit after that also I call again in July. They told that mail gone back to them. But I am getting all my mails even HSBC statements in this address. Then I gave my native address to them but still waiting for the mail...

Hay, have you registered your card?? Is it safe?? I've this doubt as they are not able to deliver a courier. They does not have a security certified web-site also.
To
The Zonal Manager
SBI, BBSR, Orissa

Sub: Complaint against the Chief Manager-SBI-Central Pension Processing Cell- Bhubaneswar- Bhubaneswar for double recovery of commuted value of Rs 16.896.00 against 32 months and deducting the same from my arrear dues un-authorisely.


Dear Sir,

Sub: Complaint against the Chief Manager-SBI-Central Pension Processing Cell- Bhubaneswar- Bhubaneswar for double recovery of commuted value of Rs 16.896.00 against 32 months and deducting the same from my arrear dues un-authorisely.


I would like to state that the commuted value @528.00 per month was regulary being recovered from my monthly pension from Jan’06 to August 08 but the same has been again recovered from my arrear dues hy the CM-CPP, Bhubaneswar.


In spite of my repeated complaints, the CM-CPP-Cell remains silent without taking any action against my complaints i.e complaints of a customer.


You are, therefore, requested to advise the CM-CPP Bhubaneswar to reconcile the position and arrange to refund the same i.e Rs 16, 896.00 early failing which necessary Legal action will be initiated against the Bank with interest a per rules. This is to be noted that the Pension sanctioning authority i.e Rly has never advised the Bank to recover the commuted value from its retired employee twice for the particular months.


Yours Faithfully

Gadadhar Patnaik
A/C No-[protected]
Cell No-[protected]

CPP INDIA — Courier not delivered

Dear Sir,

Credit Card Protection sold me a package thru my HSBC card. I received an SMS saying that it has been couriered. But till date i have not received it but i am Charged.

I find this a total Fraud and need your help to get my money back.
SIR I AM VIRUMANDI FROM CHENNAI SHALL I GO FOR CPP IS IT WOTH OR NOT. THEY PEOPLE CALLING ME OFTEN.
To
The Zonal Manager
SBI, BBSR, Orissa

Dear sir,
Sub: Complaint against the BM Soro branch for his misbehave
I would like to inform you that I had been to the branch for my inconvenience on ATM card .But the BM did not respond my inconvenience on ATM card .Though i have forgot my secret PIN .i wanted to avail operation process.Mr N C Sahu the branch manager misbehaved me and showed nudity.Being a doctor I was forced to go out by his security.If a branch head would behave like this then what would be to others.He is misbehaving to others since some months.His such type of behavior and autocracy should be restrained for the branch smooth running.Other wise a strong revolution from customer side may take place in near future.Anticipating your early action, i remain.
Dr G.Sahoo
A/C-[protected]
Sir
I am a retd prof of Medicine.I received pension through S.B.I Budharaja branch Sambalpur.I have duely submitted my live certificate on 3.11.2009.on verification at sbi it was seen that it has been despatched.But I have not received my pensio as yet.The most anoyaing part is that for no fault of mine I am not receiving my pension.The bank authority is callous for my complain and has not taken any action as yet.I request you to take necessary steps to transfer my pension to my account.

A/c no [protected]
pp no 333208 yours sincerly
dr R S Panda
I also agree that CPP is fraud. I received their kit after more than a month of the supposed dispatch. They seem to have a habit of delayed dispatch so that the free look-in period is over. In spite of my written request to them to cancel my policy and refund whatever amount is due to me, they have not done so and have today sent a letter of renewal. My advice to all of you is to cancel the credit card of the concerned bank so that further automatic renewal does not take place. CPP is also of no use in case there is on line fraud.
These are such a ba****ds, they're just concerned about the deduction of the money of the customer and then their work gets over.
Few months back (5 nov 2009) i received continuous calls from them to purchase the product as it is very useful for me, by giving hundreds of promises. then at last one day i confirmed them to give me the same. today is 3rd of March, I haven't received a single call after conforming for registering my cards to them, as they give a cord protection of 1 year for all the cards.

And when i called them today, a guy "Sunny" told me they doesn't have any of my card's details except the one from which they've deducted the amount, and his senior told me that they wud've taken a feedback when 6 months are over and also committed that they haven't made me any call in the last 5 months.

CPPINDIA — 16th June Courier yet not received

Sir/Madam,
I am waiting for courier from 16th Jun.2011.Pl.don't debit any amount from Credit card. I want withdrawn from ur scheme.
Dear sir, I have already filled up your supplied card registration form and sent my card details by post at least one month before, but I'm not sure
if you have received the same & also if you have registered my card details in your system database for future protection. Kindly confirm by e-mail, if you have recieved & registered the same.

Thanks & best regards,

Mr. Sankar Prasad Mitra, Kolkata.CPP Membership no. IA0380188.

SBI — CANCELED MY CPP PLAN

Dear sir,

customer care department explain about the cpp plan.i am not understand this plan so Please canceled the plan.

My card no [protected]


Tanking you


B SARAVANAN

[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    88%
    Complaints
    167
    Pending
    2
    Resolved
    147
    phone
    +91 92 1244 4000
    location
    Ground Floor, Wing – A, Golf View Corporate Tower – A, Golf Course Road, Sector – 42, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    CPP India - not received the courier so far