Complaints 372

File a complaint to Fast Deals Today

Having problems with Fast Deals Today?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fast Deals Today customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Fast Deals Today

Fast Deals Today Phone Numbers

+91 11 4337 1111
+91 11 4063 4888
+91 88 6036 9585

Fast Deals Today Website

Fast Deals Today Head Office Address

New Delhi District

Fast Deals Today reviews & complaints(372)

Darshi Poddar
Jul 12, 2022

Received different product

I have ordered boat neckband with boat earbuds in combo offer but had received jbl headphones....
Angelj81
Mar 3, 2022
Apr 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 27, 2022

Taking to long

It has been over a month since I filed my first complaint and I still have not gotten my money returned or even a response it shouldn't take this long to refund my money I want my money back on my card the whole $110 this is ### some people need every penny they have....
Amitanshu Rout
Feb 23, 2022

Supplied wrong product

Address:Delhi

I had ordered for a smart watch series 6 and pods combo pack worth 1399 after seeing adds in facebook but to my surprise I had received a cheap ladies watch....
Pin pacheco
Feb 23, 2022

Product I didnt order or receive

Address:1832 w Palm Drive apt 240

I was charched $99.97 dollars for a product I never ordered or never received. I want my money to be refunded. Thanks...
Address:Type- 2 House No 31, C S J M University Campus Colony, Kalyanpur Kanpur

It is to inform you that today i received my parcel but it contains wrong material
watch is analog not smart watch and airpod is also missing from the ordered material
that's why i ' m requesting you to kindly replace it with the original on or refund my money.
I am Attaching the pictures of material which i received for your reference.

Waiting for your prompt reply kindly do...
Angelj81
Feb 6, 2022
Feb 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money back on my card

I sent a complaint and still don't have my money or a response...
Address:DANVILLE, VA 24541

I have not authorized anyone to charge my credit card, i will be reporting this to the police as a scam, please refund me my money and will report to the better busines bearu...
Satish1992
Nov 20, 2021

T55-smart watch series 6 with air pods

Address:R n 2 jeevan patel near roopkala photo studio borivali e

I order T55-smart watch series 6 with air pods an u send nothing in that box please send me my money back...
Simran Hassani
Oct 27, 2021

Worst quality

I ordered a pack of 3 leggings for rs 849 which are of no use worst quality i want to return it n get refund...
Maanak Arora
Oct 26, 2021

4 yoga leggings

I have ordered 4 yoga leggings but I received 3 leggings and it's quality is very low...
Kaushiki sharma
Sep 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 25, 2021

Wrong material

Address:Suman public school kaench ,226

Pooja Taxak
Sep 25, 2021

I get wrong product

I order for smart watch but order delivery is wrong...
Pavithra Kanagaraj
Sep 20, 2021

Worst product

Address:Delhi

I have ordered yoga pants pack of 3 for INR 999 on COD ..but I have recd the worst product..totally a cheating product we have recd..this product is not even worth 100 rs..picture shown on the app was different..take immediat action on this.....
Gourav Bopche
Sep 4, 2021

Other product will be delivered

Address:Bhatera chouki pump house road balaghat

I were order a smart watch but other product will be delivered...
Akshit1sharma
Aug 31, 2021
Sep 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 25, 2021

I bought a series 6 watch but you send me face pore cleaner

Hii my self akshit sharma i odered a smart watch series 6 black on 25th august and i received it today but there is not any watch present in box there was a face pore cleaner is present i wat to return it and want my money back...
Shareefa Saba
Aug 15, 2021

Cheap leggings

Address:18-11-30/90/98/A/1, Salam Bin hasan bashuwair maqbool gulshan Colony s g function hall peeli dargah mumtaz bagh

I ordered gym leggings for 849 its cheap quality plz help me sir...
Dipti vichare
Aug 2, 2021

Wrong product received From womvilla

I order jegging they deliver me leggings
All contact number are switch off
I want my money back...
Kartik Limbachiya
Jul 30, 2021

Product fraud

I or none of from my family members have not ordered anything from this website since ever but still they have sent something random item like leggings and ask for payment at my home. Now there's no option for returning the product.
I want my money back at any cost...
Shubhan C D
Jul 25, 2021

False advertisement and Unethical behavior

Address:A37 Nangloi Delhi , New Delhi -110041

Date of order: 20/07/2021
Date when recived: 25/07/2021
Customer ID: 2196
MAP ID: 24984746
Tracking ID: WSPC[protected]
Seller GST: 07CKKPS4124F1Z3
The product received is defective and is an scam. The product received does not meet the description and is of very low quality. Therefore, I request an return and an complete refund of the order....
Javed7351
Jul 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 15, 2021

Watch series 6 black aluminium care with black band

Address:Indra chowk near Bisati madarsa

I am ordered watch series 6 but when I open my delivery box I was shocked because in this box having a ugly simple Watch, if my payment is not give me back, I do FIR to this site, this is so fake, I want my payment back !!...