[Resolved]  100Bestbuy.com — have paid advance by credit card and yet to receive stock

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

100 bestbuy.com

Please look at the trail of mails. I booked a flux sports shoes on 4th Jan 2013 and paid vide credit card for Rs540/, and when I contacted for shipment number they are not able to provide. The customer service department hardly responds to telecalls and their service is pathetic. I spoke to Sujoy once again today ( 10.01.2013). He says he has couriered yesterday, but I am yet to recieve the shoes. Further there is no invoice, nor shipment no was adviced. When I asked Sujoy for Shipment number he is blank

I had also contacted First flight courier office – Mr Karthik – Chennai – Periamet Branch – mobile no – [protected]. He said without shipment number he cannot give details.

MAY I REQUEST IN YOUR OWN INTEREST TO ALL CUSTOMERS DO NOT PAY BY CREDIT CARD, INSTEAD ACCEPT TO PAY IT ON DELIVERY. IT IS PURELY YOUR PERROGATIVE BUT PLEASE USE A SAFER OPTION. ITS TIME THAT WE SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN FOR RIDE.

BECAUSE OF ONE ONLINE COMPANY LIKE THIS, WE ARE FORCED TO SUSPECT ALL ONLINE COMPANIES.

Narendra Babu

Re: Dear Y.C. NARENDRA BABU, , delivery status of your order id : 7869765
Show Details
From
• Y.C.Narendra Babu
• [protected]@100bestbuy.com

once again today i called your customer service this morning. They claimed they have couriered on 9th Jan. If i do not recieve it by this evening 4pm - 11.1.2013. I will put the entire trail of mails in " Indian Consumer Complaints" under consumer forum, advicing all customers to purchase only by paying cash on delivery and would request them to avoid paying by credit card in thier own interest.

Narendra Babu

Thu, 10 Jan 2013 at 16:47
4:47 PM
Message starred
from Y.C.Narendra Babu to 2 recipients
Fw: Dear Y.C. NARENDRA BABU, , delivery status of your order id : 7869765
Show Details

Can you let me know the shipmement number ?

Y.C.NARENDRA BABU

Sent: Wednesday, 9 January 2013 11:13 AM
Subject: Re: Dear Y.C. NARENDRA BABU, , delivery status of your order id : 7869765

I have spoken to Sujoy , today (09.1.2013) at 10.06 am on tel no[protected] He is yet to give shipment number and he assures it will be delivered in 3 days. Can you confirm my shipment number. I AM RECORDING ALL THESE MAILS FOR CONSUMER FORUM

Y.C.NARENDRA BABU

----- Forwarded Me
To: "[protected]@100bestbuy.com" <[protected]@100bestbuy.com>
Sent: Tuesday, 8 January 2013 4:36 PM
Subject: Fw: Dear Y.C. NARENDRA BABU, , delivery status of your order id : 7869765

fwd - no -1

----- Forwarded Message -----
To: 100bestbuy Service <[protected]@100bestbuy.com>
Sent: Tuesday, 8 January 2013 4:19 PM
Subject: Re: Dear Y.C. NARENDRA BABU, , delivery status of your order id : 7869765

I cannot wait for 7 to 10 working days. You have taken advance money through credit card. Your reputation is not at desired level, there are too many consumer complaints. If i do not get it in 4 working days,
1, I will take it ti "e" Consumer court through Google , where in there is a site Indian Consumer complaint - Consumer forum
2, I will also e mail to Times now & Headlines today, copying all consumer complaints through your website in Google and ask media to take public opinion on Online Marketing, more particularly 100BESTBUY - You cannot afford to take your own sweet time after picking up money from the customers. Please note your Money transactions are documented.

And most importantly your customer service number is a suspect and they dont lift the call. I mean the number [protected]

Y.C.Narendra Babu

Sent: Tuesday, 8 January 2013 10:56 AM

Dear Y.C.Narendra Babu ,

We regret for the inconvenience that you have shared with us.

This is in response to your mail that,

We received your complaint & your product by the ref no: 14075453 is yet to dispatch from here. We will forward your issue to my senior department. They will take action immediately and dispatch it as soon as possible. So please wait 7 to 10 working day.

If you have any queries about the product please contact our customer care representative at[protected]

Thank You For Utilizing Our Services

Customer Care

Dear Y.C. NARENDRA BABU, , delivery status of your order id : 7869765
Show Details

Status of Your Order
India's most economical Shopping website
Below is the Shopping details for you..

Product Name : Flux Mens Sports Shoes (1588)
Order No : 7869765

Hi Y.C. NARENDRA BABU,
We are sorry to inform you that their will be slight delay in sending your order number : 7869765 due to unavoidable circumstances beyond our control. We will be sending your product as soon as possible and will update you on the status of the same. Apologies for inconvenience caused to you and thank you for your support.
You can contact our customer care for any further details or support.
1. Our Helpline number:[protected]
2. Our internet feedback option: [protected]@100bestbuy.com
Thank you for shopping with 100bestbuy

Credit Card — i have not yet receive

my pod no is :[protected]

please look after the matter

mandar nanaware

Credit Card — yet not get

dear sir i hav submittd my application form before 25 days. and all the official formalities has been done but i havent got the card yet.my application form no. is[protected]
so plz take right action immediate action.
thanx

varun kumar mishra
Dear customer,

We like to confirm you that we have dispactehd your on 18/02/13 through first flight courier-R15114994 please verify it.

If any more queries kindly contact us at [protected]@100bestbuy, call us on[protected]:

With Regards
100bestbuy

100BestBuy.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    100BestBuy.com Phone
    +91 80 6753 6400
    100BestBuy.com Address
    Salarpuria Hallmark, 15/3@16, 4th Floor, Kadubeesanahalli, Outer Ring Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560087
    View all 100BestBuy.com contact information