[Resolved]  Daikin — V R V System

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

Dear Consumers,

Be aware of Diakin Air Conditioning India Private limited is a cheater Company and does not offer Quality Product. I purchased a Daikin VRV Air Conditioning System for my office in the month of April, 2011. These units were installed in the month of April of 2011. These units are still under warranty. Now as the fault is serious and requires much money to repair. Daikin is stating that the fault is not covered under warranty instead solving this problem Daikin has raised a bill of Rs. 100000 ( The cost is almost same to a new AC)

I warned you all dont go for Daikin ACs keeping in view that there are much more good option are available in the market Like Panasonic. LG ets.

Daikin is a fraud Company.

Abhishek

Hi ruabhishe,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and will be escalated to our team. Kindly share your contact details/complaint no. at [protected]@daikinindia.com so that our team can assist you.

Customer care Team
[protected]@daikinindia.com
[protected] /[protected]
Dear ruabhishe,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Customer care Team
[protected]@daikinindia.com
[protected] /[protected]
I have purchased Diakin VRV home from your J&K authorised dealer . I have several issue with the quality of service with regard to installation as well as the price quotes

I paid upfront Rs. 1.5 Lakh for installation of vrv home 5HP one outdoor 3 indoor for three rooms on 20/7/19 but till now only the pipe work has been done my site is ready for the last 3.5 months i regularly contacted the authorised dealer but nothing has been done. I placed a complaint regarding this to customer care ref no LUD[protected] but still issue has not been resolved it has hampered my construction work i am stuck up by taking the VRV from daikin they are not bother there customer care does not listen i have written many emails to [protected]@diakinindia.com even i have written email to Mr Anurang misra Head Daikin but nothing happened . it seems the other companies it like hitachi, mitsubishi are offering better prices and service in VRF of 7HP what price daikin has quoted. Daikin is deal with customer through dealers who will cheat the customers to great extent I would advice to do not go for daikin
shashank singh
Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2020
Dear Shashank,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest to resolve it.

Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on 9210188999
Call Us: 18601803900 / 011-40319300
Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com Customer Care's response, Feb 11, 2020
Dear Shashank,

Our team has shared a quotation for the work to be carried out on a chargeable basis. We are awaiting your confirmation/approval on the quotation. Please confirm the same.

Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS: <Daikin>/ Give missed call on 9210188999
Call Us: 18601803900 / 011-40319300

Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com Phone
    +91 12 4455 5444 [Head Office]
    +91 92 1018 8999 [Support]
    Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com Address
    12th Floor, Building No. 9, Tower A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase-III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com contact information