ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Dcm Financial Services Ltd, 75 Amrit Nagar, Ndse-I, New Delhi - 110003 — Dcm deceived a poor man for his little amount

I, sukhvir kr bhardwaj and mrs suresh rani deposited rs. 20, 000.00 against two fdrs vide 77816 & 77817 (Each rs. 10, 000) for one year fixed deposit in 25.04.1997 and after one year maturing on 25.04.1998, we deposited these fdrs to the dcm financial services ltd, 75, amrit nagar, ndse-i, new delhi-110003 against their receipt no. A-903. After one year maturing the amount becomes rs. 23, 512.00 (Rs. 11, 756.00 each fdr). But allas, not a single pie given to us by the company. I have sent many written reminders as well as fax no: 24640885 but till date no fruitful result achieved from them. Kindly help / suggest me at [protected]@yahoo.com how i get refund my amount from the fraud company. God knows, how such company is running smoothly under the eye of rbi and govt of india who deceived like us poor investors for their little amount who invested for their minor childs future.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  91 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I fully agree with you, Sir.

My parents, Mrs. Aruna Mazumdar & Mr. Prantosh Mazumdar have also lost Rs. 10, 000.00 + Interest in the fixed deposits of DCM Financial Services Ltd. They've surrendered the orginal certificate to the company on maturity, but since then neither the matured amount nor a single Rupee has been received by them from the Company. Its my father's retirement money, lost in such bad company.

I dont know how to proceed with such case. Please advise.

Regards
Dear Sir/madam,

I had deposited Rs 20, 000 in DCM FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED, on 31/01/97, in name of Manju Bhatia, Fixed deposit reference number i.e F.D.R. NO. is 63671 for period of one year, i.e due date was 31/01/1998.

Also I had deposited Rs. 20, 000 in DCM financial services on 31/01/97 in name of Bm Bhatia, i.e myself for one year only and its F.D.R NO. is 63679, due date 31/01/98.

Till date we have not recevied any amount neither principal nor interest which was due to me on 31 st jan 98, inspite of various reminders and my personal meetings at their regd office address at 75, Amrit Nagar, NDSE PART-1, NEW DELHI-110003, I HAVE NO INFORMATION THAT MY HARD EARNED MONEY WILL BE GET BACK TO ME OR NOT.

Please help us and do the needful, we are awaiting for your quick response to this mail.

Please find our address and telephone details for further correspondence.

House no: 3364, Sector-23, Gurgaon

Ph no:[protected]

Mobile no: [protected]



With Great Regards,

B.M. Bhatia

D.K.SHARMA & CO. — Did not receive my mobile even after one month.

Hi,
I, Kunwar Singh repaired the Nokia mobile model 3500 classic on 19 june, 08.But Idid not get my mobile till now. The job site no. is 1210.your response has not been received." After that i informed to the police station But i did not get the mobile till now .I used to do the call regulary but no response was there from their side.Also No body is picking up the phone there. Once i got a call police station & consumer court your complaint . Ijust confirmed from them about the verification.
But i did not get the mobile till now...

Address - NOKIA TIKAM INFINITY
A-88( G.F.)MAIN ROAD, MASOOD PUR,
VASANT KUNJ, NEW DELHI - 110070

Please help...
Contact no : [protected]
Add : H.No.1255, Sector-A, Pocket -B & C, Vasant Kunj.
ADVERTISEMENT
I had invested Rs.10000 on 05-11-96 for the period of one & half years in their 'deep discount bond' scheme at 19.5% interest rate, but till now i have not get back even my principle amount. the company is so fruad that no one picking the phone if sometime someone picks then there is no comitment of returning my hard earned money. If there is someone who can help me out & getting my money return back.My contact no. is [protected] & 27395480 & my address is 100-b L.G.I. flat rampura delhi -110035.
I had invested Rs.10000 on 29-11-96 for the period of one & half years in their 'deep discount bond' scheme at 19.5% interest rate, but till now i have not get back even my principle amount. the company is so fruad that no one picking the phone if sometime someone picks then there is no commitment of returning my hard earned money. If there is someone who can help me out & getting my money return back.My contact no. is [protected] and my address is H.NO. 1195 SECTOR-7D FARIDABAD (HARYANA) PIN-121006
DETAIL OF DEBENTURE
HOLDER NAME :SANJAY TANEJA
NO. OF DEBENTURES :10
FOLIO NO:305455
CERT. NO:17696
DIST.NO:206878 TO 206887
I had invested Rs.10000 on 07-03-96for the period of 3 years in their fixed deposit scheme which matured on 06-03-98, but till now i have not get back even my principle amount. the company is so fruad that no one picking the phone if sometime someone picks then there is no commitment of returning my hard earned money. If there is someone who can help me out & getting my money return back.My contact no. is [protected] and my address is H.NO. 1195 SECTOR-7D FARIDABAD (HARYANA) PIN-121006
details of fixed deposit
investor: sanjay taneja
amount invested :10000
maturity date 06-03-98
matured amount: 15180
scheme: cumulative
deposit receipt no.-205903
I had invested Rs.10000 on 07-03-95for the period of 3 years in their fixed deposit scheme which matured on 06-03-98, but till now i have not get back even my principle amount. the company is so fruad that no one picking the phone if sometime someone picks then there is no commitment of returning my hard earned money. If there is someone who can help me out & getting my money return back.My contact no. is [protected] and my address is H.NO. 1195 SECTOR-7D FARIDABAD (HARYANA) PIN-121006
details of fixed deposit
investor: sanjay taneja
amount invested :10000
maturity date 06-03-98
matured amount: 15180
scheme: cumulative
deposit receipt no.-205903
agreed, company is not giving any response.
Sir, I had also invest some amounts in DCM financial services ltd.
my maturity time is completed but i have no receipt any amount . i send many letters to company but no responce. PLz help me. my investment detail is given below:
apl no. Rect.no Amt.dipst Dip.date period Maturity date
1072499 56966 4000-00 26-12-96 5 25-12-01
1183522 62365 8000-00 4.03.97 5 3.03.02
My contact detail
Brajendra Yadav
Suman Vihar, Main road
Bapugram, Virbhadra
Rishikesh, Uttrakhand
249202
Mob.No. [protected]

DCM Financial services ltd ( agst Fixed Deposit ) — REFUND INVEST MONEY ( INVEST IN 1998 )

I, RAJESH KUMAR SHARMA, MY FATHER MR CHETAN SAWRUP SHARMA INVEST MONEY IN DCM FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD WIDE RECEIPTS NO.72939 & 72941 DATED 18/03/1997. EAST Rs. 15000/- (TOTAL Rs. 30000/-) AGST FIXED DEPOSIT AFTER ONE YEAR ON MATURITY OF FIXED DEPOSIT DATED 18.03.1997, WE RECIVED EAST 17822/- (TOTAL Rs. 35644/-). WE DEPOSITED THESE FDRS TO THE DCM FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD, 75, AMRIT NAGAR, NDSE-I, NEW DELHI-110003.BUT AFTER ONE YEAR, NOT A SINGLE PIE GIVEN TO US BY THE COMPANY. MY FATHER SENT MANY WRITTEN REMINDERS WITH PERSONAL VISITED TO THE DCM BRANCH. IN 2004 WE GE AROUND 4-5 THOUSAND RUPEES (AFTER 6 YEAR).I WANT TO KNOW HOW WE GET MY ALL MONEY WITH INTEREST. KINDLY HELP / SUGGEST ME AT [protected]@yahoo.co.in HOW I GET REFUND MY AMOUNT FROM THE FRAUD COMPANY. GOD KNOWS, HOW SUCH COMPANY IS RUNNING SMOOTHLY UNDER THE EYE OF RBI AND GOVT OF INDIA WHO DECEIVED LIKE US POOR INVESTORS FOR THEIR LITTLE AMOUNT WHO INVESTED FOR THEIR MINOR CHILDS FUTURE.

Regards,
Rajesh Kumar Sharma
helpless Customer

M/s DCM Finance Ltd — REFUND INVEST MONEY ( INVEST IN 1998 )

Dear Team,
I am Post this mail 20/09/2008, detail given below. Awaited in reply from this side.
1 .Are A Common Man invest Our money In FD ?
2. How We says that FD is safe investment ?
3. We Says FD Give a Minimum Fixed Profit, this is Ture ?

How Solve this matter Plz Guide Me ????????????? Awaited

Regards .
Rajesh Kumar Sharma
ID - [protected]@in.com


DCM Financial services ltd ( agst Fixed Deposit )
Posted:[protected] by RAJESH KUMAR SHARMA [send email]
REFUND INVEST MONEY ( INVEST IN 1998 )
I, RAJESH KUMAR SHARMA, MY FATHER MR CHETAN SAWRUP SHARMA INVEST MONEY IN DCM FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD WIDE RECEIPTS NO.72939 & 72941 DATED 18/03/1997. EAST Rs. 15000/- (TOTAL Rs. 30000/-) AGST FIXED DEPOSIT AFTER ONE YEAR ON MATURITY OF FIXED DEPOSIT DATED 18.03.1997, WE RECIVED EAST 17822/- (TOTAL Rs. 35644/-). WE DEPOSITED THESE FDRS TO THE DCM FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD, 75, AMRIT NAGAR, NDSE-I, NEW DELHI-110003.BUT AFTER ONE YEAR, NOT A SINGLE PIE GIVEN TO US BY THE COMPANY. MY FATHER SENT MANY WRITTEN REMINDERS WITH PERSONAL VISITED TO THE DCM BRANCH. IN 2004 WE GE AROUND 4-5 THOUSAND RUPEES (AFTER 6 YEAR).I WANT TO KNOW HOW WE GET MY ALL MONEY WITH INTEREST. KINDLY HELP / SUGGEST ME AT [protected]@yahoo.co.in HOW I GET REFUND MY AMOUNT FROM THE FRAUD COMPANY. GOD KNOWS, HOW SUCH COMPANY IS RUNNING SMOOTHLY UNDER THE EYE OF RBI AND GOVT OF INDIA WHO DECEIVED LIKE US POOR INVESTORS FOR THEIR LITTLE AMOUNT WHO INVESTED FOR THEIR MINOR CHILDS FUTURE.

Regards,
Rajesh Kumar Sharma
helpless Customer

D.C.M.Financial ServiceS Ltd.75,Amrit Nagar,Delhi — Not Giving the F.D.R. payment on maturity

SIR,       I am a Senior Citizen & I invest my earning inD.C.M. FINANCIAL SERVICE LTD.75 AmritNagar, Delhi          .      In F.D.R no.76378 dated[protected] for Rs.10, 000/- & the deposit period is 1yr1dayBut on mature      date[protected] the comapany didnot give any amount to us.I also send many applications to       various-2 departments but noone give satisfactioray answer to us.Plese suggest us       J.P.Bansal, Agarwal Street, Railway Road, Aligarh-202001(U.P)      Ph - [protected]
D/Sir,
I am also one of the investors in DCM Financial services ltd and heavy amount has been ivnested amounting to Rs 1 LaKH and had filed suit in the Consumers court in July 2002, , and am attending the court reglarly.and told that the the Party(DCM FS) had gone to High Court and they have obatined stay order for the proceedngs. In the last heariing on on 17.02.2009, the Respected Judge has delvered the judgement that the DCM Fnancial Services ltd has gone under liqudation and the payment if any will be disbursed by the Liquidator . The next date of hearing has been fixed on 21.08.09.
Now you can judge yourself whether any payment through Liquidator has ever been made by the small entity. Only 4% of the Investors get the amount that too the principle. This assessment is based on the well known Broker
Yours Truley,
Laxmidas Ahuja

for finances — sir plz help many young age peoples cheated by themes

sir, me prafful sharma ajmer se sir plz kuch kijiye news papers me ye log 4percecent interest pr loan dene ki baat krte h sath agents ko acha profit ka lalch dete bedle me comission lele te h but lrte kuch nahi plz sir kuch kijiye my contact numbers r [protected] thanks do something
I am also waiting for the refund from the company.
i have also invested in this co. in FDR worth 15000/- and NCD 10000/- in 1998, and also filed a case with consumer redrassal forum but i still awaited for repayment cheque, more then 10 years has been passed.

my contact no. is [protected]
add 269 shahbad daulat pur delhi 110042
We had DEPOSITED Rs 1, 10, 000 / on 30 / 11 / 1996 vide FDR no 47647 for one year @ 15 % interest per annum . The date of maturity was 30 / 11 / 1997 . After maturity the FDR in original was submitted in the co and thereafter we requested repeatedly to return our amount of FDR alongwith interest and for this visited the D C M Finanacial services Ltd Delhi office repeatedly. Many times we telephoned, .An amount of Rs 30, 500 / has so far been paid in three instalments and Rs . 79500 / plus accrued compound interest on Rs 1, 10, 000 / is still due. I wrote to Dept Of Co Affairs, Ministry Of Law Justice & Co Affairs on 19/07/2000 for payment of total amount, They wrote to R B I Mumbai on 12/ 01/ 2001, who replied on 24/ 02 /2001 that the complaint has been forwarded to the co for redressal and the matter is subjudice . I again wrote to Co Law Board on 27 / 04 / 2003 Everytime I enquired from the co I was informed that the matter is subjudice in the Delhi High Court .On 17/ 04 / 2009 when I again telephoned, I was informed that the next date of hearing of case is 13/ 05 /2009 in Delhi High Court. We request that the matter is more than 12 years old and we are senior citizens and suffer from some ailment or the other . We are in dire need of money and request that the amount of FDR with accrued interest theiron may be paid immediately Our contact no is [protected] and R / O G - 283 Nanakpura New Delhi 110021
My late Father Mr D K Sharma also invested around Rs 100000 in this Company in the year 1997.We approached the company for the refund even after death of my father. We were three siblings . At that time Rs 1.00 lac was a great amount for us . We were helpless as no help came from DCM Management side.
Now, The company is making profit, they should refund our hard earned money to us.
I agree, and can say DCM Financial is a cheat company and grabed money from needful people,
We had also invested Rs. 15000 with the hope of getting good return, but they did mess and grab the money, responsible people should be funished and behind the BAR, they have taken others money and enjoying life king size.

amrit kaur — callertunes

hi i want to knw how can we set songs as our callertunes... der shuld be codes on internet at viregin site pls reply through mail

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT