[Resolved]  Delhi Election Commission Voter I Card — Voter I card

My name is Vikash Sharma & residing in Delhi since 2004. I donot have any voter id card across India. I along with my wife submitted the application for the Voter Id card and submitted the resedential proff also. I am surprised that our name is still not been included in the list. I have submitted application Online also and the the application numbers alloted us are 300754 & 300759. Till date nothing has been done in this this regards.
I donot know what should I do now.
Please Help.

Vikash Sharma
B-33/9 A, Gali No. 01,
Arjun Mohalla, Maujpur
Delhi -110053

not comment
ours name alredy mention voter list and issue voter I card in 1998, but 2008 list is not mention our photos, because we have fill in the form mentions our fhotos, 4 month later we recieved new voter I card, but this time change our address in voter card.
so that I request for you change my address and issue new voter I card.
kindly argently action this matter

Address : C-114, Baljeet Nagar, Kunwar singh chownk,
Near Janta park water tank, New delhi - 110008
Cell no - [protected]
We have not received voter I card till date. All o[censored]s reside at A-254, PANDARA ROAD, NEW DELHI-110003. The names are as follows:
1. KEWAL KRISHEN MAM Self
2. RITA MAM Wife
3. ISHA MAM Daughter
4. NEHA MAM Daughter
5.MAKHAN LAL MAM Father
6. SHANTA MAM Mother
In voter id my age showing 31 but i am 23 year old please suggest me for this
I have not recieved my Election I card till now.my father s name is JAI KISHAN SHARMA R/S. 61 THE PALMS APPTT.PLOT NO.13 B SEC. 6 DAWARKA N.DELHI 110075.
I have not recieved my Election I card till now.my father s name is balwant singh my. name charanjeet kaur age - 32 address B 74 - 74 Guru Nanak Enclave Near Chander Vihar Nilothi Extn.
I have not recieved my Election I card till now.my father s name is balwant singh my. name charanjeet kaur age - 32 address B 74 - 75 Guru Nanak Enclave Near Chander Vihar Nilothi Extn.
Voter I card
My name is Akhilesh kumar & residing in Delhi since 2006. I donot have any voter id card across India. I along with my wife submitted the application for the Voter Id card and submitted the resedential proff also. I am surprised that our name is still not been included in the list. I have submitted application form I donot know what should I do now.
Please Help
Mamber Detail
Akhilesh Kumar father Brij Kishor Pandey
Sudhansu Pandey My Wife
SatyaPrakash Kumar father Let Laxman Chaubay
Rajan Kumar Father Brijkishor Pandey
My resident address is
House no 223 ph 1
Block H, Kutub Vihar
Gyola Dairy Near Reliance Tower
I am harpreet singh S/O shri Bhagwant Singh, residence at B-135, Uday Vihar-I, Chnader Vihar, Nilothi Ext. New Delhi-42, We are submit the eight form for Voter I Card But we have not received any one voter card till date. I submited the all needful document for card.Pls Suggest me that what I Do. My Cont. no is [protected].
Seems the 'bureaucratic' image is living up to its hilt. Am residing in malviya nagar, had applied for voter ID during last elections, still awaiting. And then the govt. expects us to be 'responsible' citizens and, of course, vote for them! Three cheers for the Indian Einsteins!
In the Voter Card of my wife, photograph of other person pasted.
I have not recieved my Election I card till now.my father s name is Shri RAm adhar Singh my name Jitendra Nath Singh address C-41 A. Kutub Vihar, Phase-I, Najafgarh, New Delhi-71
I am tejpal singh S/o Shri Nepal singh, residence at A-104, new basti Old kondli, delhi-96. i have submitthe 8th form of voter i-card but have not got the voter i-card till now. pls suggest me what should i do. my phone no. is o[protected]
My name is KAPIL KUMAR and living in DWARKA-110075 since FEB-2007
(H.No-208, Shubham Appts., Pocket-4, Sector-12, DWARKA).
I have submitted form-1D and form-6 (along with PAN card copy, Rent agrement copy, Telephone Bill copy)at BAL BHARTI PUBLIC SCHOOL, Sector-12, Dwarka in the month of August. The officer deputed (A Lady teacher) there returned to me the unsigned receipt of form-1D.
My name is not there in the voter list.
Kindly suggest what can be done?

Please change my Father Name Sh. Muna Singh to Sh. Vidya Prasad Singh. My. Election Card No.NWD1312966.
My name is sindhu & residing in balika chaman, paharganj, Delhi since 1997. I have an identity card which is issued 1st january 2005 but my name was not in your records, i again submitted submited the all needful documents for card submitted the resedential proff also inthe month of august2008. BLO comes my residence and satisfy my all documents. he told me your card will get soon. But have not got the voter id card
I am surprised that myname is still not been included in the list.
Till date nothing has been done in this regards.
I donot know what should I do now.n Can you suggest wat can i do?
Please Help. and response immediate.

MY OLD CARD DETAILS
CARD NO.CKB0937482
NAME > SINDHU PRABHAKARAN
FATHERS NAME. PRABHAKARAN
FEMALE
AGE AS ON 1.1.2005 (27) YEARS (MAY VOTE KARNA CHAHATI HU KAISE KARU)
I am Jitender Nath singh S/O shri Ram Adhar Singh, residence at C-41A, Kutub Vihar Phase-I, (Goyala dairy) Najafgarh, New Delhi-43, We are submit the 001B form (this from AC No. 34, Serial No. 252, Part No. 144) for Voter I Card But we have not received any one voter card till date. I submited the all needful document for card.Pls Suggest me that what I Do. My Cont. no is [protected]

We have not recd my Voter ID Card, whereas my name is available in Voter List ;

1. Name : Ajai Kumar Agarwal s/o Sri Kailash Chand Agarwal
Vidhan Sabha : 34 Matiala
BHAAG SANKHYA : 51
Sr No : 377

2. Name : Alka Agarwal w/o Ajai Kumar Agarwal
Vidhan Sabha : 34 Matiala
BHAAG SANKHYA : 51
Sr No : 378

Kindly arrange to send the Voter ID Card.

i am apply new ellection card.
my name is vikas kumar, residing at R.K Puram, Sec-5. In my voter id card mentined my name as vikash kumar, i have submitted my application for change my name but no result.

Vikas Kumar

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information