Delhi Passport Office — Passport not received

 
14 Reviews
Delhi, India
 ranjitsippy
My reference File number is DLH-M[protected]. I had applied on[protected]. When I check online status it shows police check over and application is under process.
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

DEAR SIR,
AS I SUBMITTED THE PASSPORT FORM ON:07/02/08 WITH FILE NO:H002377 AFTER THREE MONTH THE STATUS PAGE WAS SHOWING POLICE VERIFICATION NOT CLEAR BUT THE POLICE VERIFICATION HAS BEEN ALREADY CLEARED BY THE BALLABHGARH(FARIDABAD) POLICE AND THEY ALREADY SUBMIT THE REPORT WITH THE NO:2416PP DATED:15/03/08. AFTER COMPLAINTING THE SAME SITE THE STATUS PAGE WAS SHOWN YOUR PLACE OF BIRTH NOT CLEAR THEN I MEET PERSONALY THE PASSPORT OFFICER HE SAYS YOUR POLICE VERIFICATION HAS BEEN FAIL I URGED THAT POLICE VERIFICATION IS ALREADY CLEAR BUT HE DON'T NOTICE AND TELL TO FILL A PERSONAL PARTICULAR FORM AGAIN FOR RE-VERIFICATION, THEN AGAIN I SUBMIT A THREE COPY OF PERSONAL PERTICULAR FORM WITH A REQUEST APP.FOR RE POLICE VERIFICATION TWO MONTH EARLIER, BUT ALAS THE RESULT IS ZERO.NOW A DAYS THE STATUS PAGE IS SHOWING THE SAME MATTER AS YOUR PLACE OF BIRTH IS NOT CLEAR.
ALAS NO BODY IS LISTENING.CAN PASSPORT OFFICE HAVE NO ANY INTREST TO FIND OUT WHAT IS THE PROBLEM TO ISSUE THE PASSPORT?I AM TOTALLY FEDUP TO RUN AGAIN&AGAIN
PLS HELP ME

REGARDS,
MOHHAMAD EJAZ
Respected Sir,

My File number is DLHT00651909 AND my Passport Number is H3789167.

My name and my mother's name has been printed wrong in the passport which has been issued to me under the TATKAL scheme.

My name is :Shubhda Chaudhary
My mother's name is : Pratibha Chaudhary

Please let me know how can i get the corrected passport as soon as possible.

Thanking You
Shubhda Chaudhary
12th March 2009
Respected Sir,

My File number is DLH-A[protected].

I have applied my passport on 29/04/2009.

I have stayed at two address sice last 1 year. My police verification happen (dated 09/05/2009) only at my present address (141C, Red DDA MIG Flat, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi). Police verification has not happen at my earlier address (F-17B, Moti Nagar, New Delhi-110015).

It is my humble request to you; please conduct police verification of my earlier address F-17B, Moti Nagar, New Delhi-110015.


Thanking You
Vinay Kumar
Mobile: [protected]
I have applied for renewal of my passport in Aug 2008. It was unnecessrily delayed by the department. On my complaints, i was told to submit fresh cheque and photograph which I submitted on 5.04.09. The police enquiry was done. As per the status on website my passport was dispatched but till date I have not received my passport. My file no is. F009104.
I have applied for renewal of my passport in Aug 2008. It was unnecessrily delayed by the department. On my complaints, i was told to submit fresh cheque and photograph which I submitted on 5.04.09. The police enquiry was done. As per the status on website my passport was dispatched but till date I have not received my passport. My file no is. F009104.
Respected Sir,

I have applied for my passport on 3rd march' 09 and have not received my passport till now.I was told that my passport was ready and i need to submit my photos again due to some scanning problems.I again submittted my photos 1 week ago and have received no response till now.I don't know why so much time is being taken.
Kindly look into the matter and issue the passport at the earliest.
Thanking you

Rishi Shankar Pathak

File Number-A011729
Name: Pritpal Malhotra
File No. F016568
Date on which applied :[protected]
File No. F016568
File Ref F016568
File Ref F016568 passport not delivered so far
I had applied my passport in the month of August'10. My Policy verification had completed & cleared in Sept'10 only.
I had again submitted the details as asked in the passport status site in the month of Jan-11.
I had submitted that executive told me that you shall get with in the week around time whilst till date i have not received my Passport.

Name >> Shilpa Gupta
Application No>>>DLH-Z[protected]
Date of Apply >>>[protected]
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Request to take my mater seriously and help me to get the passport on urgent basis.

Looking forward for your support on urgent basis.

Regards,
Shilpa
my reference no. is dlh-a053518 . 6 months ago i submitted my application and still under process...dont know what to do??
Subject:
[Fwd: [Fwd: pASSPORT NOT RECIEVED REFER M001371/2008]]
Date:
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 11:17:17 +0530
From:
A K Singhal <[email protected]>
To:
"[email protected]" <[email protected]>




REMINDER


Dear Sir

Till today no reply received from your end. I think you have not the
part of ANNA Movement for Anti-Corruption. whereas I have actively
participated in this movement. If you are agree with Anna
you should resolve my case. You have never reply after my 15 reminders.

I am student of B Tech. and I dare you to prove my case faulty in any
line.

Please take urgent action

regards

JATIN SINGHAL

H.NO 455,JAGDISH COLONY BALLABGARH

MOB NO [protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    103
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 11 2616 6292
    +91 11 2619 2409
    location
    Hudco Trikoot-3, Bhikaji Cama Place, R.K.Puram, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    Delhi Passport Office - Passport not received