Passport Office Lucknow Customer Care
Lucknow Passport Office
Customer satisfaction rating: 0%
Submit a Complaint
203
COMPLAINTS

Passport Office Lucknow Customer Care

Lucknow Passport Office

TwitterFacebookGoogle+Youtube
Address
Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 2265010

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
86
down
21

Fax:
Fax:
+91 52 2230 5129  

Customer satisfaction rating
0%
Complaints
203
Pending
0
Resolved
0
Alert
Oops! We're trying to establish a communication with the company, but apparently they're not interested in resolving complaints.

Working hours
MonClosed
Tue12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wed12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thu12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun12:00 am - 12:00 pm

Passport Office Lucknow related photos (24)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Passport Office Lucknow Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Passport Office Lucknow — police verification not done

 nikhil singhia on Jan 19, 2018
Hi Sir,

I have applied for the passport on 22/12/2017 passport file no:LK[protected], police verification has done still 1 month is going to complete but my passport status is showing "Pending for physical police verification of respective Thana." Its my humble request you to please provide my passport as soon as .

Thanks,
Nikhil Singhia
email:ernikhilsinghia@gmail.com
mO: +91-[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Lucknow

 brajendra soni on Jan 18, 2018
श्रीमान,
मेरा नाम बृजेन्द्र सोनी है, में जिला ललितपुर उत्तर प्रदेश का निवासी हूँ,
मुझे अपने बच्चों के पासपोर्ट बनवाना था, परंतु मैने जब आवेदन किया तो पता चला कि ललितपुर जिला वालों को झांसी पासपोर्ट ऑफिस न जाकर कानपुर जाना होगा...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Lucknow — no progress in passport application since 07th of july 2017

 Gyanendra mohan awasthi on Oct 7, 2017
Sir,
I, gyanendra mohan awasthi, have been applied for passport on 24 june 2017 at passport seva kendra jhansi with file no: lk01c[protected].
While tracking my passport it shows a message that "passport application is under review at regional passort office" from 7th of july 2017 to till date.
Please find the details and proceed my passport application.

Thanks and regards

Gyanendra mohan awasthi...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Lucknow — passport file pending

 sanjaychamar on Oct 6, 2017
Police have filed adverse report
Mno. [protected]
File no - lk[protected]
Sanjay kumar
Dob[protected]

Rpo informed that they have sent a show cause notice on dated[protected]
And what they are written in show cause notice which is they are sending and when will be get me?
What is speed post no-?

But i dont have received please give details of notice on my mail id
Is sanjaychamar431@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Lucknow — police verification thane wrong pending report

 Najma Khan on Sep 20, 2017
Dear sir,
I nausad, the applicant residing at unnao online applied for passport, with the file no. Lk[protected], dated 07/09/2017.
And the passport file no. Lk[protected] the pending status that to has been police verification station s. P. Office thana unnao. They are denying the fact to update the status to passport office. So plz help me 15 days already ho chuke h police station ke chakar kat ke aur customer service pe call karke but koi response nahi mila yaha tak reg. Passport office bi gaye but wo bool rahe jab tak waha se report nahi aaye gi tab tak nahi change hoga thana.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Lucknow — file not updated

 Rajesh5719 on Aug 22, 2017
Sir
My file No LK[protected]. I applied in Faizabad passport service center and my police verification has also been done. My passport file has been sent from SP Office Sultanpur but has not been updated from the passport office yet.

Please help me

I am Rajesh kumar
56 Pataju Pahanpur
Post Alipur Sarawa

Dist Sultanpur
Mobile No_[protected], . [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Job & Career

Passport Office Lucknow — File is not sending to lucknow, delay by jaunpur alive (Sp) office

 Bhoopendra Kumar Gupta on Jul 10, 2017
Dear sir,
I am bhoopendra kumar gupta and my passport file no is lk[protected].
Sir my veryfication done by 29th june by police station, and by alive sp police by 6th june, personally i have met 2times but they are telling only today tomorrow, today tomorrow will going.
Till date showing in track pending police verification under so office.
Pls help for making my passport as soon as early possible.
Because my interview is on 15nth july and boarding is 14nth so why they are doing delay by distric alive office.
Pls pls pls help me.
Thanks.
Regards,...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Passport Office Lucknow — Police Verification Pending

 Amit nandan singh on Jul 5, 2017
Police Verification Pending
Dear Sir,

I applied for passport on June 05/06/2017 its already 1 month over still police verification is pending FILE NO:LK[protected] AMIT NANDAN SINGH).status is still showing that Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office..so its my humble request to do needful as soon as possible.

Regards
AMIT NANDAN SINGH
amit.singh3514@gmail.com
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Lucknow — Police verification pending status

 Yashi Mishra on Jun 25, 2017
Dear sir,
I yashi mishra, the applicant residing at kanpur applied for passport, with the file no. Lk[protected], dated 27/01/2017.
And the passport number p7363572 issued to me on 20/01/2017 is showing the pending status that to has been varified by police station kidwai nagar. They are denying the fact to update the status to passport office of being me residing at the given address because of not giving unnecessary bribe asked to update the status which i have denied to give. Kindly inform me or update me the suitable way to get out of this situation as i have already given the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Police

Passport Office Lucknow — Passport delaying...

 anwar4862 on Jun 21, 2017
My wife passport appointment was on 2 may 2017... Going to be 50 days, when i am checking the status,,,

File number lk[protected]
Date of birth 25/07/1994
Given name huma almas
Surname
Type of application normal
Application received on date 02/05/2017
Status passport application is under review at regional passport office.

Please help me to find the passport,,,,...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Passport Office Lucknow — Applied passport for my father on 14th March at PSK kanpur but still did not receive it.

 Shreya Sachan on Jun 1, 2017
Applied passport for my father on 14th March at PSK Kanpur but still did not receive it.It is almost 2.5 months so far.

My Father's name is - Anil Kumar
His file no is - LK[protected]

When I am checking the status of application on http://passportindia.gov.in/AppOnlineProject/statusTracker/trackStatusInpNew.
It is showing as'Passport application is under review at Regional Passport Office' from past 2.5 months....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Lucknow — Amount not refunded and payment was failed.

 Shobha Daryanani on Apr 29, 2017
Respected sir/madam,
I would like to inform you that i used my central bank credit card to book the passport apppointment, but the payment status "failed" and the amount of rs2017 was deducted from my a/c [protected] card no -[protected]. I had sent the application for the same on 20/3/17 and 24/4/17 but no action is taken yet. I would request you to strictly look into the matter and refund the amount of rs2017 into my a/c.
I will be highly obliged.

Shobha daryanani.
Mb no[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Passport Office Lucknow — Bbc complaint

 Rishu Ranjan Sinha on Mar 19, 2017
Respected sir
Please let me know is it fake or real please
let me know please reply
with regards
Rishu
honnysinha38@gmail.com
[protected]

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF THE BBC U/K LOTTERY 22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs PQE9 2YP
London, United Kingdom. TELL : Tel: [protected]
Reference Number: BBC U/K LOTTERY T /[protected]/23
customer care Line : [protected]
CONGRATULATION! CONGRATULATION!! CONGRATULATION!!!
Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Lucknow RPO — Non Hygienic way to cook and poor quality

 misrarohit@rediffmail.com on Feb 12, 2017
Today Evening just before 30 mins I have purchased 8 Classic Vada Pao from newly opened Goli V P from Antas Mall, Sector, 1, Gomti Nagar Extension Lucknow.
All staffs where looking too dirty and I have succeeded to see the kitchen where one underage labor kind of boy taken 8 Vada's and hold with one hand with the support of his black warred jacket and deep fried then uncleaned plate form kept all Breads (Pao) meanwhile at reception counter the man was standing with the support of serving trey.
Very unhealthy and poorly organised.
Before that I have observed the same at Rana...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Food

Passport Office Lucknow — Regarding DOB Correction

 Suyash Singh on Jan 29, 2017
Respected Sir,
I am holding a passport no. # issued on 24th Feb 2012 at Lucknow having incorrect DOB. My correct DOB is mentioned in my entire education certificate, Aadhar Card, Pan Card and Driving License except Passport.

I have submitted an application for Re-Issue passport at Hyderabad (Currently I am working in Hyderabad).

There is no any document uploaded against my DOB as a proof in the passport portal. I & Hyderabad RPO office sent an email & couple of reminder for Clarification to you but still did not received any reply from you.

Please...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Lucknow — Not received my passport

 s nistha on Dec 13, 2016
Sir
I had received show cause notice against returned undelivered passport p1526898 on 03.10.16. I am working as manager punjab national bank and my job is transferable. I have been transferred from gorakhpur to varanasi in july and i couldn't receive my passport bcaui had already left gorakhpur. I had sent confirmation of posting in varanasi to rpo lucknow along with supporting documents annexed.
Please help me to get my passport. I will be grateful to you for this kind deed....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Passport Office Lucknow — PVR incomplete

 Vijay9516 on Apr 15, 2016
Sir,
I submit my passport for renewal on 6/2/2016 through riyadh embassy. I am in dammam in saudi.My application no is saua30578116.And my passport no is f7336343. And file no is lkod00026206 and old passport no is e3829849, also submitted my residence proof for verification on 20/2/2016.Nobody is helping me in this matter even saudi consular already contact to him .He replied as your is forwarded to rpo lucknow and sp deoria for verification .Why my verification is pending after my passport is beyond of my knowledge.I want to come back to my country because my wife sick and my family is...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Passport Services

Regional Passport Office Lucknow — I'm complaining about my passport related issue.

 prashsynk on Apr 12, 2016
I have applied my passport on[protected] after that all the procedures went flowlessly and on 6-04=2016 i recieved a messege that my passport has been printed and dispatched through speed post whose trackinh number is PP[protected]IN since than its been six days and i cant track my passport status every time i tried to search through tracking number i end up getting same messege that "CONSIGNMENT NOT FOUND".i'm worried about my passport so please try to resolve my problem as i need to submitt my passport to my company, its urgent .details of my passport are listed below.
PASSPORT NUMBER -N987462
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Lucknow — Not in process passport

 aif178 on Feb 12, 2016
I complete physical police verification 6/2/2016
But now not not change status
I want hurry my passport
I need for visa
So
Sir
Plz help me
File n LK[protected]
M....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Lko — Passport no ecnr office mistake

 krravi shankar on Jan 25, 2016
Sir I m Ravi Shankar choudhary Maine sir passport banwaya tha usme humne I'd proof me bank passbook muncipalti birth certificate high school ki mark sheet lagayi thi humne sir visa lagwaya to maloom hua ki isme koi mark sheet nahi lagi hi hamara 50000 ka nuksan ho gya passport office ne hamare Pasport me mark sheet nhi lagaya him kya kre...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Passport Services

Recently Discussed

(23 minutes ago)
Sahara Relocation Packers And Movers
Huge delay in delivering and wrong commitments
(40 minutes ago)
Redbus
about refund my ticket money
(4 hours 12 minutes ago)
Hanco Property Developer And Builder
deficiency in service in hanco property developers pvt ltd palakkad apartment
(4 hours 13 minutes ago)
Hanco Property Developers Palakkad
deficiency in service in hanco property developers pvt ltd palakkad apartment
(4 hours 14 minutes ago)
Hanco Property Developer And Builder
car parking in mountain mist apartment by hanco developer and builder mr anantha narayanan hariharan

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com