Dish TV — NO SIGNAL

 
5 Reviews
West Bengal, India
 ARUN KR. TALUKDAR
I, Sri Arun Kr. Talukdar (Mobile No.[protected] is enjoying DISH TV Services for the last 4-years (approx.). My VC No. is [protected]. For the last 3-4 months, I noticed one message was displayed that there is SIGNAL FAILURE.resulting no picture in my TV.
Please advice DISH TV AUTHORITY to contact me for repairing on urgent basis.
Thanking you.
Yours faithfully,
Arun Kr. Talukdar
08.04.2012
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

mobile dish tv — No picture

Mobile Dish Antenna failure in the personal saloon of GM/SER having viewer card no.[protected].
RF amlifier box showing message"Motor overload".
Email/Add:[email protected]
Complaint No. 60923320

Date & time- 09/06/2011 at 12.45 Hrs.



I am a senior citizen of 65 Years of age. During my long path of service I have never seen such types of worst & poor services to the customer given by the manufacturer.

After lodging my complainton 09/06/11, I have been informed that the complaint will be solved by 3-4 hrs, but the maximum limit will not cross 24 hrs.

But till now ie 23.15 hrs.on 11/06/11, the complaint has not been solved. Atleast 100 times I telephone to Dish TV customer care, but everytimes they have given false commitments.

Then, somehow, I have managed to get the service centre contact no.[protected] & [protected].

Last three days they have given all false commitment all the time that the problem will be solved within an hour.

After knowing my mobile no. by the service centre, they reluctant to receive my call. They didn’t receive my telephone call.

I would say to all my friends not to buy Dish TV due to their Worst & poor bluffing services to the customer.



So, after promising in business ads.that the complaint will be solved within 24 Hrs. time maximum, Dish TV are not fulfilling their commitment to the customer& even not bothered..

Secondly after paying for the whole period viewing commitment, denied us by Dish TV irresponsible services.

I going to lodge my complaint regarding after sales services to w.w.w. consumercourt.in
Actually my Previous bill due date is 17/6/2011I have recharged my dish tv connection on 7/6/2011 for Rs 500/- and I received the SMS for the Next recharge date and acknowledgement of the success full recharge. Next recharge date is 12/09/2011. But the Signal is not coming it is showing the blank screen, with Recharge to get the continuous Access fron 14.6.2011. Kindly solve this issue to get unintrupted services.
I will give you the email id of Dish TV customer care, Just mail your concern there for quick resolution of your complaint.

Email id: [email protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    3682
    Pending
    633
    Resolved
    1455
    phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    location
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Dish TV - NO SIGNAL