Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  DishTV India — POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

After several complaints nobody attend to solve the problem-
Complaint Nos are -
[protected] By Phone
14058245 dt. 26/06/2008 - By Phone
14489915 dt. 18/07/2008 - By Phone
14558365 dt. 22/07/2008 - By Phone
SRC-23/07/08-42889 dt.23/07/08 (by DISHTV Site)
14585436 dt. 24/07/08 - By Phone
Customer Care always told "OUR TECHNICIAN WILL ATTEND THE CALL WITH IN 24-48 HOURS".
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I am getting poor service from Dish TV. I am not getting clearity of some channels. pleas solve the problems.
thanks and regards
Santosh Jamdade
[protected]
Dear, you think you have done charity and provided money to dishtv India bosses to enjoy at your cost. Believe me no one is going to listen. Better gift dishtv india to your biggest enemy. This will be the grestest revenge you can think of enjoying. Dont' hope anything from them. I have been contacting them for 4 months without any response. Today, I e-mailed to them for new connection. Within minutes there was message on my mobile. After 2-3 hours some Ms Nidhi from Noida office talked to me but when I told her that I'm existing customer, she coooling disconnected. I have evidence on my mobile. So dear, we have done charity, let dishtv india bosses eat on our money, as they do not have any self respect
my dish tv scheme is 6 month subsacrition but filmy and shara channel not acess mod-[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I am not satisfied with dish tv because they are not providing full services and mostly misguide their customers regarding any of their services. The colour channel, bindas etc the most popular channel they are not listing. we paid more and more but getting nothing with dish tv.9xm channel which fascinates kids are always in bad signal problem. Dish tv always in bad singnals when their is something changes in the weather condition. when we have in a good mood to watch an old movie on classic and all it become not signal found..so what is this? is it the santushti given by shahrukh khan or dish tv..who is responsible for this loss that we bought dish tv. for Rs 3500 with six months subscription..bull
MY DISH TV SPACE MY ACCOUNT NOT UPDATED LAST 2 MONTHS. I AM SENT LOT OF MAILS AND COMPLAINTS THROUGH PHONE. BUT NOT ACTION TAKES. I THINK CHANGE MY DTH SERVICE . VERY VERY POOR SERVICE ON DISH TV.
100 % USELESS IF YOU BUY DISH TV. SERVICE IS VERY POOR AND EVERY TIME CALL CUSTOMER CARE, HE SPEAK ONLY HINDI. NOT COMMUINICATE PROPERLY.
Dear Sir,

With great dissapointment I am writing this mail against the above mentioned complaint docket no 20753696. I had purchased Dish TV from E-Zone on 29th December 2008 and informed them that I will get this installed once I shift to my new flat probably in February. They confirmed that there is no issue in that and I can get this installed in 3 months time from date of purchase and I only need to inform the customer care.

Accordingly on 9th Feb around 11 AM, I requested your customer care and got the mentioned complaint docket with a confirmation that within 48 hours I will receive call from service technician and then installation. Since then almost every day I have been calling to customer care but never got any positive response. I never expected that your service is so pathetic that customer has to chase day in and out just for installation. I have been promised by several customer care executives (Rajni, Pooja, Pankaj, Ramesh, Sandip ...etc etc) but all in vain.

In fact, I was also given the number of your nodal incharge Mr Anandiya Ghosh but it seems guy is too busy to even pick up the call. then I was given the number of your jadabpur zone office no and no of Mr Vipin chauhan but result the same. One number is temp out of order and second always out of range. These guys are leaving no stone unturned to rue your business and bring all bad name to your organization.

For a job of may be 2 hrs if it takes 10 days even then no sign of complitetion, I dont know what do you call such business and service. I think I have done a great mistake by purchasing Dish TV, should have gone for Tata Sky or Airtel.

Pls take action on this and save your customers from this mental agony and injustice.

Best Regards

Sameer Sahay
+[protected]
www.acmetelepower.com
i have a dish tv vide vc no. [protected] very low frequeshy and also not shown the account status balance and next renewal date on the screen i have a kaun set top box
Sir,
Dishtv provide one custemer care no [protected] but itis always busy. Service of dishtv custemer care Center is so poor.
My V.C.No.[protected] Renewal and recharhe 10.07.2009 at 2pm but today(11.07.2009) this time not activation from dishtv please immediate refrash
i paid for next month but chanels are not do work properly
I AGREE WITH ABOVE COMPLAINT CUSTOMERS ARE NOT SATISFIED WITH DIST TV SERVICES.

DishTV — dish not work

Signal not found

all details

[protected]-8 (vc) card full datails from me replay [protected]@gmail.com

channel

RS220 pack channel but not here
Dear Omkar S Mate,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Dear Sanju Bhai,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Dear Sanju Bhai,

As per our conversation on mobile no. [protected] with Ms. Datobai, confirmed that there is no issue related to her DishTV connection . For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Dear Omkar S Mate,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    DishTV
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    4876
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3154
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT