d2h Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 16, 2026
Complaints 3336

File a complaint to d2h

Having problems with d2h?

File a complaint and get it resolved by d2h customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

d2h reviews & complaints(3336)

mramesh1881@gmail,com
May 16, 2026

Poor and negligence about attending the customer complaint

I registered a complaint regarding the network issue but the technician not solving the problem and ask for the service charge. But the Videocon company shows lifetime free services, but technicians ask the money.
So, take action against the company...
N.LOGANATHAN.
Nov 2, 2025

Wrongly entered the recharge amount

Address: 47/2, ramamurthy colony, 3rd street peravellore.

Sir i wrongly entered the ID no.[protected], this Id is not working, so kindly revoke my amount to my bank account please. If not possible kindly activate another ID No.[protected] . I have rechareged sum of Rs.750/-...
TheNitish
from ludhiana, Punjab
Nov 2, 2025

To chnage my RTN

I have not my RTN which is currently connected to my d2H account as it is misplaced for many years Many times i wanted to change my RTN but can't do it . Using D2H infinity app or site i could not doing this .
Please suggest me a solution to my problem .
My customer id is 26190891...
Eddzzy89
from Palampur, Himachal Pradesh
Oct 23, 2025

Regarding non updation of account balance

I have recharged ₹546 on my d2h account[protected] on 16/10/25 but still not updated by their end.
Customer care told that there is fault in STB and technician would be provided free of cost...still waiting for that assigned technician as TV is not working from last 7 days...
sayalideshpande
Oct 3, 2025

Could not change plan

Need to change RMN to edit plan...
D Shahjahan
Aug 19, 2025
This thread was updated on Aug 19, 2025

No signal error

Address: 134 /2 Kareem Nagar palavakkam chennai 600041

Hello team

2 day's no signal error showing so please call back arrange for technician

[protected].&. [protected]...
Shivukr
Nov 6, 2023
Apr 30, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2024

2023 Amount I paid but stream box not provided.

On October 19th I upgrade my d2h hd set top box to d2h Stream box throgh d2h website.i paid 2023 rupees for upgradation throgh my kotak mahindra bank net banking.2023 rupees amount paid.but no confirmation message i recieved. continously around 30 minutes its shows processing... processing... finally page was error.No ticcket number i recieved.already 15 days over still now also i didn't recieved stream box...
Ivvie Ekka
from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Oct 27, 2023
Apr 30, 2024

Facing problem in Changing Register Mobile number

I want to change my register Mobile Number, but we have lost that number, so we are facing problem in login we can't able to login without mobile number because we can't recieve any OTP as we lost the Mobile number...
And we don't remember the password of our D2h I'd and for changing the password again we need Register Mobile number that I already told we have lost.

WHEN WE ARE CONTACTING THE D2H CUSTOMER CARE WITH...
Manikanta Garige
May 20, 2023
Apr 30, 2024

Wrong account!/old recharged

Address: 1-58/136/P, Near Pochama Temple, Rajeev nagar,

I have recharged my old d2h account by mistake and I did not get any of help till 20 when the recharge is done on 16th and I have called many time to the customer care number and even tried to do, do it yourself still it says wrong I'd or amount or vc number and the money which I have sent to the account is in decreasing when the account is non active and not being used I just thought uploading photos might help so I'm uploading...
Manikanta Garige
May 16, 2023

I have recharged my old d2h account

Please refund my money of 236 as I recharge my old d2h account...
Sakir Maradiya
Mar 31, 2023

Channel preview period has expired

Address: Kothariya, WANKANER

Customer id[protected]...
Prathamesh_Patil
from Sangli, Maharashtra
Jan 25, 2023

Wrong recharge to my old account

Address: Kavalapur, Sangli, Maharashtra

I want to inform you that on 14 Jan 2023 while recharging the Videocon d2h account of Rs 354/- I have wrongly put my old Customer ID [Mobile no-[[protected]]] instead of my Current Customer ID[[Mobile no-[[protected]]]].
I request you to kindly give credit/transfer of amount to my Current Account[[[protected]]] immediately.

Find the enclosed screenshot of my transaction for your reference:...
RAVI BHARATH
Jan 5, 2023

VIDEOCON D2H Service-Disconnected before due time.

Address: mumbai

As per VD2H Policy
* Prices For 30 days Subscription

I am paying for 30Days subscription then i am authorised to watch till 11.58pm of the 30th day. Today (5/1/2023) my account disconnected at 10.45Pm. Why should i loose 1hr. we are paying for 30days.

my account should be disconnected after 30Days. (Time after 12.00am or 11.50Pm) as per the 30days policy.

why VD2H is disconnecting in advance.br...
Amal Albin
Dec 20, 2022

Recharged my old account please reverse it

Dear D2H
LATELY I MADE A SMALL MISTAKE BY RECHARGING MY OLD D2H ACCOUNT WITH CONSUMER NUMBER : 9333799 PLEASE REVERSE THE AMOUNT TO MY NEW ACCOUNT WITH CONSUMER NUMBER :[protected]

I hope you resolve it assoon as possible...
Azim Makrani
Oct 28, 2022

E18-4 insufficient balance after refreshing many time

Address: bhatiya socity wankaner

My Cust.id.[protected] my account is showing the balance successfully done but after refreshing several of time still I am getting E18-4 insufficient balance screen I have call on d2h customer care no. they always ask to send a technician... my dish connection is all ok, correct time is display on left of my screen I also got software update successful... please send me the procedure that I manually do it my self
do as needful
thank...
salahjr
Oct 20, 2022

Sports 18 channel

When will be sports 18 channel available on d2h.?...
net_demo
Sep 23, 2022

Recharge not added to account - Service disconnected

Address: Film city, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Online recharge was made on Sep 4th. According to the bank everything is ok on their side and D2H should have received payment on 4th itself

Kept receiving messages (on TV) and email that service will be disconnected on Sep 9th. Kept updating D2H about the messages and payment details.

Service was disconnected on Sep 9th.

Provided bank statement details to D2H. D2H has so far refused to acknowledge...
VikeshGodawat
from Obri, Rajasthan
Aug 3, 2022

Recharge on wrong customer ID

I didn't know the customer ID of my d2h connection so I called to d2h Videocon customer care from another mobile number and ask for customer ID for my registered mobile number but by mistake she gave me Customer ID for calling number so I recharged 310 on that Customer ID so it not reflect on my D2H. Please transfer recharge on my correct Customer ID. Please Find detail below:

Wrong VC no. [protected]br...
It\'s Shary
Mar 20, 2022

Refund my payment

The last recharge was on 17/12/2020, on 19/March/2022 after 1 year I recharged 310Rs in my account RefrenceId was: ARMN[protected] & Transaction Id: NX22031920532383610674051, but it was showing Signal not available. Then I got to know that my dish was broken and cable was cut down my some-one, I decided to get a refund of my recharge. I visited on d2h official website, I log in, and visit the SelfHelp section in DIY Tool, selected all categories...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
vigne57
from Alampur, Telangana
Mar 13, 2022

Wrong switch off date

I have done 6 months recharge of Rs.1024 on 27th September 2021 and due date reflected as 25th March 2022 and took a photo of it. All of a sudden my switch off date has been changed to 9th March 2022 and pack expired. When I have contacted customer care they seems to argue like I activated box service warranty on 22nd October and 142.rs has been charged for the same but I have not opted for any box warranty service and also it's not required...