Dna Newspaper — Non receipt of newspaper

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Flat No. 203, Pratham Kashish,
Navpada, Kurla (W),
Mumbai - 400 070

Our Vendor Mr. Shailendra / Mahendra (Kurla [W] ) does not provides us the paper properly. He has been skipping the paper since last many days. Kindly ask the vendor to provide us the paper properly or please change the vendor of our area.
In-spite of repeated reminder given to him. Yet there is no improvement in supplying the paper. Even yesterday i did not receive the paper.

Kindly look into the matter.

DNA News Paper — NON receipt of News Paper till date

My Name is Jayatheertha S Kulkarni
I have already paid One year Entry amount of news paper amount.
my reference coupon No is 045972.
Till now i have not received one news paper from your side

Please take immediate action.
why not receiving dna newspaper even after a year subscription been paid anybody concerned authority reply?

Dna Newspaper — NON RECEIPT OF DNA NEWSPAPER

DNA newspaper has launched a scheme of Yearly subscription in 299. Their representative came to my home and gave the details & I gave a cheque for subscription as per the scheme. the cheque got encashed in my account but till the date we have not yet started receiving the newspaper.

please mail & reply why it is so? why we are not getting the newspaper.
i have been told by my vendor that if i give him entire booklet of 1 year subscription, then only he will issue me news paper.. he has also told me that dna authorities have only told him to do this. can anyone explain ???? what must i do now???

DNA News Paper — pf

iam regined the dna last one year, iam appiled pf last may.
till today ihave not recived amount
I have a booklet of 1 year subscription. I have changed my address so I asked to my vendor that issue the news paper in my new addr. but vendor is not responding and I m not getting the newspaper till date.

my new addr: flat no473, bldg-9, Bhagyodya, Khernagar, Bandra (E).
my old addr: 1812/186, sector 6, CGS Colony, Antophill, wadala

pls do the needful.

DNA — Non receipt of news paper

Hi Sir,

This is Nagraj Adep working in Future Generali India Life Ins. Com. Ltd. and my no. is [protected] and e-mail id nagraj.[protected]@futuregenerali.in. I've taken DNA Subscription for 2 years by paying Rs. 199/- starting from 01-Jan-2011. But till date i'm not getting the newspaper at my home. I've spoken to the executive of DNA Mr. Manoj on [protected] but no proper response from him till date. Even i called the customer service center at DNA to launch a complaint but every time i called they told that the concern person is not available and they will call me back. But the result is same no solution for the problem. Hence writing to you seeking for immediate action and solution.

Nagraj Adep

DNA Newspaper
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    57%
    DNA Newspaper Phone
    +91 22 3988 8888
    +91 22 3980 1000
    DNA Newspaper Address
    11th Floor, Tower 3, India Bulls Finance Centre, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400 013
    View all DNA Newspaper contact information