[Resolved]  DOLLARGOLDFUND — A Fraud Company

Address:Karnataka

This is to inform all of you that, Dollar Gold Fund was cheated to every body all over the world. They stopped the payout from last one month back and noticed in their news that, payout will start from 16th April 2010. But they did not start the payout.

But Still they kept running the site as they are doing final attempt to accept still more money from innocent people. As people are belive/put fiath that, company is good as their site is still running. This is the big cheating company and no one lodge complaint as no one has proof for investment. As per my knowledge, a lot of person invest in this cheating company from taking out side loan at 3 to 4 % interest in the anticipation of getting 2% daily interest from the company. If they not started payout within a week, a number of person commit suicide.

I request, police authorites can take initative as early as possible to enquire this globle scame at the earliest.

DOLLARGOLDFUND — INTEREST

I want to know about DOLLAR GOLD FUND Full detail.
address
contact NO
BUSINESS TERMS CONDITION
RUNING WELL OR NOT
I WANT TO JOIN KNOW.

DOLLARGOLDFUND — Fraud company

Hello ALL,

Dollar goldfund is a fraud one. They are taking innocent persons money and playing with there emotions. Any time they write any thing on there site and blocks the withdraw and profit any time.
For the last 2 months they are not paying a single dollar to any one. So, please be safe and don't invest in dollargold fund that what i am saying with my personal experience. i am one of the invester of dollar gold fund.

DOLLARGOLDFUND — Dollargoldfund is a cheating company

I am an investor in Dollar Gold Fund. I invested total 70,000/- in the Dollar Gold Fund. At the time of investment, the leader for the said company told that, you will get daily, from Monday to Friday, get 2% commission on your investment and it is up to 100 days. They paid only 28 days and now from the past 21 days interest is not paying. I think company is closed.
I request every body not to invest in this company as it seems to be a cheating company
I am agree with u because of till date I should be get 110$ but received only 32 $ on my investment, whenever i see the site there message comes that this weekend will be upgrade to all investor

DOLLARGOLDFUND — Dollar Not Received

DGF has been closed , if not please guided us what will do in future.
kindly update the status. I am in deep truble.

DGF investment ID - DGF[protected]
Rajiv

MLM LEADERS INVITED
To Earn (With Leveraging Effort) 23 LAKHS PLUS PER MONTH!

1. US Based & Registered Company
2. Better Business Bureau –‘A’ Certified Company
3. Service Based Product (no pills, no potions, no lotions, no juice, no auto-ships and no monthly fees!)

Can Join directly (you pay more) or through our Feeder program worth Rs.2500/- only onetime payment and start earning 50% referral bonus per one referral, from the Feeder program itself!

For More Details E-mail: kevinnnn at rediffmail dot com
kyo logo ko fasa rahe ho
Please take immediate action because i am also suffering this problem..
All high yield income plans are designed for cheating people. The trap people offering high percentage return which they cannot give for a long time, they give regularly for few weeks in the beginning utilising the money getting from joining and after collecting big amount they vanish. Everyone should keep in mind that we have to choose the company carefully analysing their intention. There are good companies paying regularly and give security for the investment like bipartite agreement.Your investment is safe and you will get only reasonable income from such companies. Also dont put large amount in one company. I can guide you in this matter if you wish. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com mobile no. is [protected]

DOLLARGOLDFUND — SHOOT OUT THE COMPANY

I invest Rs.10,000 in DollarGoldFund on 7.3.2010. As per their conditon they are bond to paying 2% interest per day for 100 days. They given us assurance against payment & also given our principal amount insurance. But they are not paying a singal amount till date. Any body tell me what happened ? Please, Any person help us & return us our money/return ????
FOREX ACHIEVEMENTS
DONE ALL MOST ALL NETWORKING, NOW IN Forex Achievements, IT IS THE BEST. BIG PROFIT. FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT ME.
visit: https://www.forexachievements.com/

Brindabon Okram
[protected],
Thoubal Achouba Bazar Makha Leikai
MAIL ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

DOLLARGOLDFUND — Not receiving payment

Dear all,

I'm Kathyayini.

I invested Rs.10,000 to dollargoldfund on[protected]. Not yet i received a single rupee from that. Either the company is cheating us or the leaders we dont no. Please do the needful. Please take action on this type of cheating companies. coz the people they dont no from where they bring the money. Please take the necessary action.

Thanking
Kathyayini
ForexAchievements is the best Company to invest till today. INVESTORS CAN GET LOTS OF PROFIT FROM THIS COMPANY. FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT .
Mr. Bin

DOLLARGOLDFUND — no payment

sir i have applied for dgf investment for rs 10000 but not recieved intrest or principle amount nor any contact wth them for 6 months and more pls do the needful my id is [protected]@yahoo.com

I am Investor in Dollargold fund I am Invest 10000 Rs. but I received only 2000 Rs. Daily Rs. Adition This is cheating For Investor
I am Invest in dollargoldfund company 10000 Rs. But I Received only 2100 Rs. on Daliy Addition this is cheating for investor & frought company

DOLLARGOLDFUND — no capital

i am m s manoharan living gobichettipalayam i am investement in dollar gold fund and company is fruded first investment is jan'2010 user name mano69 mano11 mano 12 mano13 mano14 invested Aslo no profit no capital retrun no respose

Karnataka