CON/[protected]
No (1)
Yes (4)

1235 Comments

Dear Sir/Madam Thanks for the sending my Election ID Card dtd. 10th October, 2009.
But my Election ID card on mistake in Birth date & my Residency Address. Please advise where i will send my voter ID card for Correction?

BIRTH DATE:
04/01/1982

MY RESIDENCY ADDRESS:
204, 2nd Floor, Devki Nivas, Opp. Little Flowers English Highschool, Done Lane, Achole Road, Nalasopara (East) Taluka -Vasai, Dist -Thane, PIN-401203

ASSEMBLY:132 -Nalasopara

My ID Card NO.: WEH3500352

10th October, 2009 in Virathrough the Anganavadi Teacher of Kariammana Agrahara, Bellandur PO. While disbursing the ID she levied Rs.10/- per one ID from each voter. I request you to take necessary action against her illegal action. My ID card No: SVF2435006.
Res Sir

I had fill the form for voter id. but now my name is mentioned in the list no 59. but still i dont get the voter id, Plz... assist me how can i get it & from where.

Bandu Nagu Chavan
i want my votter id i am all document are submitted at collector office at aurangabad ( maharashtra)

address :-piyush prakashchandji pande .

lane no :-a3, sanjay nagar, baijipura

aurangabad -431001
I am Ramkrishna Balasaheb Ithape from Ithape mala, A/P: Earndoli, Tal: Shrigonda, Dist: Ahmednagar,
State: Maaharastra, I don't have my voter ID card how can i get it?
I complete all things which required like attend Election Commission Photo Camp I attend it twice time, but still I don't get my voter ID.
I hope you help me in this condition.
Yours needful R.B.Ithape.
I having also same problem regarding voter ID card.
mera id card nahi bana hai jab ki mai 5 baar pjoto khicha chuka hoon.jis ke wajah se mai apna passport nahi banwa pa raha hoon, aur na hi mai apna bank account nahi khulwa pa rahan hoon aur na hi driving licence banwa pa raha hoon

Still i am living in delhi & now i want to make voter id card in delhi, so please tell me athe prociger and required documents.the house where i m living, is not my own.

Regard's
Shrikant
my name is rekha & i want to know how to apply for Voter ID card on on-line.
few months ago i applied for same along with my younger brothers but they have got their ID cards but i didn't get my ID card.
please sir send me the information regarding the same.
yours truely
Rekha Rani
e-mail id :- [protected]@yahoo.in
i have no vote id card
my address
m.sivakumar
s/o s.mani
36/1 radhakrishna street
periyavalasu nal road
erode-04
I have already applied for new voter identity card for me and my wife Sumati pradeep panda, This is the third time, please help me what should i do ? should i forget to voting or again i will apply if i will then suggest me what is the prossesor to get it soon
main ne dobar election voter form bharkar diya lekin mera aur mere wife ka naam nahi aaya plz sugesion dijiye
My name is not cuming in the list pls see to it bcoz i m unable to vote eventhough i m above 18. its my humble request to you.
There are so more mistakes in my voter card .Election Commission Of India Identity Card process is very bad. I have use this process more than 3 times but when my i card reaches me there are so more mistakes.my card or serial no is - SJX0110734

Correct address or information :- Elector's name: TARUN KUMAR
Fathers name :-HETRAM SHARMA
Sex :- Male
Date of Birth :- 04/12/1986
Address :-H NO - KC 397 KRISHNA COLONY PALWAL
Ward No - 6 TEH -PALWAL
DISTT-PALWAL
Incorrect address or information :- Elector's name: Trun
Fathers name :-HATRAM
Sex :- Male
Date of Birth :- XX/XX/1987
Address :-H NO - KC 368 KRISHNA COLONY PALWAL
Ward No - 6 TEH -PALWAL
DISTT-FARIDABAD
Respected sir/Madam
i have filled the form for voters card for three times and i have also filled it for channging my wrong name .I had filled it one time in marathi, one time in english, one time in both languages.
My name is vishalsahyadri Baburao Rode and it is printed as Vishal Bapurao shende in voters list.
i m so upset sir bcoz i have not done voting single time. This time also the name is same in to the list andit is not changed i will also miss the voting this time also.i m from Mohol(247, SC), solapur, marashtra
pleas do somthing
thanking you!!!]

Youre faitfully,
Rode V. B.(Unluck voter)
AAS.0366206 MY VOTTER ID NUMBER PLESE RE ISHUE MY CARRD .BECAUSE MY CARD IS LOST..
I have shifted my resistence from alapakkam chennai -116. to valasaravakkkam chennai-87. now i want to change my address in voter id. for this what i can do. pls be give me idea for it.
thanking you,
venkatesh chennai
Regarding Voter ID
I wanthed the new Voter Id card

i m ilv wadala e New MB.P.T Colony
I am residing in Central Excise Residential Colony, Seminary Hills, Nagpur-440006 Nagpur West-56 but My & my families name not found in Nagpur West voter list. I also conferm unother constituancy found that my name at Nagpur south.Please correct the above voter list as below.
1) Pratap Bhaiyaji Deshbhratar 48years
2) Vimal Pratap Deshbhratar 45years
3)Ravi Pratap Deshbhratar 23years
my mobile no. [protected]
Myself Navin Kumar. I have received my voter id card. But my photo on that card is faded. It is not visible clearly. How and when can I change or correct the card?

Navin Kumar
Diesel colony Patratu
Q. No. 777 'D'
Distt. Ramgarh
Jharkhand-829120

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information