Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Electrolux — replacement of compressor under warranty

To,
The Marketing Manager
Electrolux Kelvinator ltd
Global Business Park
Gurgaon

Sub-replacement of compressor under warranty

Dear sir ,
I, have purchased a Electrolux refrigerator model no-EPP245FF bearing SN[protected] from your dealer m/s –BABA ELECTRONICS,Rajgangpur, vide bill no-98, dt-26.5.06.
On our complain no-BBS[protected] dt 24.5.10,
I am sorry to inform you that after several compalins .the representative visited on 24.7.10 and changes the compressor and filled the air. he charged for the work for rs.900/- but the fridge doesnot work from that same day.after that several complaints had been lodge by us to the dealer as well as service centre. but there is no responce.
this is very harsh to belive that fridge is not working from 24.5.10 till now. i request you to do the needful.
thanking you
yours
Raj kumar Agarwal
c/o-Raj cloth stores
p.o-Rajgangpur-770017
Orissa
[protected]@rediffmail.com

ENCLOSED
our complain dt-4.06.10

To,
The Marketing Manager
Electrolux Kelvinator ltd
Global Business Park
Gurgaon

Sub-replacement of compressor under warranty

Dear Sir,
I, have purchased a Electrolux refrigerator model no-EPP245FF bearing SN[protected] from your dealer m/s –BABA ELECTRONICS,Rajgangpur, vide bill no-98, dt-26.5.06.
On our complain no-BBS[protected] dt 24.5.10, your service representative mr.sanjay visited on 26.5.10 and informed us that compressor to be replaced which is out of out of stock from Rourkela Service station. So it will be arranged from Bhubaneswar which will take 3-4 days, but till today it has not be replaced.
You are requested kindly to look into the matter and pass the necessary order to replace compressor as earliest possible. So that your consumer should be in a position to utilise the product in this hot season.

Yours truly,
Rajkumar agarwal
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Electrolux India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    55%
    Complaints
    804
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    440
    Electrolux India Phone
    +91 22 6117 1000
    Electrolux India Address
    Corporate Centre, 5th Floor, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri(East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400059
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT