Electrolux India
PE Electronics Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 48%
Submit a Complaint
919
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Electrolux India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Corporate Centre, 5th Floor, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri(East)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400059

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
182
down
111

Phone:
Phone:
up
127
down
75

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
48%
Complaints
919
Pending
0
Resolved
442
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Electrolux India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Washing machine, fully automatic needs repair, making loud noise, perhaps gear box not working
Jun 18, 2021

Complaint Status

Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    The freeze does not work. Ice trays are having water. On putting main switch off and on it starts working and again ice is formed. After some time it stops and needs switch off and on. Local technician at Pune suggested to get compressor PCB.
    Please let me know if you can send PCB.
    I am from Pune city.
    Jun 02, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Hi,
      I purchased an Electrolux Inverter AC (Product Details below) on[protected].

      I got my AC serviced...
      Helpful
      Share
      Hi,
      I purchased an Electrolux Inverter AC (Product Details below) on[protected].

      I got my AC serviced...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Called Electrolux washing machine service center for repair of washing machine. The technician visited and took my machine saying it can be repaired at the service center only. After 4 days he brought the machine back and left it and charged me 10000 for the service. He said he will send the bill but nothing is sent to me till date. I am trying to call the company but they are not sending anyone to do the repair. My machine still has the same problem. Now they are not even answering my calls I am calling them on the numbers mentioned on their warrenty card.
      Apr 27, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Microwave ia working fine but it is not heating the food to its level . Also the display is not working except start button
        Mar 14, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Hello Team,

          My refrigerator is not working(not getting cool).

          Request you to please check and fix the issue.

          Euro Series
          Model number : EB203/2016

          Thanks,
          Sandeep
          Feb 02, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          We purchased electrolux microwave oven c23J101 - BBCG ON 17TH MAY 2015 from flipkart through the account of my daughter Aprajita Agnihotri. A few days back this stopped working so we contacted the helpline[protected].
          A service person named Arvind (mobile [protected]) visited us on 28.03.2021 in response to our service request and told us that the there is a short circuit in magnetron and this needs to be replaced. He brought the replacement part installed it and charged us Rs. 2800 giving us a receipt of Sai service centre mentioning a one year warranty. Next day when we realized that the oven is not heating the food but only mildly warming the water, we called this person Arvind again and informed him. He assured us that this is a minor probled and will be fixed.. Another service person Sanjay (mobile[protected] visited us and after trying some repair told us that Arvind will visit us to fix the issue. We have been desperately calling all these numbers including the numbers mentioned on the receipt of Sai service centre recept but all the cantact numbers are switched off.
          When we contacted the helpline[protected] again we were told that the complaint will be attended and the problem will be rectified within one day. This did not happen and now when we call this same helpline we are told that there is no complaint from us tagged to [protected]. I suspect that your team attending the helpline[protected] may be complicit in this scam. We were given a receipt in the name of Sai service centre and the phone numbers mentioned on the receipt are also switched off.
          Please take care of this issue to save the good name of your prestigious organization Electrolux and help alleviate our suffering.

          Please help to resolve the problem at the earliest as the life these days is highly dependent on the microwave. Kindly expedite.. an early resolution will be highly appreciated.
          reply to agnihotri.[protected]@gmail.com
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I have purchased a microwave last two years but when we are putting the circular grill in glass top during operation bottom of grill in leg side spark is coming.
            Microwave spark coming when putting grill
            Jan 24, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              This is regarding the refrigerator with the model number- ECL093/2013. The refrigerator temperature remains too high/does not cool anything from last few days.

              the refrigerator is out of warranty now, and need urgent repairment.

              Thanks
              Jan 18, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                . I purchased Electrolux washing m/c from Techno Kaet India Limited Jaipur on 31.12.2015. Now the dryer portion is not working....
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Our Ac is not working. There's no cooling at all. Need immediate AC service.
                Oct 21, 2020

                Complaint Status

                Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  AC unit tripping off and not operational.
                  Oct 19, 2020

                  Complaint Status

                  Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Deep freezer door problem
                    Aug 15, 2020

                    Complaint Status

                    Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Few buttons on the oven like start button is not working
                      Aug 06, 2020

                      Complaint Status

                      Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Washig mechin service required. Out of warranty will pay service scharges
                        Jul 14, 2020

                        Complaint Status

                        Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          I have 5 years warranty on my ac but after 3 years i find issues in compressor and there is no one to address the issues....
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Power off & not start also display is blank
                          Jun 21, 2020

                          Complaint Status

                          Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I purchased electrolux 3 years warrenty amc and i am trying to reach with company but not a single method is working.i used mails as well as phone calls .Please provide me solution.
                            [protected]
                            Jun 01, 2020

                            Complaint Status

                            Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Bought the smart series electrolux 80 l refrigerator in 2016 and has had problems since last august, with current problems still ongoing. Have been trying to contact someone via both phone numbers, email, and also facebook site but no reply after many weeks... The relay has been replaced twice on this refrigerator within 8 months by a local repair person, and sounds like the compressor is having problems, and is still under warranty... The company needs to honor its agreement of service and warranty and repair their product.
                              May 20, 2020

                              Complaint Status

                              Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I'm trying to get in touch with the custoner care for electrolux 80 litres refrigerator stand. Please guide as there's no response. I have tried to reach their toll free number as well as landline numbers but both seems to be not reacheable. Atleast they must have a proper website and a seperate section for spares. I need two things, one is a refrigerator stand and another one is crisper set
                                May 18, 2020

                                Complaint Status

                                Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT