Claimed

Electrolux India Complaints & Reviews

2.4
Last updated Jun 10, 2022
Complaints 932
Resolved
444
Unresolved
488
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Electrolux India

Having problems with Electrolux India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Electrolux India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Electrolux India
Customer Service Contacts

Electrolux India Website

Electrolux India Head Office Address

Corporate Centre, 5th Floor, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri(East)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400059

Electrolux India Phone Numbers

Toll free
1860 200 1212
185
113
Phone
+91 22 6117 1000
127
78
ADVERTISEMENT

Electrolux India reviews & complaints(932)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Electrolux India — Not giving service for my ac

I have purchased electrolux 1.5 ton 3 star inverter ac in 2018 from Vijay sales Ahmedabad.
Now I have problem in ac compressor.
And I can't contact to customer care of company....
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

The lid of the Vegetable Chiller Tray is broken. I need a spare lid for replacement.
Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I worked with Electrolux Kelvinator at Shajhanpur Rajasthan in the year[protected] to[protected]. I have not withdrawn my PF till now and I do not remember my PF account number.
    Please guide me as to how I can withdraw my PF
    Regards

    Sanjog Maheshwari
    Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Sir
    Further to my above-mentioned note regarding the non-withdrawal of my PF accrual. I had worked with M/S Electrolux Kelvinator Limited from[protected] to[protected] in the position of Senior Manager Purchase at Shahjhanpur unit Dist Alwar Rajasthan. I Have so far not withdrawn my PF and I have missed my PF account number. Please help in facilitating the withdrawal of my PF deposit.

    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      The machine does not start. Similar issue has been there earlier but got resolved. It is there again since 2 days
      Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear Sir,

        i have problem in washing machine outlet . Need service.
        Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          My refrigerator is not working from last two days . there is no cooling at all.

          kindly send the person to repair for the same problem asap.
          Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            We have electrolux dishwasher. Its light is flashing as soon as we put it on. We have already cleaned all filters, checked inlet valve, exit pipe line etc etc but no solution.

            Video is showing the problem. Machine is not getting started owing to his flashing light

            Request help..
            Best regards
            LN Kaushik
            [protected]
            Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Complaint logged on 05 10.21. through electrolux customer care no. [protected]
              Complaint forwarded to third party agency named " Approx Technology "
              Technician named "Pradip Shaw" came on that day and charged Rs.350.
              He took out the original display panel.
              06.10.21 he came again and asked that mother board is damaged. He took it also.
              After that neither electrolux service centre confirm the status of the...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Date of purchase 27.12.2016
              Model ES67GZPPAU
              Serial no[protected]

              water leakage found on 01.10.2021

              please take prompt action to service the machine and fix the problem
              Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                I have purchased the Invertor AC of Electrolux three and half years ago. Now I am facing cooling issue. So tried to call on the customer service number provided on the user manual. But the person on the other side told that company is closed and this number is purchased by some dealer. They agree to send technician on paid basis.

                But how can company close their operation without providing some alternate arrangements for the...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                The Microwave has stopped functioning again.
                When power is switched on, the glass plate starts rotating slowly even before a programme is selected.
                Nothing happend after pressing the "Start"button when a programme is selected.
                Kindly attend it.

                Model No. EM25EC86SL.

                Thanks and regards,

                Anil Misra (M: [protected])
                512/8 Small Royganj
                near German Hospital
                Sipri
                Jhansi 284003
                Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Dear Electrolux Customer Care,

                  My Microwave in the kitchen has suddenly stopped working and the display disappeared.
                  kindly arrange the visit of the technician at the following address to check the fault and repair it.

                  Model No. EM25EC86SL; Serial No.[protected].

                  Thanks and regards,

                  Anil Misra (M: [protected])
                  512/8 Small Royganj
                  near German Hospital
                  Sipribr...
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I have been trying to get some spares for my refrigerator Model DFF 40

                  I need following

                  1. Side (Door) Bottle Tray Middle 1 Piece
                  2. Side ( Door ) Bottle Tray Down 1 Piece
                  3. Vegetable Box/Tray/Crisper 1 Piece

                  Can you help me to get the same
                  Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Washing machine, fully automatic needs repair, making loud noise, perhaps gear box not working
                    Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Report
                      Copy

                      The freeze does not work. Ice trays are having water. On putting main switch off and on it starts working and again ice is formed. After some time it stops and needs switch off and on. Local technician at Pune suggested to get compressor PCB.
                      Please let me know if you can send PCB.
                      I am from Pune city.
                      Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Hi,
                        I purchased an Electrolux Inverter AC (Product Details below) on[protected].

                        I got my AC serviced on 6th May 2021 by Electrolux service executive paying INR 3700 for service and gas refilling charges.
                        However, even post the AC service, the AC was not cooling and I complained same to service executive on 7th May 2021.

                        The service executive now says that outdoor unit PCB has failed for which...
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Hi,
                        I purchased an Electrolux Inverter AC (Product Details below) on[protected].

                        I got my AC serviced on 6th May 2021 by Electrolux service executive paying INR 3700 for service and gas refilling charges.
                        However, even post the AC service, the AC was not cooling and I complained same to service executive on 7th May 2021.

                        The service executive now says that outdoor unit PCB has failed for which...
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Called Electrolux washing machine service center for repair of washing machine. The technician visited and took my machine saying it can be repaired at the service center only. After 4 days he brought the machine back and left it and charged me 10000 for the service. He said he will send the bill but nothing is sent to me till date. I am trying to call the company but they are not sending anyone to do the repair. My machine still has the same problem. Now they are not even answering my calls I am calling them on the numbers mentioned on their warrenty card.
                        Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Microwave ia working fine but it is not heating the food to its level . Also the display is not working except start button
                          Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          1 other people found this review helpful
                          1 found this helpful
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Hello Team,

                            My refrigerator is not working(not getting cool).

                            Request you to please check and fix the issue.

                            Euro Series
                            Model number : EB203/2016

                            Thanks,
                            Sandeep
                            Electrolux India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            We purchased electrolux microwave oven c23J101 - BBCG ON 17TH MAY 2015 from flipkart through the account of my daughter Aprajita Agnihotri. A few days back this stopped working so we contacted the helpline[protected].
                            A service person named Arvind (mobile [protected]) visited us on 28.03.2021 in response to our service request and told us that the there is a short circuit in magnetron and this needs to be replaced. He brought the replacement part installed it and charged us Rs. 2800 giving us a receipt of Sai service centre mentioning a one year warranty. Next day when we realized that the oven is not heating the food but only mildly warming the water, we called this person Arvind again and informed him. He assured us that this is a minor probled and will be fixed.. Another service person Sanjay (mobile[protected] visited us and after trying some repair told us that Arvind will visit us to fix the issue. We have been desperately calling all these numbers including the numbers mentioned on the receipt of Sai service centre recept but all the cantact numbers are switched off.
                            When we contacted the helpline[protected] again we were told that the complaint will be attended and the problem will be rectified within one day. This did not happen and now when we call this same helpline we are told that there is no complaint from us tagged to [protected]. I suspect that your team attending the helpline[protected] may be complicit in this scam. We were given a receipt in the name of Sai service centre and the phone numbers mentioned on the receipt are also switched off.
                            Please take care of this issue to save the good name of your prestigious organization Electrolux and help alleviate our suffering.

                            Please help to resolve the problem at the earliest as the life these days is highly dependent on the microwave. Kindly expedite.. an early resolution will be highly appreciated.
                            reply to agnihotri.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit