Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Employees' Provident Fund Organisation, Regional Office, Ambattur, Chennai. — NON CREDIT OF PF CLAIM

Sir,

1. I am Hastings Blasiyus. I resigned my job from Jeans Knitt (P) Ltd. Therefore, I submitted my PF claim and the claim reached your PF Office Ambattur on 19 Nov 08 the receipt No for Form 19 is 28081426 and Form 10C is 2801427.

2. Till date i am not in receipt of the claim amount. I sent a querry to [protected]@yahoo.co.in on the said subject but till date no reply. When ever I am enquiring about my claim through net the result shown my application received on 19 Nov 08 and amount will be credited with in one month. I hope more than three months past as on date.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  20 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

I am Sudhakar. I resigned my job from phorotech Surfin india (P) Ltd. Therefore, I submitted my PF claim form to parsonal officer of that company. He told to me that, your form submitted to PF office Ambattur. My account no - TN/AMB/48317/194. Pls replay to me what a stage about this account.


Thanking you

S.Sudhakar.
SIR,
I HAVE SENT SO MANY COMPLAINTS TO CHENNAI AMBATTURE REGIONAL PF OFFICE REGARDING MY PF TRANSFER.MY PREVIOUS PF NO ;TN /23654/0966;MY PRESENT PFNO ;GJ/42428/309. SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY INFORMATION ABOUT MY PF TRANSFER.


THGANKING YOU
K.SAKTHIVELU
PLEASE TRANSFER MY PF




k.sakthivelu
old PFno;TN/ 23654/0966
NEW NO;GJ/42428/309
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir,

I am K R Umapathy - I have resigned my job from KONE Elevator India P ltd at 2004, I have request to the firm to close my PF and the company also intimated me it already forwarded your details to PF office and you can follow with PF office. my PF no: TN/19848/1998. in this regards I have to received any information from your office I request you please tell to whom I have to met to clear this problem

kindly help in this regard

Thanks and regards

K R Umapathy
[protected]@hotmail.com
Dear sir,

I am K Kumar - I have resigned my job from M/s. Hi-Tech Carbon on 23.12.2008, I have request to the firm to close my PF and the company also intimated me it already forwarded your details to PF office and you can follow with PF office. my PF no: TN/MS/40325/192. in this regards I have to received any information from your office I request you please tell to whom I have to met to clear this problem

kindly help in this regard

Thanks and regards

K Kumar
E-mail : kumar.[protected]@yahoo.com
Dear sir,
I am N.RAGHAVAMOORTHY worked in Metafilms India ltd, resigned last feb 2008 and submitted my application . The same was returned to the employer for want of 6a forms but my application has been lost and after enquire with your section officer I have sent a fresh application for further process, by registered post last month . I tried to contact over phone to know the status the phone is not working.SInce our co owner is not taking responsinbility submitting of 6a form is not possible now and as I HAVE LOST MORE THAN ONE YEAR. Pl take necessary steps and do the needful for the claim.

thanks and regards

n.raghavamoorthy.
I am Rajeswari. I resigned my job from Vijaya Hospital. Therefore, I submitted my PF claim form to parsonal officer of that hospital. He told to me that, your form submitted to PF office . My account no - TN/ms/49241/101. Pls replay to me what a stage about this account.
Dear Sir
I have resigned my job in TRIBOLOGY INDIA LTD on 17/7/2009.Ihave submitted my PF claim form to the company.Personnel Manager told me that he has forwarded the form to PF office.May I know the exact status of my claim form.My PF account no. is TN/22836/824.

Regards

BALKRISHNA KULKARNI
1. On 29.09.2009 transfer Form No 13 submitted but the same has missed.

2. I am K. Babu worked in Global Stamping and Welding Automotive Pvt Ltd, Located at Mannur Village Valarpuram Post, Sriperumpudur.I submitted transfer application i.e. Technical Stamping Automotive Pvt Ltd. on 25 Jan 2010 documents submitted as mentioned below:-

a. Form No 13 duly signed by Authorised Signatory
b. Form 3A revised
c. Scheme Certificate issued by Selam PF Officer TN/SLM/17882 dated 10.10.2008 .

Your are requested to take necessary avction please.

K. Babu
GSW
Hi,

I had submitted my PF settlement form on 1st-Feb-09, they told me it will get settle after 9-10 months but till date no proper feedback been received from them. They are continously giving fake commitments. My Pf no.: TN/35791/55834 and my previous employer was Ma Foi Management Pvt. Ltd. PF team is belong to Chennai, do not know how to take action on these people. Need someone guidance...

TECHNICAL STAMPINGS AUTOMOTIVE LIMITED — STATUS OF MY PF CLAIM

Respected Sir,
I have submitted my PF Form duly filled in to my Company on 3.2.10. I would like to know the status of the same.
PF No.: TN / 40509 / 1550.

Thanks & Regards.
K.Chockalingam.
18.3.10
[protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear sir,

I am Sunil Kanneri - I have resigned my job from M/s. Computer Access Ltd on 27th April 2009, I have requested the firm to close my PF and the company also intimated me it is already forwarded to PF office and i can follow with PF office.My PF no:TN/30685/1173.In this regards 2 cheques has been dispatched of amount Rs.2505 and Rs 6000 in the month of April.A cheque of Rs 2500 is credited to my account on 3rd May and as per bank status a cheque of Rs.6000 is not received till yet.


kindly help in this regard

Thanks and regards
Sunil Kanneri.G
I had submitted my PF settlement form on 9th -Jan-2010, they told me it will get settle after 5-6 months but till date no proper feedback been received from them. They are continously giving fake commitments. My Pf no.: TN/35791/83314 and my previous employer was Ma Foi Management Pvt. Ltd. PF team is belong to Chennai, do not know how to take action on these people. Need someone guidance...

Thaks & Regards
Syed Faiyaz Ahmad
Email ID:- [protected]@yahoo.com
i was employee of VVD AND SONS and left this company in month of april 10. i asked to my company to settlement of my pf amount. my company did their duty and submitted pf details to regional office chennai

my pf A/c No TN/52525/549 i want current status of my amount kindly give me right position of my pf amount. i have not received any intimation from pf office for the same. till date

Rajesh Kumar
HELLO SIR,
AM KARTHIKEYAN I HAD WORKED IN HSI AUTOMOTIVE LTD, SRIPERUMBUDUR.MY PF FORM SUBMIT TWO MONTH BEFORE[protected].BUT NO CREDIT AMOUNT TILL NOW.I DID CALL TO PF OFFICE MORE TIME BUT NO RESPONSIBLE TO ME. WHEN CREDIT MY PF AMOUNT.IF ANY PROBLEM.WHAT CURRANT STATUS

MY ACCT NO: TNAMB[protected]

BUT NOW WORKING IN SINGAPORE SO I CAN'T GO PF OFFICE.SO PLEASE HELP ME
dear sir my name is ponmani i worked in Laird Technologies after my resignation from that comopany i applied pf clearence through form 10c, now i received the amount but my problem was before this pf claim i transfered some amount from my old company's account from vellore pf office through form 13a. Still now i've not received the amount for that vellore account but i've only get the amoount for ambattur office only. What can i do? I went for vellore pf office and asked them they told me that 3 years before they sent/Transfered the amount to the new account ambattur but the amount was not their in that account then where is that amount? ??How can i claim it??
Sir,
i am Sherwin Sandhiav, i wa working in Agililty logitics Pvt Ltd Cochin a a Contract Staff of Servocraft HR Solutions Pvt Ltd, and i have resinged from my job on last year 26th february 2011, and i have ubmitted my PF form to servocraft on the month of may 2011 and after 5 months i called to servocraft office No:[protected] to know my current Status of PF(PF Code No:TN/AMB/67279, PF No:2119) i was shock to hear that my PF form and details is still there in the Servocraft office, then i called them continuosly 2/3 times a dayb and at last it was submitted on 25/10/2011... actually it was a delay from Servocraft, but it wa ok with me that time and they said that my PF amount will get creduited to my account after 40days, i waited for 2 months and i called servocraft again and they gave me the PF office Ambattur's contact no:[protected], a lady ued to pick the call who doesn, t know how to talk with Employees, she was always rude to me, and lat she said it wil credit within 10 days again then i got a message from PF office that my amount ha been send to my SIB account, then i went to the bank and checked, bad luck my account was inacvtive during that time. and i called to the PF office again and she said that my checque was returned to them. and said that they wil send the details to my address and till now i havnt got any letters from PF office, then i contacted them again and they saying that i should come there and collect the form from there and to resubmitt it with new account, actually i have only 5000RS i think for that i have to spend mopre than 2000rs to go there.so that is not posible for me.then i contacted the Servocraft again and talked to Miss Shermila.. she was really helpfull, as per her advice i created a new A/c and send the attached copy of passbook to them. and she had send a person to PF office and said tht my form ha been subm, itted again, and she said tht within 15-20days it will get credited and today 20/03/2012 21st day after the re submission of my form till now i have not yet recieved my PF amount and as per her advice i again contacted to PF office again.. my bad luck that unknown lady picked my call again and after aying my details she saying again to come there and submitt... u knw it's been 1 year now.. and next month April 5th am going abroad. will i get it before that ????????????


Regards

Sherwin S
[protected]
sir my epfno.TN/AMB36649/624 (old name P.C.Nageswara Rao)applied for transfer to AP/VSP40995/297 (New name P.Nehemiah)can you let me know the status of my epf amount transfer from Chennai

Mr.P.Nehemiah

Visakhapatnam
I am Isaac koil dass. I resigned my job from Anjel Broadcasting network . Therefore, I submitted my PF claim form to parsonal officer of that company. He told to me that, your form submitted to PF office Ambattur. My account no - TNAMB[protected]. Pls replay to me what a stage about this account.
spected Sir,
Pls send me my pf status and also UAN no.Details given below.
PF NO-TN/52525/897
EMPLOYEE CODE-4967

Rgds
Tirthankar Chatterjee
ph no-[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    2905
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1214
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT