[Resolved]  EPFO — Claim not settled correctly

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

On May 2011, I had filed form 13 to transfer my previous PF account (GN/GGN/25531/3317) to the latest one (PY/KRP/0035518/004918). When I look at the claim status of this application, it tells me the account has been settled (Claim ID: GNGGN[protected] and payment sent via NEFT. This does not tell me about the destination account.

Now, I also tried getting my latest balance in current PF account. The total ER amount that I got in SMS, is not indicative of the previous employer's balance. It only shows the current employer's balance. Even the new account's passbook does not have any inward transfer.

Can you please help me solve this mystery. I suspect my previous PF account's funds are missing/stolen. Please look into this asap.
I had sent an email to Gurgaon RO (ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in) but they have not bothered to even reply.

total — pf amount not settled

i have applied for pf amount before 3 months, but i did not get my pf amount what is the status sir?
i request you to do the needful at the earliest.

EPFO — status of my new epf account and transfer of balance from previous account

Dear sir i am working in BSNL as Junior telecom officer at meerut, Uttar pradesh.
Earlier i was posted at Muzaffarnagar, uttar pradesh with my EPF Account NO. UPW/30881/18 and later i was transfered to meerut, uttar pradesh with a new EPF Account NO. UPW/30900/141.
ihave submitted the form 13 for transfer of amount balance from previous account to new account.
kindly help me to know the status of my new account balance with transfered amount.
With Warm regards

Sanjay Chaudhary
JTO, CTTC, 3rd floor
Brahampuri telephone exchange building, delhi road, Meerut. (U.P)
It has been 4 months but there is still nothing about my pf account.I havnt got my PF yet.
This is really very bad.what can you say about.It must not happen but its happening.It shows that government employees do not work proper. This this must be taken care off neither it will be huge problem for the employees, hoping that this system will be improved and one day there will be nothing like that and we will be getting everything on time...its really really bad. It must be taken care off by someone spacial also there should a strictness, only then it can be improved neither not...
I raised a grievance request on epfigms.gov.in, few days ago - hoping they will do something about it.
And today that website shows a clumsy "under maintenance" page. So now I can't even check the status of my request.

This country is definitely going down the drain. If the interests of hardworking people in a country is not cared for, these people will definitely quit the country sooner or later. And thats when, only parasites will be left out in this country - feeding on the leftovers of each other - eventually leaving a rotten pie. All the best India!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information