Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

EPFO Gurgaon — Didn't receive PF claim

Hí,

I had filed my PF withdrawal claim (Company Code 26309/Employee no 284) on 10th March 2008 at EPFO gurgaon. I have not received the money from them. Every time, I call them, they say it is under processing and ask me to call after one month. 5 months have passed just like this.

I hate Indian govt depts due to this. They just don't feel responsible to people of India.

Regards
Vinay Poddar
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,
My PF Account no. FBD[protected].
I had filed my PF withdrawal claim on 1st week of May 2008 at EPFO gurgaon. I have not received the claim from them. I want to know the status.

Regards,
Sunil Kumar Asija.
Dear Sir,
My PF Account no. HR/26966/88 I had filed my PF withdrawal claim on[protected] at EPFO gurgaon. I have not received the claim from them. I want to know the status.

Regards,

Chaudhary Navin Mann
[protected]
dear sir
my PF Account No is HR[protected]
i had filed my pf withdrawal claim on 10 oct 2008 at EPFO GURGOAN. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CLAIM FROM THEM. I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS.
REGARDS
SURYADEO KUMAR
dear sir
My PF Account No is HR971586
My Ricipet No[protected]
i had filed my pf withdrawal claim on 23 dec 2008 at EPFO GURGOAN. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CLAIM FROM THEM. I am alway inquiry to telepone every weak after one month but no sufficiant respons. I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS.

REGARDS
Amarendra Patel
dear sir
My PF Account No is HR971586
My Ricipet No[protected]
i had filed my pf withdrawal claim on 23 dec 2008 at EPFO GURGOAN. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CLAIM FROM THEM. I am alway inquiry to telepone every weak after one month but no sufficiant respons. I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS.

REGARDS
Amarendra Patel
PF claim settlement
Sir/Madam,

I, Amarendra Patel, I have submitted my PF Withdrawal Claim in Gurgaon Office on 23rd December 2008. I was working with M/s Becton Dickinson India Pvt. Ltd. for almost 8 years 4 Month (Feb2000 to june2008) and my PF Account No. was HR/9715/86. I submitted the forms and I got received stamp on one small piece of paper. Now that more than 75 days have passed but still I can't view my status online. Whenever I type my details it is showing "Your claim not received by this office". I twice lodged complaint with Public Grievance site but with no effect. So I would like to know what might be the case that it is still not showing "Received" while checking online so please help.

regards,

Amarendra Patel
Please note that your PF withdrawal amount against DL/33499/5199 is mentioned below.
Rs.11684/- cheque no-191484 dated 10.09.2009 dispatch date 11.09.2009
Rs.5078/- cheque no-4674 dated 10.09.2009 dispatch date 11.09.2009
Please note that your PF withdrawal amount against DL/31202/710 is mentioned below

Rs.1638/- cheque no 718864 dated 24.09.2009 dispatch date 25.09.2009.
Hi Sir,

I, Thiruppathirajan, I have submitted my PF claim form in Gurgaon office on 20th Augest 2010. My PF account no. is HR/28469/827. I want to know the status. When shall i get the amount.

Regards,
Thiruppathirajan
[protected]
Dear Sir,

On 16th Dec, 2010, I had deposited (Gurgaon) my P.F.withdrawal Form with P. F. account no. as HR/7991/1311. The refund of the same was to be credited in my Corporation Bank savings account no 1170/SB/01/100742 which till date has not been credited.


You are most humbly requested to pl. expedite the case if not done till now.

Your early action in this regard will be highly appreciated.



Regards

Manoj Kumar
S/o Mr Ramesh Chand
Vill- Hasanpur
Post-Lishar
Dist- Muzaffarnagar (U.P)
Cont.No- [protected]
Ramnaresh Tomar
My Co...Name Star manpower
dear sir
My PF Account No is HR/26320/161
i had filed my pf withdrawal claim on 23 dec 2007 at EPFO GURGOAN. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CLAIM FROM THEM. I am alway inquiry to telepone every weak after one month but no sufficiant respons. I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    2892
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1214
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066