[Resolved]  EPFO Vashi — Transfer and withdrawal pending for more than 2 years

In reference to My Provident fund withdrawal with the Vashi EPFO office , I had submitted my PF withdrawal on 16 March 2009 , i had joined Apar Industries which later formed its sister concern by the name of Apar Chematek lubricants ltd ,my tenure with Apar as per records was for three months and the rest of six months with Apar chematek lubricants ltd , due to this there were two forms submitted ( attached the acknowledgement for the same ) , one of the form was for transfer of my PF from Apar industries to Apar Chematek lubricants Ltd, Mr A G bhatt in EPFO vashi is handling the PF transfer and withdrawal for Apar , My second form is for my withdrawal of Provident fund from Apar Chematek lubricants is with Mr Sant from V-5 department, Mr Bhatt on my visit during Feb10 showed me my forms that were lying with and said that it will be processed in a months time , but nothing has happened till now, my other form is rejected by Mr Sant twice since my form shows i have worked and in Apar industries and is liable to obtain the PF amount from Apar Industries , only after obtaining the amount will i be able to get My PF amount from Apar Chematek Lubricants ltd, i really do not know what to do and would be highly grateful if you could look into the same

WITH REFERENCE TO TRAILING DETAILS, TILL THE DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY INFORMATION FROM YOUR OFFICE...

YOU ARE ONCE AGAIN REQUEST TO PLEASE UPDTE ME.

SUCCESSFUL REGISTRATION ! ! !

Your Registration Number is : SROVS/E/2010/00183
The Grievance is lodged with the office : EPFO, SRO, Vashi
Officer's Name : Nisha O.V.
Phone Number : [protected]
Email ID : sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in

Note: Kindly note the above mentioned Registration Number for further references
mh/39492/2962 pending transfer form subbmited 26/11/10
mh/39492/2962my pf account number transfer is pending form subbmited 26/11/2010 please inform me

APAR CHEMATEK LUBRICANTS LTD. — my pending pf

Dear sirs i had submitted my pf recovery from 8-march-11 but till date i hadnt received any positive reply from pf office-vashi mumbai ,pl. do a favour in this regard-attachment attached regarding submission of my pf.

Name-sarabjeet singh saggu.

pf ac.-MH/VASHI/117534/71
good morning sir/mam pls check my status my pf A/C no is TH/VSH/117515/000/0014775 recived message Accounts date is[protected]

Thanks & redards

Yogendra kumar

Mobile no [protected]

Mail id is - penta.yogendra.[protected]@fullertonindia.com
sir I am nagasen inje filling pf form one month .how maney days withdraw pf.my pf no mh/vas/116042/33
I am Mr. Sambhaji B. Chavan was working in Embio ltd, Mahad, Dist :Raigad. I resigned company in sept- 2011 then
claim for the PF . My PF no : MH 37482/971.
I checked my claim status from last several months nearly a year but i didn't seen any improvement in to the same .
Claim id : THVSH[protected]
THVSH[protected] are the claim ids.
I checked online i got massage payment is under process.

Sir, let me know what is the status of my claim after that & when it will be credited in to my account.
the contacts which you are given on website is it working ? if not please do the needful action. I called so many times but i didn't got any reply.
i send e mail several times on sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in still i didn't getting any reply .
kindly look in to the same .

thanks & regards,
Sambhaji chavan
[protected] / [protected]

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information