[Resolved]  Ervamatin Hair Lotion — not effective

Hi sir,
I used two bottles of ervamatin hair lotion and I got effective result really it is admirable and I was surprised so I ordered another two bottles and I got it on 15th august 2009. I have bought this two bottles from Chennai (INDIA). I have finished half of one bottle but this time this one bottle that I am applying on my hair Is not effective and hair fall is increased. And I am worried about this. I have informed to your dealers at Chennai but they did not give me any reply. Yet I have not used second bottle. So please do something

hello friends,
dont try to waste your money for buying this product...
i used five bottles but no result and hairfall not stopped and no new hair growth...
try to discuss with ayurvedic doctor and maintain ur hair...

i want to buy ervamatin hair oil, am from a middle class family so pleaze someone tell me whethere it is worthy or? please guys
I GOT USED ALL THE FOUR BOTTLES FOR SIX MONTHS AS TOLD TO USE BY THE DEALER...
SAME APPLYING TWICE DAILY...
TAKEN HEAD BOTH TWICE A WEEK...
I USE HERBAL HAIR GROWTH SHAMPOO ALSO TWICE A WEEK AS TOLD BY SAME DEALER...
WHEN I USED IT MY HAIR IS SOO GOOD AND THICK AND SOME WAT MY HAIR FALL PROBLEM IS REDUCED ALSO...
BUT WHEN I GOT STOP USING IT...
EVERY PROBLEMS I DEAL WITH MY HAIR B4 USING THIS PRODUCT IS RETURNED WITH IN A MONTH...
BUT THE DEALER TOLD ME ON STARTING TAT "NO NEED TO USE IT AFTER SIX MONTH(EVERY PROBLEMS WILL BE SOLVED WITH IN SIX MONTH)"...
THE PRODUCT RATE IS ALSO HIGH AS NO MIDDLE CLASS PEOPLE CAN USE IT CONTINUOUSLY...
I FEEL TAT TIS PRODUCT IS NOT WORTHY AS THEY TOLD SOOO...
SUCH A WASTE OF TIME AND EFFORT AND ALSO OUR VALUABLE MONEY...
TOTALLY WORTH LESS...
hello everyone,
if anyone wants to use d product plz do use it n see d result.. becoz v ve already tried so many products on our hair.. so let it be d one of tried products.. becoz everyone ll ve d different problems.. it may work on someones hair.. anyway our hair s already falling.. v ve to give it a try.. am going to buy dis n after using tat i ll surely let u know.. for now bye... good nite..
Hi my name G.Easwardas i purchased 2bottles started applying from 29.12013 no improvement no hair growing my money is wasted dont show in TV. do neadfull to the nation
shall we apply any other hair oil in our hair after few minutes o[censored]sing ervamatin ? please clear it
naan ipa than ervamatin use pannalamnu nenachen athukulla unga comment ellam patha enaku bayama iruku already enoda hair romba kottuthu ithause panni marubadiyum kotuchuna hair kotti kotti romba thin aiduchu... naan enna pandrathu ethavathu succestion kudunga plz...
I buy ervamatin from http://einsteinproducts.com/ and look at my results i also send it to the website
hai friends,
I USE 4 BOTTLES NO IMPROVEMENT NO STOP HAIR LOSS...
hey guys im in big confusion whether to use ervamatin or not... pls suggest me
I have not received two bottles of ervamatin even after paid the paymen after 10 days over
even after 10 days over paid money but I have not received
Its amazeing yaar.I used two bottles B4 starting to use tat i got sme wat short hair.But now its totally gone.Hair will wont come again till next generation dnt buy and waste money
hi friends,

i am lakshmanan from chennai.i am confused for our comments. pls advice for any hair lose products.ervamatin hail oil is good or bed tell me friends.
I bought one bottle. After using half of the bottle I got sever itching. I have complained to the customer care. but I got surprised they are not even listening to my problem.

They trying to sell another two bottles.

This is totally waste.

Pls. don't waste your money on this get side effect.

It is better to spend money on nutrition food.

Dear Frnds,
Really thanks for all your Suggestions, i think to buy this product, but now i have dropped out of it ... really this reviews are most usefull for all new buyers...

I have used one bottle of ervamatin hair lotion and found traces of results.Now for reorders I am asked to shell out extra money and this has become a routin business for them to take customer for ride.I hope if there are case submited to consumer court abt.the improper practice of the sellers then we may get the genuine oil and the problem will be solved.
we can do this under the law.
hai, iam ram,

Hi friends, I am from dharmapuri . I am In a deep sad that my
Marriage will happen within 1 year but lost mY 50% of hair
I am Worrying lot. Dont Know whether to use Ervomatin or not.please
Help me friends
report in consumer court

Ervamatin
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    50%
    Ervamatin Phone
    +91 44 4391 7000
    +44 1494 630 911
    +1 416 264 8787
    Ervamatin Address
    2602 B, Eglinton Ave East, Toronto, Canada - M1K 2R9
    View all Ervamatin contact information