[Resolved]  fdc limited — PF NO NOT PROVIDED

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Sep 12, 2012 12:11 PM
Subject: pf no. not provided
To: <[protected]@maharashtra.gov.in>

Respected sir ,
I would like to inform you I had worked with FDC Limited,Mumbai from 1st Jan 2007 to 15th Oct 2007. In this period company can detect my Pf and it also shown in pay slip but company unable to provide me PF number in pay slip only mentioned MH/1160/......... As I also clear from HR of FDC Limited but they also unable to.provide us. Sir I send Pf form both form 16 & 10. Secondly I provide him one cancelled cheque of HDFC BANK for transfer the fund but HR of FDC fooling me by saying that kandavali branch not process in salary a/c. But sir recently I got my Pf from other company on same a/c. Sir kindly help me to handle the problem. Guide me for next step If required I produce original document also. Regards
Manoj Kumar Yadav
Agra
mb no.[protected]

fdc limited — provident fund not received

i have leave fdc limited in july 2009 after 3 month & applied for p.f.Company has already performed all the formalities in january 2010.but still i m waiting for my amount of provident fund.my p.f.no.is MH[protected].pleas do the needful as i m very much needy for the same.
i have sent my my PF withdrawal application to you 5 month ago but till date i have not received. and whenever i am trying to call Mr. Dines Arur, it was unable to talk.

Pintoo Kumar
Gorakhpur

JOGESHWARI WEST