[Resolved]  FHM VOD — deactivate services

I brajesh kumar singh, Pls deactivate this link from my no-[protected] immidiatly.
Http://wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub3/ashow.php?cid=8035&subid=1367

I brajesh kumar singh, my no is [protected], want to deactivate/unsubscribe Fhm vod servicess immidiatly.pls do the needful.
I brajesh kumar singh not subscribe fhm vod but charge have been cut from account yet.
So pls deactivate this services immidiatly.
I am ashish ku. sahu, my mob no-[protected] want to unsubscribe fhm vod immidiately.

I am Aurobindo Sasmal, My BSNL Mobile Number is [protected], not subscribed FHM VOD, but charges of Rs.5/- deducted from my account everyday.

So, Please deactive the service immidiatly.

I am Aurobindo Sasmal, My BSNL Mobile Number is [protected], not subscribe FHM VOD, but charges of Rs.5/- deducted from my account everyday.

So Please deactive the service immidiatly.

I am Aurobindo Sasmal, My BSNL Mobile Number is [protected], not subscribe FHM VOD, but charges of Rs.5/- deducted from my account everyday.

So Please deactive the service immidiatly.

I am Aurobindo Sasmal, my BSNL Mobile Number is [protected], not subscribe FHM VOD, but charges of Rs.5/- deducted from my account every day.

So please deactive the service immidiatly.
Sir, I am Kalyan Kr. Dutta My BSNL Mobile Number is [protected] not Subscribe FHM VOD but charges of Rs. 5/- deducted from my account.19-8-09 to everyday. So Please deactive or unsubscribe the Service immidiatly.
Sir. I am Kalyan kr. Dutta My BSNL Number is [protected] not Subscribe FHM VOD but charges of Rs.5/- deducted from my account.19.8.09 to everyday. So Please deactive or unsubscribe immidiatly.
I receive msg daily -your Fhm vod renewed subscription rs.5 charged frm airtel. I wanna deactivate this.my no [protected]
i am kumkum choudharyMy BSNL Number is [protected] not Subscribe FHM VOD but charges of Rs.5/- deducted from my account.6.8.09 to everyday. So Please deactive or unsubscribe immidiatly.
i am kumkum choudhary mobile no-[protected] want to unsubscribe fhm vod immidiately.
I benu charan padhi, Pls deactivate this link from my no-[protected] immidiatly.
Http://wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub3/ashow.php?cid=8035&subid=1367
I am Ashish kumar sahu my mobile no is [protected].I was deactivated this service yesterday, but charges of 5 rupeer deducted from my account till now.Plz do somthing immediately..
Do you want to unsubscribe FHM VOD ?

Then go to

http://wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=xxxx

OR

go to

http://wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=xxxx

("xxxx" is your subscribtion id which you will get on the FHM VOD service message)

EXAMPLE : if your service message is like http://wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub3/show.php?cid=3890&subid=848

OR

http://wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/show.php?cid=3890&subid=848

(for above link subscribe id is 848)

A Great mobile chat site for you

http://arawap.net?r=dinobandhu
hello sir i m gopaljee panda frm sonepur my mob no is [protected] want to unsubscribe FHM VOD immidiately
myself brajeshwar tiwari please deactive the FHM VOD from my no [protected] with warm regards Brajeshwar Tiwari
hi sir up to 3day m getting a messege that thank you for suscribe FHM VOD daily but i dnt suscribe this service n sill nw m charged 15rupees for 3 day... so sir pls kindly unsuscribe this service from to my mobile... my no is [protected]
Dear sir, Myself brajeshwar Tiwari i want to Unsubscribe my FHM VOD of CID NO is =8129 and SUBID =1367 .This facility active on my BSNL no =[protected].
with warm regards B.Tiwari