ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  First Flight Courier — This is a courier company which needs to be penalised by goi for its third rated level of service

Hi,

Refer to my previous complaint posted ::

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/first-flight-couriers-b100219/page/167#get-cl4...

The latest update ::

I got THREE email's from FIRST FLIGHT on FRIDAY NIGHT (11th APRIL 2008)confirming they have received the mail, forwarding it to the desk, request time for resolution and they are looking into the issue.

IMAGINE A COURIER COMPANY which got an email on 6th APRIL 2008 is still looking.

The entire system right till the grass root level seems to be sleeping.

The courier was sent on 1st of APRIL 2008, The issue was reported to FIRST FLIGHT on 6th of APRIL 2008

Today is the 14th of APRIL 2008.

NO RESPONSE / CALL from FIRST FLIGHT as yet.

http://www.vakilbabu.com/_vti_bin/shtml.dll/Forums/Comments.htm

http://demotemp41.nic.in/guest/complaint/complaint.asp
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  101 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir

We are not recieved my first Flight courier airway No.- ZB2909691. So please confirm the status of my courier.

Thanks and regard

Rajkumar
Today 16th april trying to reach customer care no printed on the booking slip 25220006 just ringing no one is there to attend the phone is a horrible service next trying to open the web site so it is not also opening now tell me how to know about my document .
Dear Sir,

I am continuously following the Noida office regarding the delivery of my subject consignment no. but not getting any response from your side from yesterday evening.

I have not got any response from your side regarding my mail which I have sent yesterday evening.

Your network tracking continuously displaying the same thing from yesterday morning attached along this mail.

Please look into this matter and confirm us for the delivery of the consignment.

Regards

ASHISH DWIVEDI
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
i gave one cover (not mote than 250 gms) to their Anna nagar office in the morning on 26.06.2008. When I verified from the site for confirmation of delivery, it is mentioned as the acceptance date is 27.06.2008 and the cover was delivered at Nagercoil on 30.06.2008. Even the slowest bus will reach Nagercoil within 24 hours from Chennai. I dont know why the courier company is taking five days to deliver a letter. Nothing but worst service
Hi All,
One of the worst courier i never seen is "First flight courier"
Actually i sent a CD containing question papers to my friend (Consignment no c[protected] on Sep 19 2008 from Koyambedu branch- chennai who is attending campus interview in his college.
But still he not not received as on (sep 25 2008).
When i asked the customer care they told the courier is dispatched. when i tracked my courier with the help of courier boy and found it has been delivered to wrong address in Erode(actually i sent to sathymangalam)

I am very much wondering how the same name, same door no, same area, same pin code present in erode.

Actually this is not the "first flight courier" its "WORST FLIGHT"
I finalised that hereafter i never send any courier through "first flight" in my life time.
Absolutely!!!

First Flight Service IS WORST OF ALL.
Out of the 2 documents none of the documents have reached till now.

These [censored]ERS Should be punished:

http://www.firstflight.net/management.asp
Dear Sir,

I have not recived courrier it is which very important for urgent delivery .

please so earliest delivey that palce .

Regards,
Umesh kumar

[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

We have not recd the courier from LPS Bossard,
ref : Docket No –[protected] dtd 26th Dec.

Pls confirm the status immediatly.

Regards.
Thangaraj.S
[protected],[protected]

First Flight Courier — Delivery at wrong address

The PAN Card whis was orgin from Mumbai vide Doc no-ZB6307382 delivery address is Mysore, Karnataka where as delivery made at Thurupathi, Andhra Pradesh.

First Flight Courier — Pan card dispatched on 22may2008 not received till date

we have not recieved pan card of my jiju mr. laxman dass, pan card no. is ADFPD6591N, DISPATCHED BY FIRST FLIGHT COURIER ON 22MAY2008 ACKNOLEGEMENT NO ZB9397395. KINDLY DO THE NEED FULL.
Dear Sir,

I have not recived courrier it is which very important for urgent delivery.

please so earliest delivey that palce.

Regards,
R. Senthil kumar

[protected]
Dear Sir,

I have not recived courrier(Bill No: ZD0352783) it is which very important for urgent delivery. .

please so earliest delivey that palce.

Regards,
R. Senthil kumar

[protected]
Sir,
I have not recieved my courier (CN no.- j[protected] till date but when I checked my CN Status through your website it shows delivered.

Please do the needful as it is very very urgent for me.

My Address detailed is FLAT NO-E-304
PLOT No-9/1-A
B-BLOCK Designers park apartment Sector -62 Noida
PIN NO.-201307
My contact no is [protected]
Regards
Akhilesh shivhare
iam first flight couriers ltd employ code 4853 at rajamundry branch ap, our service is verry well
Dear sir /madam

i am in need of the following delevery chellan C26580163 to ensure that it is delevered to the right person it is very important to as send scan and send me through mail
MY PAN CARD NOT RECIEVED
Dear Sir,


My Pan card has been dispatvhed on 04-June-2009 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd.
courier vide aieway bill no. ZB1523921, at the address for communication,
Contact: No. [protected],
Pan : BILPK7849F

Thanks/ Regards,
Sunil Kumar

First Flight Courier — FALSE REASON FOR NON DELIVERY

TO WHOM SO EVER RESPONSIBLE,

I SENT A COURIER TO PUNE AND YOUR TRACKING SERVICE SHOWS ''ARRIVED AT DESTINATION''
AND HOUSE LOCKED,

IT IS CERTAINLY A FALSE STATEMENT AS THE ADDRESS IS A HOTEL WHICH IS OPEN 24 HOURS,

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AND RESPONSIBLY FULFILL YOUR COMMITMENTS,

THANK YOU
Dr.Nanjapa

First Flight Courier — they are not giving service prperly and sending back my important document to any where

please help me soon by taking action against first flight courier

First Flight Courier — Did not recieve urgent courier on time

My consignment no is W42252726, it was scheduled to reach on 27th Aug 2009 and I do not recieve it, when I enquire about it they do not reply and status was showing that incomplete address and then I recieve it on 28th august, how come they know the address day after if it was insufficient( i donot recieve any call regarding address).
Why I shud i pay 5 times more money for the same service if I am getting same service from other providers .
I want the proper reason for the delay and my money back because it was useless to recieve courier day after.
Hope to recieve proper action on my complaint.
Regards
Swati
My consignment no is U87382924, it was scheduled to reach on 25th Aug 2009 and I do not recieve it,

Why I shud i pay 5 times more money for the same service if I am getting same service from other providers .

Hope to recieve proper action on my complaint.
Regards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    First Flight Couriers
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    16%
    Complaints
    3343
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    551
    First Flight Couriers Phone
    +91 52 2394 4444 [Lucknow]
    +91 40 3944 4444 [Hyderabad]
    +91 80 3379 9999 [Bengaluru]
    First Flight Couriers Address
    D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India - 221010
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT