[Resolved]  G.C.I. Enterprises — no mention company details &demand draft

I have received a appointment letter from G.C.I. Enterprises for the post of supervisor agiants a application to Agriculture & Rural Developement of India. Where as they are asking a DD of Rs.2250.00 on the name of G.C.I.Enterprises through a local courier services.(It is clearly mentioned in the letter that no DD is accepted through a local post, speed post or register post).
Date of joining, place of deployment, personal interview date & place, their branches addresses, contact number, fax number, is not mentioned any where in the letter. Their web site is also not working.

Kindly provide me the details of the company and guide me in the same so that i will take a decision whether DD of the amount to send or not. And alos confirm me that is this a authorized unit of Agriculture & rural development of India.

Thaking You,
G.RAGHAVENDER

No Company — About draft

I want to ask u .that i have received the call lettter ..and they have asked for the DD of RS 1800. I am ready to pay the DD. But my problem is that i want my training and posting of job should be in mumbai.so for this please help me .And inform me as soon as posible.IS it possible or not.please reply me on my email id [protected]@gmail.com
I Recived Your Letter Date 07.02.2010 You Selected Me To Agricultural & Rerul Development Corporation Of India. Post Of Computer Operator .But You Demand D.D.Rs 2850/-. I Send D.D.In Fovur Of G.C.I. Enterprises .Payable At New Delhi. Dated 09.02.2010 . D.D.number 538288. State Bank Of India.Simple Post . But You Not Send My Offer Letter & Your Office Phone Number. Please Immadate Send My Offer Letter .Or Returned My DD.
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
I got the appointment letter from G.C.I Entp.without contact no. and detail of company. so send me details for further procedure of DD as soon as possible.my last date of sendind DD is 15 april.
G.C.I. Enterprises Complaints - Is G.C.I.Enterprises a authorized unit of Agricultrue & Rural Devp of India?
View all G.C.I. Enterprises complaints
G.C.I. Enterprises

Is G.C.I.Enterprises a authorized unit of Agricultrue & Rural Devp of India?

I have received a appointment letter from G.C.I. Enterprises for the post of Computer Operator agiants a application based on agro forest supervision. Where as they are asking a DD of Rs.3450.00 on the name of G.C.I.Enterprises through a local courier services.(It is clearly mentioned in the letter that no DD is accepted through a local post, speed post or register post).
Date of joining, place of deployment, personal interview date & place, their branches addresses, contact number, fax number, is not mentioned any where in the letter. Their web site is also not working.

Kindly provide me the details of the company and guide me in the same so that i will take a decision whether DD of the amount to send or not. And alos confirm me that is this a authorized unit of Agriculture & rural development of India.

Thaking You,
Babitha.K.M
G.C.I. Enterprises Complaints - no mention company details&demand draft
View all G.C.I. Enterprises complaints
G.C.I. Enterprises
Posted: 2010.04.15 by Babitha.K.M. Send email

no mention company details&demand draft

I have received a appointment letter from G.C.I. Enterprises for the post of computer operator agiants a application to Agriculture & Rural Developement of India. Where as they are asking a DD of Rs.3450.00 on the name of G.C.I.Enterprises through a local courier services.(It is clearly mentioned in the letter that no DD is accepted through a local post, speed post or register post).

Thaking You,
babitha.k.m.
hi my sel[censored]mamaheswari.today[protected] received appointment order fromG.C.I.enterprises(a unit of agriculture & rural developement corporation of india)off.2, mehu wala mafi, shimla bypass road, dehradun-248001(uttranchal).but i have doubted this company.because contact no. is not mentioned and www.agcienterprises.com is not opend.DD is only send in private courier.so pls any one tell i[censored] know this company is right.contact no.[protected]

I have received a appointment letter from G.C.I. Enterprises for the post of supervisor agiants a application to Agriculture & Rural Developement of India. Where as they are asking a DD of Rs.2250.00 on the name of G.C.I.Enterprises through a local courier services.(It is clearly mentioned in the letter that no DD is accepted through a local post, speed post or register post).

Thaking You,
R.Antony.Evral