[Resolved]  GadgetsGuru.in — product not received till date

i have orderd for voice recorder at Gadgetguru.in and make payment for that through fund transfer on 2nd march 09.i have also getv the acknowledgement from the site but after that no reply from them i have made many email to them for your info. i am giving you my order detail and their acknowledgement, pl. guide me for further action.

I have transfered money from my bank ac. so pl. find it and send me confirmation and deliver the product as soon as possible.pl. find mine and payment details bellow.
Name-Brijesh Darji.Address-C/o. Max New York Life, Sardar Patel Vyapar Sankul, Mal Godown Road, Mahesana. 384001
2. Gadgets Guru User ID- [protected]@yahoo.com
3. Order Number-CM2309617
4. Banking details A/c No.,[protected]
Bank Name-ICICI BANK. Branch-Landmark, Baroda.
Bank Transfer no.[protected]

Thank you for your purchase on Gadgets Guru. Your order is under process. We will keep you updated for the same.

We confirm the receipt of you amount Rs. 5987.00

If you have any query do email us back.

Sales Team,
GadgetsGuru.com
Gadgets Guru customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

gadgetsguru.in — Gadgetguru is online fraud

Gadgetguru.in is an online fraud. They never ship the item and eat up our hard earned money. Plz avoid this robber. Never send money to Gadgetguru.in.

Sometimes they ship defective item which does not work. It is not possible to get replacement.
I have given an order No. CM67133222 through bank transfer mode from IDBI on 8.7.13 but till date i have not received the product. when i communicate they told me that My address is not reachable to them although i am living in a districts city name PURULIA in West Bengal. meanwhile they promise to return back to my account. but till date they did not do anything regarding mt return. i have mailed several time but they ignore. kindly take necessary action so that i can get back my refund immediately.
Dr Bhim Chandra Mondal
assistant Professor
Sponsored Teachers' Training College
Deshbandhu Road, PURULIA
west bengal
e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
mobile [protected]
i have order an product no CM67133222 on 8.7.13 but till date they did send the item. after some day they inform me that this address is not reachable to them although i am residing at district town namely PURULIA in West bengal. when i mailed them they promise to refund but till date not refund. when i mail them they remain silent . kindly do something so that i refund back my hard earned money
I have given an order No. CM67133222 through bank transfer mode from IDBI on 8.7.13 but till date i have not received the product. when i communicate they told me that My address is not reachable to them although i am living in a districts city name PURULIA in West Bengal. meanwhile they promise to return back to my account. but till date they did not do anything regarding mt return. i have mailed several time but they ignore. kindly take necessary action so that i can get back my refund immediately.
Dr Bhim Chandra Mondal
assistant Professor
Sponsored Teachers' Training College
Deshbandhu Road, PURULIA
west bengal
e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
mobile [protected]

Gadgets Guru
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    Gadgets Guru Phone
    +91 22 6130 1111
    Gadgets Guru Address
    Office No. 223, 2nd Floor, Umrigar Building, 17C Lokmanya Tilak Road, Opp. Crowford Market, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400003
    View all Gadgets Guru contact information