[Resolved]  GBTU — unsatisfactory checking o[censored]ptu examination copies

my branch is civil engg. and i am in second year, fourth semester and i m not satisfied with the uptu examination papers checking procedure.
my friends are literally mentally haressed by this attitude o[censored]niversity.
scrutiny process is also useless, students are not getting what they deserve, we are fade up of this.
UPTU is not allowing them to even pass.
PLEASE HELP US SIR
UNIVERSITY ROLL NO.-[protected]
NAME-AKANKSHA SINGH
FATHER'S NAME-DHIRENDRA SINGH
COLLEGE-J.S.S. ACADEMY OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, NOIDA

awesome
same probelm with me :(
I fully agree with what akansha is saying...
i m totally agreed with it...
it seems like uptu is not even checking or evaluating the papers and are brutally spoiling the future of engineering students by providing them back in exams...students are facing mental pressure because of this nonsense act... please look into the matter seriously...check the result of third year for 2009-10
thanks a lot

even i am totally agreed to this problem well said akansha and the above person... should look the case as soon as possible..i am also a third year student who is facing the same problem ...i really dont know what will happen to my future because of this lifeless and careless act o[censored]ptu.. :(
me too agree with you ppl...just check the EC results for 3rd year...
I am fully agree with akansha singh for wrong checking of copies, due to wrong checking of copies brillent student suffer many problem.he may be dipress.
please rechecking of my copies.I am a mca student.MY ROLL NO IS [protected]
my branch is c.s, right now i have given my second semester paper and i have got the result
but in electrical and in electronics paper i have not got the satisfactory marks,
they have make me failed . sir please have a again look on my paper.
sir please help me

thanking u

UNIVERSITY ROLL NO:- [protected]
NAME:- ASHISH GUPTA
FATHERS NAME:- MR. SURENDRA KUMAR GUPTA
COLLEGE: NOIDA INSTITUTE OF ENGG. AND TECHNOLOGY. GR. NOIDA

GBTU — checking

I am a final year student and i am not satisfied with the checking process of external papers held for 3rd year or 6 semester examinations.I want my papers reevaluated, so that my results improves.
contact no [protected]
roll no-[protected]

thanks.
I am final year b.pharma student not satisfied with the checking of Biopharmaceutics and pharmacokinetic ( Pharmaceutics VIII) paper.Kindly re-evaluate my paper. ROLL NO. [protected]
sir i m also agree with it plz plz reply how can i recheck my copy plz teol me i m b.tech student (computer science)my roll number is [protected]
SIR my name is ASHISH CHOUDHARY
FATHER'S NAME -MR MANISH KUMAR SINGH
MY UPTU NUM IS -[protected]
MY PHONE NUM IS- [protected]
NOT FIND SCRUITINY RESULT
In session[protected] i was applying for scruitiny in the subject Switching Theory 3rd sem.
till now result have not displayed.please take appropriate action against Responsible officer.
My roll no. [protected]
NOT FIND SCRUITINY RESULT
In session[protected] i was applying for scruitiny in the subject Switching Theory 3rd sem.
till now result have not displayed.please take appropriate action against Responsible officer.
My roll no. [protected]
मैं बी टेक प्रथम बर्ष का छात्र हु और मैंने प्रथम सेमेस्टर और दितीय सेमेस्टर तक ६ पेपर में पास हो गया था spesal केरिओवर में मैं ४ पेपर दिया था और पेपर बहुत ही अच्छा हुआ था पास होने में कोई भी संदेह नहीं था लेकिंग मुझे लगता है की यु पि टी यु में कॉपी check करने वाले ये नहीं चाहते की उनके आलावा कोई इंजिनियर बने कितना भी अच्छा पेपर कर के आओ ३३% मार्क आना भी इन्सबने सपना बना के रखा हुआ है घर वाले कितनी मुस्किल से फीस और कॉपी किताब का पैसा देते है इनसबको क्या मालूम मैं फेल नहीं था लेकिन कर दिया गया है मैं फिर कोसिस कर रहा हु मेरे महनत में कोई कमी नहीं है अगर फिर मेरे साथ ऐसा होता है तो मैं सभी बी टेक करने वालो से कहूँगा की यु पि टी यु से कभी न करे क्योकि येह कॉपी चेक करने के काम को मजाक बना रखा है और लाखो स्टुडेंट के भविष्य के साथ खिलवाड़ किया जा रहा है बहुत दुखी कर दिया है इन सब ने यार मैंने बहुत मेहनत किया था लेकिन मैं कमज़ोर नहीं हु किसी को कापी चेक करने का विधि मालूम हो तो कृपया मुझे बताओ मैं एक्स पेपर तो दूंगा लेकिंग जिसने मेरी कॉपी चेक की है उसको भी जबाब देना पड़ेगा मैंने अपने दुःख को हिंदी में लिखा है की सभी इस बात को समझ सके की हमारे साथ खिलवाड़ किया जा रहा है
Seniours and Teachers says ki UPTU Checkers Rectifies that who can become an Engineer or NOT, NO MATTERS HOW CORRECT HE/SHE WROTE IN Exam.

COCLUSION:-
1.Hamesha COPY puri bhar kar aana agr paas hona hai to !
2."Koi fark nhi padta inhe...chahe student fail ho ya sucide kar le, THERE IS NO WAY TO CONTROL THE CHECKING OR ANY COMPLAIN BY THE STUDENT

---Yash Rao
4th year
The copies are not properly evaluated in the examination o[censored]PTU. My daughter appeared in Back paper of 3rd semester EME 302 in the examination held in December 2014. She performed well in the examination, but to my utter surprise, she has been declared unsuccessful in the said paper. Either the examiners are not conversant with the subject or they do not evaluate the copy sincerely, which results to frustration and wastage of time and again of the student. I have come to know that an examiner is evaluating a copy in 3-4 minutes, which is not possible. University authorities need to look into this matter so that no injustice is done to hard working students. This needs intervention of honorable vice chancellor as well as Registrar of the university so as to grant justice to the students. I am an academician in the field of life sciences and also examiner of many universities. I can not evaluate a copy in less than 15-20 minutes.
Dr R.P.Srivastava
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com

GBTU
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    GBTU Phone
    +91 52 2273 2193
    GBTU Address
    I.E.T. Campus, Sitapur Road,, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
    View all GBTU contact information