Complaints 86

File a complaint to GBTU

Having problems with GBTU?

File a complaint and get it resolved by GBTU customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

GBTU

GBTU Phone Numbers

+91 52 2273 2193
+91 52 2273 2185
View all GBTU contacts

GBTU Website

GBTU Head Office Address

I.E.T. Campus, Sitapur Road,
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh

GBTU reviews & complaints(86)

miss kapoor
Aug 5, 2022

Not refund my seat booking fee

Address:Greater Noida

My name is jyoti kapoor. I have applied for pgdm course in gl bajaj institute of management and Research. And paid seat booking fee as a registration but after due to personal reasons I have cancelled my admission on 09-05-22.
But still didn't get my refund back.
College faculties delay to give my refund till August....
sengarsu
Jul 29, 2021

I lost my original marksheets with certificate

Please share the address o[censored]niversity in order to send the affidavit copy to university as i lost all years marksheets along with certificate.
Please help with the online process to get duplicate documents....
Address:Wz 405 gali no 27 santgarh tilak nagar near Khalsa chowk Delhi 110018

I have completed my MBA "Lakshya Insisitue of Management and Information Technology" since 2012.

From 2012 i am contacting the Insisitue for my degree but from their side I had been received any response.

From any how I need my degree please help my so that I can get my degree...
Address:b-166 flate no b2 mahindra enclave sastri nagar ghaziabad

i m sandip kumar tripathi my roll number [protected] B.Pharma my 3rd year markeet not update so sir kindly update my marksheet with 10 number with garss

thanku sir
sandip kumar tripathi
sdpc ghaziabad
mb [protected]...
Hi sir/ma'am

I am a btech 2013 pass out student. I have requested for issuance of migration certificate in december 2018 and submitted the issuance amount as well, but still did not get the migration certificate and now i am clueless what to do next.
Requesting you to kindly help me on this matter as i need certificate uegently
Roll number: [protected]...
ankitaagr

transcript

I am ankita agarwal, have done mca from uptu (Roll no: [protected]).
I have sent my transcripts to wes from uptu. And wes has sent verification mail to uptu to validate the transcript, but no response is being sent from uptu university to wes from more than 2 months.
I tried contacting many of the officers in uptu but nothing was fruitful.
Kindly look into this matter and please sent the confirmation mail back to wes...
the_jatt_v

the amount of scholarship is pending

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I am 1st year passout student of b.tech, my registration no. is [protected] and my Roll.no. is [protected]. I belong to O.B.C category I got Rs. 9, 600 as my scholarship amount only/- while my father income is below then 1 lakh per year and the other candidates of O.B.C category students of my college got Rs. 9, 600+50, 000.
The financial condition of my father is poor because of which my father is not able to submit...
BADAL RAJ

regarding 40 marks grace rule.

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

Respected sir/mam,
I am badal raj, final year passing out b. Tech (4th sem.) from kanpur
Institute of technology, kanpur. My roll no. Is [protected]. I have an
Issue regarding the 40 marks grace rule for passout students. I'm
Passing all year accept 2nd year, in that year i have 21 marks in a
Subject from 3rd semester and 16 marks in a subject from 4th
Semester (That is greater then 15% marks). So...
Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

This is to request you that
Roll no/application no -4021824.
Name - sakshi saxena
Opted for withdrawal after the result of third round of counselling, but till date the remaining amount of registration is not received by me. Details of my account was already submitted by me after third round result. (Raghu sahai saxena) bank is state bank of india.
Ifsc code is sbin0000242.
Micr no[protected].br...
jayantpathak

marksheet correction

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243501

I am jayant pathak student of b. Tech 2012-16 batch of a. N. A college of engineering and management (College code 486). There was some spelling mistake in my marksheet so i submitted my marksheet of b. Tech 1st and 2nd year for correction but till now university didn't send back my marksheets.
Please consider my problem and resolve it as soon as possible.
Thank you...
abhi6059

Regarding processing of application for duplicate marksheet and degree

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 282007

Sir.
I've fill online application form for duplicate marksheet and degree along with migration through online student web portal on aktu website.. But since i had paid online fees its been 25 days yet no processing of my application as i see on my application status.. Sir plzz resolve my problem as it will define my career as i ve interview in next dew days n i want my document badly as ever..
Abhinav saraswat
Roll no-[protected]br...
Aashita Kulshreshtha

Registration fees

I have deposited my registration fees for counselling of rs. 20000 on[protected] and have got clearance message from the respective bank.. But no confirmation message has been send from aktu due to which the next process isn't be able to start. Till now the option for submission of fees is being shown.
The helpline number and other contact numbers are not being picked up. F rom 3-4 days we are trying these numbers but...
Respt. Sir,
I want to say that i have only two back in b. Tech 2nd sem in egg. Mechanics and mathematics 2nd i have obtained marks in these subject 18 and 15 respectively.
Sir i need 27 marks in two subject as per new rule of 40 marks grace it is possible. So sir kindly check my result and update soon so that my degree can be completed. It is really very important my future.
Roll no.- [protected]br...
Aabha Anand
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh

Complaining about eligibility of grace marks

My name is aabha anand and roll no. Is [protected] wanted to state u that i have got 19 marks in maths 2 paper.
I need 11 marks to pass the subject and as per new grace rule it is possible.
Kindly check my result and update it as soon as possible so that my degree can be completed. It is really very important for my future.

Aabha anand
Roll no. [protected]...
surbhi varshney
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

My result is not show on the one view result

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Ubject - my result is not show on the site.
Name-surabhi varhsney
Roll no-[protected]
Ubject-distributed systems (Ecs-701)

Ir i have completed my b. Tech in 2016 in dr. Aith kanpur. Sir i have given the spacial carry over exam in[protected] but my result is not show on the site plz show my result on website. Sir plz help me

Ir i have go to the college and univesity....
mayank7800

About maths-1 ras-103 semester 1st

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, it was not a fair paper at all.
Actually the question weightage was not equal.. ...
Not only me, non of the students were happy at all. Sir, the numbers were not suitable on the question It need more To be increased.
Example-the question of diagonalisation was just of 4 marks...it was a total unfair...
I expect u will kindly pay ur humble attention towards this side....
ankitrjpt88

Pending result and degree

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

सेवा में
आदणीय निदेशक महोदय
UPTU LUCKNOW

निवेदन यह है कि मै[protected] सत्र का छात्र हूँ। मेरी maths 2 में एक बैक पेपर रह गया गया है । circular के अनुसार जिन छात्रों के एक विषय में 15% से...
it11024
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Result not showing

Address:Sant Ravidas Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 221401

Sir.. Here sanjeev kumar.. I'm was student uptu (Aktu) till 2009 to 2013. Roll number ([protected]). I have 1 carryover in math 3 of 2nd year.. I had already give examination from may 2016 but result not showing in uptu (Aktu) website.. I got some error find given bellow... Please do the needful.. Email= [protected]@gmail.com

Your result is under processing due to one or more of following reasons :
1: your time duration...
reema shukla

Result is not declaired

Hello sir
i passed in 2015 b.tech from it trade in G.I.T.M collage faizabad road in lucknow, my resut was not declaierd due to the callage is not give my internal marks in final year result, and also not give my document ...resaon for dis to submit the sholarship fees, i say starting in the admission time that i could not affored the all fees of the b.tech and they said it's ok. callage is handled it so i paid all the fees of collage...
Neeta Jaiswal

Refunding of Security Money

Address:201310

Name-Neeta Jaiswal College- SIET Gr Noida stream- ME University Roll No.-[protected]. Batch- 2010-14 Sir, I had submitted written application regarding refund of security money, on 20th of September 2015, which college had taken from us at the time of admission. Also, I had completed all the formalities/ norms prescribed by them in order to complete the procedure. At that time, accounts department said via verbal communication to come in March...