Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  GHMC — request for street lights and roads

To,
GHMC authority,
Hyderabad.

Dear Sir,

I the undersigned am one of the residents of Vasavi Colony Saroornagar division, Greater Hyderabad. This has reference to the suffering of colony people for not having proper street lights and required roads which is leading to many accidents daily.

May we request the higher officials to take proper action asap and see that the discomforts are resolved

Thanking You
Yours truly
G.Rammohan Rao,
[protected]/4,
Road No 11
Vasavi Colony
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

GHMC — request of streetlights and roads

To,
GHMC authority,
Hyderabad.

Dear Sir,

I the undersigned am one of the residents of Vasavi Colony Saroornagar division, Greater Hyderabad. This has reference to the suffering of colony people for not having proper street lights and required roads which is leading to many accidents daily.

May we request the higher officials to take proper action asap and see that the discomforts are resolved

Thanking You
Yours truly
G.Rammohan Rao,
[protected]/4,
Road No 11
Vasavi Colony


Copy to commissioner of saroornagar
To,
GHMC authority,
Hyderabad.

Dear Sir,

I the undersigned, one of the residents of Phase II, Bhagyanagar Colony, Opp: KPHB Colony. This has reference to the suffering of colony people for not having proper street lights which is leading to many problem in the night time. And there is problem of water pipes leakage in the same road since 3 months


May we request the higher officials to take proper action asap and see that the discomforts are resolved

Land Mark: Behind Narayana IIT Academy, Near Jal Vayu Vihal Entrance Gage

Thanking You
Yours truly
G Srinivas Rao,
Plot No: 76, Phase II
Bhagyanagar Colony
Opp: KPHB Colony
Hyderabad - 500 072.
To,
GHMC authority,
Hyderabad.

Dear Sir,

I am Lakshmi narayana R/o. Gandhinagar, Vanasthalipuram, near Vijayapuri colony, our colony having street lights, but recently 2lights not working from last 7days i think lose connection due to heavy wind, i don't know local linemen phone and our colony people telling informed the problem but he is not coming

please clear the problem immediately

k.l.narayana
Gandhinagar
Vanasthalipuram
Hyderabad
ADVERTISEMENT
To,
GHMC authority,
Hyderabad.

Dear Sir,

I am Swaroop Chand R/o. Sri Venkateshwara colony, Ranga Nagar Bholakpur, our colony having street lights, but recently 2lights not working from last 2months think lose connection due to heavy wind, i don't know local linemen phone and our colony people telling informed the problem but he is not coming.

please clear the problem immediately.

Thanking You
Yours truly
G Swaroop Chand
H.No 1-4-64/15/A,
Sri Venkateshwara Colony,
Ranga Nagar, Bholakpur,
Hyderabad- 500080,
Ph:-[protected].
Dear Sir,

This is to intimate that we the resident of Bapu Nagar Near SR Nagar Hyderabad are facing problem due to irregular functioning of street light. Though compalints to Asst Engr. in this regard was made over Cell No [protected], there is no responce form the the officer concern.

Hence it is requested that the problem may be resolved as soon as possible.

Thanking you.

Regards

G Muralidhar
7-1-632/101/1
Bapunagar
SR Nagar
Hyderabad-500038
Cell No [protected]
Landline No 23718857.
To,
GHMC authority,
Hyderabad.

Respected Sir,
I am Jeevan Kumar staying at Amba Gardens, Mehdipatnam. Our colony is well equipped with street lights. Unfortunately, none of them is working or switched on for the last one month. Please make sure that street lights are switched on at the earliest.

Thanks,
Jeevan Kumar Ch,
12-2-828/A/7,
Near Food World,
Amba Gardens,
Mehdipatnam - 500082
Ph:- [protected]
To
The GHMC Authority,
Hyderabad.

Dear Sir,
My name is Sivakumar.N resident of Chataknipura, Doodbowli, Hyderabad. I am very glad that, my street have many street lights and I am thankful to GHMC for that. However, In the recent times, I have noticed that, few people in our street, turn the angle of street lights so that the light fall or focuses on their houses rather than street and that makes some portion of our street dark. Hence, I kindly request you to arrange somebody from your department and change the direction of lights so that, street gets illuminated. And also, I request you to warn the surrounding people not to fiddle with street lights.

Thanking you,
Yours truly,
Sivakumar.N
No.19-1-300 & 301,
Chatkanipura (Near Arya Samaj),
Doodbowli,
Hyderabad – 500064
To,
The GHMC Authority,
Hyderabad.

Im Mubeen, Im a resident of addagutta, Hno: 10-4-A/483, many of street lights in the lane are not working for the last 1year. It is diffcult to commute for old people & children in night times. I request the GHMC authorities to replace the defunct lights at the earliest.



Thanks & Regards,
Mubeen Siddiqui, ([protected])
Hno: 10-4-A/483,
Addagutta, east marredpally,
Secunderabad 500026.
To,
The GHMC Authority,
Hyderabad.

Im LAYEEQ, Im a resident of raza nagar edibazar, Hno: 18-8-450/a/47, many of street lights in the lane are not working for the last 1year. It is diffcult to commute for old people & children in night times. I request the GHMC authorities to replace the defunct lights at the earliest.



Thanks & Regards,
layeeq
edi bazar, raza nagar,
hyderabad 500023.
as i gautham from maruthi veedhi secunderabad at morning our street lights or on by night it is closed. i think there is sum operating mistake.
kindly do the need full at the earliest
if any feel free to contact on my mobile no:[protected]
can you send me the general details how to complaint

Street Lights and Roads — Street Lights and Roads

We are residents of Gafoor Nagar, in Madhapur Area, in the end of Image Hospital Road, Hyderabad. The street lights in this road end after the under construction Leon Tree Apts, VERY OFTEN IS NOT THERE. It is very very difficult when we return from office and have to walk home in this street. There is absoluitely no street light in this stretch from yesterday ( 27th Aug). This happens very often in spite of repeated complaints. Request authorities to look into this matter urgently and work out a peranent solution for the street lights in this stretch towards end of Iage Hospital Road,.

Secondly the Road is completely in a iserable state in this Image Hospital Road more in the end ( Gafoor Nagar ). The road is full of pit holes and it is terrible when it rains. It is just too difficult to walk with nio lights and holes and water stagnant also. Authorities are requested to do the needful to repair the roads and also reqgularly put on street lights in this area.
To,
The GHMC Authority,
Hyderabad.

Sir,

i am the resident of saleemnagar colony malakpet hyderabad. after saleemnagar II park it is III lane the H.No.is 16-11-20/129. Street light is not glowing for the last one month or so. Kindly do the needful to install bulb.
thanking you Sir

yours faithfully,
K.Satyanarayana
Cell:[protected]
e-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
To,
GHMC authority,
Hyderabad.

Dear Sir,

I the undersigned am one of the residents of Sriramnagar Colony, B-block kondapur, Greater Hyderabad. This has reference to the suffering of colony people for not having proper street lights in 39th street and required roads which is leading to many accidents daily.

May we request the higher officials to take proper action asap and see that the discomforts are resolved

Thanking You
Yours truly
P Ramya Sree
Street No:39
BVS grand
Sri ramnagar colony, B-block
Kondapur
To,
GHMC authority,
Assitant engineer of street light,
alwal,
hyderabad.

Dear Sir,

we the residents of prem nagar colony(Extn..), macha bolarum bearing house numbers series from 2-9-
39/90 and so on, are facing various issues due to non availability of sreet lights in the newly constructed
colony, since last year.For us coming out from house after 7:00 pm became very difficult as there is no
lights and also students belonging to our colony getting feared to return home from school/tuition.
In this regard we request you kindly arrange the street lights for all existing poles. For your information
seperate street light line and 3-phase supply is already exist.We all members of our colony have already
paid House taxes up to date.
May we request to please take action against our problem as soon as possible.

Thanking you and best regards.

Yours truly,
R.nagender yadav and colony members,
House no's- 2-9-39/82 to 2-9-39/85,
Prem nagar colony (extn ),
Macha bolarum,
Alwal,
Seccundrabad.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    6112
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    330
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT