[Resolved]  Godrej Refrigerator — cooling not upto satisfactory level

I have bought godrej refrigerator 220LTR model no. ZOP[protected]C41 before 10 months & it is not functioning well,

kindly send an engineer to check its function asap,

My Adress:

1/3, Singh Wadi, Subhash nagar asalfa behind hindi bal vidya mandir school, ghatkopar mumbai -400084 phone:-[protected]

I have bought a godrej refrigerator 280Ltr model no. ZOP GFP280S Chasis/Sr. No. 007564 from BE Balaji Electronics RZ-2, Zyndicate Enclave Dabri More (Opp. C3 Janakpuri) on 01/10/2006 is not functioning well,

My Adress:

K Rajendran, Flat No. 413, EIL Apartments, Pocket 6, Nasirpur, Dwarka Phase-I, New Delhi-110075
I have bought a godrej refrigerator 280Ltr model no. ZOP GFP280S Chasis/Sr. No. 007564 from BE Balaji Electronics RZ-2, Zyndicate Enclave Dabri More (Opp. C3 Janakpuri) on 01/10/2006 is not functioning well,

My Adress:

K Rajendran, Flat No. 413, EIL Apartments, Pocket 6, Nasirpur, Dwarka Phase-I, New Delhi-110075, Contact No. 25038297 & 45521457
The fridge is not working satisfactorily.

The address is Balaka Apartment 182 Jessore Road Flat no.D1
Owner Major Shukla Ghosh/Sunandan Ghosh

Model Penta cool R-40
Immedite repair needed.
I have bought Godrej cold gold model 205 refrigerator from the dealer at lucknow in july 2003. The same has started giving cooling problem and it takes more than 8 hrs for ice formation.This matter was brought to the notice of service enggr.of godrej smart care, Authorised customer care centre at Aliganj Lucknow, who visited and said that the filter is chocked and needs replacement along with gass filling on payment basis which I agreed and this was done on 21 march 08. But I found that the same problem of cooling exist and a greenish fluid appears at both ends of the filter which in my opinion is due to leakage of gas and hence cooling problem.This matter has been brought to the notice of service enginneer who has yet to take a decision. I intend to go for annual service contract but the refrigerator has to operate first.
KK Srivastava
Dated 11 june 0 C 495/E Indiranagar
Lucknow
Phone[protected], [protected]
even after lodging the complaint and telephoning the service enginnier, no proper response has been received.
I am very much thankfull to Mr Arun Chatterjee service enggr, and the franchise head for taking lot of pain to solve the problem of cooling in my fridge. k.k.srivastava 18 july 08
Refrigerator is not working. I dont know what is the problem. Please make me sure your service centre address in lucknow.

Yours truly,
Bhaskar Roy
Aashiana, Lucknow
Mo.- [protected]
I am from Jamia Hamdard. i need service engineer phone no in south Delhi.

Centre for Transgenic Plant Developement
Jamia Hamdard
Hamdard Nagar

Godrej/Pentacool Refrigerator — not working satisfactorily

goodday sir
my godrej pentacool refrigirator does not cool satisfactorily, moreover there is no ice formation . pls advice whom do i complain to?
saleem patankar
13/17 sadakat manzil,
3rd floor,
m.e.sarang marg,
dongri, mumbai 400009
phone no.[protected]
my refrigerator is not working properly advice me where is authorised service center in lucknow

Your's
vijay awasthi
B 437 Raja ji puram Lucknow
uttar pradesh
Phone [protected]

Godrej / Refrigerator — Fridge Serviced - not functiioning Properly

I lodged a compliant to M/s. Godrej Smartcare on the first week of May 2009 regarding the non working of my refrigrator. After repeated reminders they attended on 12.05.2009 (Compliant No. 259371 ) and informed that the compressor is gone. And after 3 or 4 calls they have attended the repair and fixed a compressor. They have charged Rs. 5, 500/- ( Rs. 4700/- being the cost of compressor and Rs. 800 being the accessories).

The fridge was working for just 1 and half months, on 3.7.09 onwards once gain the fridge is not working only the fan is rotating and chillness is not coming and the items kept inside like milk, ghee, and chockelets and nuts etc in the fridge are perished (amounting to Rs. 1000/-) roughly.

Due to that again we lodged a compliant on 5.7.2009 compliant no. is 293522 (Sunday) they told that next day they will be attending the call. The next day the service man attended the fridge and informed to me parents that (because myself and wife are employed) the compressor is not working it has to be replaced.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
please note that they only changed the compressor on 15.5.2009 it worked only for 45 days and it has to be replaced oncegain.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
on contacing the service man Mr. Arun (mobile [protected]) he tells that we have changed the new compressor only we have to wait for new stock at the office. You have to wait for 2 or 3 days etc.,

At this juncture is relevant to mention that even after service at a cost of 6000/- the fridge is not working and the items worth Rs. 1000 /- are perished but sill I have to wait for 3 more days and wait for actual correction and repair of my refrigirator. In this connection i request your good self to contact the conern authorities and do the needful.

For your reference I enclose herewith the PDF file of the Service Report of M/s. Godrej smartcare.

Refrigerator is not working. I dont know what is the problem. Please make me sure your service centre address in lucknow.and contact number
your
naeem khan
TOO MUCH ICE FOUND IN FREEZER ALL TIME
dear kindly send an engineer to check its function asap,
Refrigerator is not working. I dont know what is the problem. Please make me sure your service centre address in lucknow.and contact number
your
ashok koli .laxmi nagar jat 416404 .tal-jat dist-sangli. maharastra
i brought a refrigerator on 28/10/2005
since a month ago, its defrost automatically gets on for 2-3 hours nd then there is no cooloing in the refrigerator compartment
plz send an engineer to chk its functioning...

yours
C.P. Saxena
B-141, rajajipuram, Lucknow-226017
UP

ph[protected]
i have brought godrej pentacool refrigerator on 30.9.2006 model GFP 280S.But now it is not working properly .defrost automatically get on for much longer time n there is no proper ice formation n proper cooling in the refrigerator.

so plz kindly send an enggr. to check the functioning of the refrigerator as soon as possible.
thanking u .

yours,
suresh jayaswal
C-29 sector-A, (opp. fatima hospital)
mahanagar
lucknow-226006
UP

ph[protected], [protected], [protected]

My Godrej fridge is not cooling. Needs servicing/repair.

Can you pl help

Neeraj
Lucknow
hello sir

Refrigerator is not working. I dont know what is the problem. Please make me to solve my complaint as soon as far
my address is
d-15, tnhb colony,
austinpatti(po),
uchappatti
madurai-625008.
my ph no is [protected]

Godrej Appliances
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Godrej Appliances Phone
    +91 22 6796 5959
    +91 22 6796 1800
    +91 22 6796 5656
    Godrej Appliances Address
    Pirojshanagar, , Vikhroli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400079
    View all Godrej Appliances contact information