Haier Appliances India
Haier Appliances India Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 25%
Submit a Complaint
714
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Haier Appliances India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Building Number 1, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110020
Landmarks:Opp. to Modi Mill

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
164
down
68

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
25%
Complaints
714
Pending
0
Resolved
182
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Haier Appliances India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Iam purchase Haier ac sonovision showroom tirupati 26 4 2021 only two months tbut not 4 times problem gas leakege every one week resolve problem continue gas leakege not cooling 60 days purchase only 10 days work remaining 50 days not working
sonovision showroom manager techinison not response my problem pleasee replace Janardhan charyulu tirupatl
Jun 19, 2021

Complaint Status

Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hi Team,

    My AC start having cooling problem from March 2021 and was fixed by Haier vendor. latter soon in...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Good morning sir/mam

    Respected sir yesterday our ac is not working so please immediately you visit my home in ac complaint solve please sir I wait it
    Jun 14, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Sudama Ram Village Taipur tehsil Patran district Patiala Punjab
      Pin 147105 I bought two Haier ac on 09 06 2021
      After installation one AC not working please send your engeenior soon
      Jun 10, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Iam SANTHOSH
        I have purchased ac from this date 06/04/2021 in shop the cool chennai.but that ac is now cooling problem and the same I'm complained in the shop.that shop employee came an he says ac gas problem an filled gas.but till now cooling problem.what can I do.so this is my request I need replacement from this ac still no one response
        Jun 09, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Dear Concern,

          I purchased this ac from VIjay Sales- Faridabad Haier AC in April 2021 and installed it on 7th...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I buyed tv from haier dealer the TV was damaged within 4 months we consult Haier service team they came checked they we will replace your tv 2months completed tv not came my old tv also with them there's is no TV in my home from 1motnh there is no response from service team
          Jun 05, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            I buyed a TV It is damaged with in 4months then I contacted haier customer care and service team came cheacked they it will...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Dear whomsoever concerend,

            I would like to bring to your notice that I had ordered Haier 320 L Inverter Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator HRB-3404BMS-E for which there were No keys given for door locked when asked with installation person he communicated that it should have come with fridge only but he said that he would come and give key day after tomorrow also we had requested him for fridge stand for which he took advance payment and till now he has not revert back he has not given keys also, kindly look in to these matter
            Jun 04, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Hello sir
              we bought a haier 55 inch led 3 year back frim vijay sales
              due to relocation of our home we only started it a year after purchase
              in the very second year few lines started appearing on the panel and later on the no of line kept increasing
              suddenly few days sparks came from the panel and smoke started coming out
              it was a very scary situation
              request if some one could help and ge this issue resolved as i feel its a total faulty product which has been supplied to us
              regards
              huzefa nalwala
              [protected]
              [protected]@gmail.com
              Jun 03, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                AC not working

                Error code is E7
                May 29, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I bought 50 inch haier Android TV on 26/08/2020 from QRS show room In Pathanamthitta district Kerala State two week befor...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  We have purchased 43" TV on oct 2020 and within 3 month it fell down from the wall as it was installation issue by the Haier...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  We purchased Haier 55 inches TV from sathya showroom from kelembakkam on 7th April 2018 with 3 years warranty.
                  Past...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I have purchase d freedger for my commercial use purpose on date 04.07.2020 and the product is under warranty and i have faced problem with product that it not freedging items. so on primary stage i have register for repair service request on haier website.

                  my srvice request number is : HI[protected]

                  After submiiting my request successfully . today i received call from haier technician ( contact : [protected]) he said that first put me detalis about product poblem on my wahtsapp no. then i came to you for provide service. otherwise i will not come and he put his phone off.

                  i already given all details while submitting the reapair service request.with model no. and product deatils and purchse date of product. but instead of servicing us the technician tried to raise a dispute on me. and said i will not come do what you want do?

                  pls file my compalint against his miscommunication and provide further service as early as possible.
                  Apr 20, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    My indoor Ac which was purchased in 2019 caught fire in 2020, suddenly even after it was disconnected from main connection and I suffered a huge loss . When I contacted the company they refused to replace the product and said that it was due to my electricity, but if it was so why my other two Ac did not got effected . I asked them to replace the indoor Ac but they refused, even the vendor who sold the Ac did not help me
                    Apr 20, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hydraulic system tut gaya hai aur kam Nahin kar raha hai
                      Apr 16, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Pathetic service provider
                        Apr 15, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          I made a compliant about the Haier refrigerator, the first compliant number is ct[protected]. The service engineer came...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sound problem
                          Apr 04, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT