Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Golden Forests India Ltd — Fund not received

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

MY FATHER Jageshwar Dayal INVESTED 5000 IN THE YEAR ON 1996 BUT STILL MY FATHER GET NOTHING OUT OF IT, Account No. of golden forests bond is 01/9/LSB255762.

My mother is also take a monthly sechem these maturity value is 26400. Account no. is 01/9/RUB100154.

Please do the needful as you can

Thanking you

pawan kumar

[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  6 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Fund not recieved
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

MY GRAND FATHER TADISETTI VENKANNA(55)(S/O TATAYYA) INVESTED 2000Rs IN THE YEAR ON 23/08/1995 BUT STILL MYGRAND FATHER Not Received the fund (maturity value is 20, 000Rs), Account No. of golden forests bond is 01/9/LSC231541, Maturuty Date is23/08/2007.


Adress:
TADISETTI VENKANNA(S/O TATAYYA)
SIVALAYAM STREET,
VELPUR(POST)
TANUKU(MANDAL)
W.G.Dist-534222
Please send the money

Thanking you

T.Veerabhadrudu

[protected]
Fund not recieved
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

MY GRAND FATHER TADISETTI VENKANNA(55)(S/O TATAYYA) INVESTED 2000Rs IN THE YEAR ON 23/08/1995 BUT STILL MYGRAND FATHER Not Received the fund (maturity value is 20, 000Rs), Account No. of golden forests bond is 01/9/LSC231541, Maturuty Date is23/08/2007.


Adress:
TADISETTI VENKANNA(S/O TATAYYA)
SIVALAYAM STREET,
VELPUR(POST)
TANUKU(MANDAL)
W.G.Dist-534222

Please send the money

Thanking you

T.Veerabhadrudu

[protected]
i am from bhatkal karnataka state uttar kannada dist i have invested 4000 in golen forest india limited and i have receipt also receipt no is 98/103650, 98/103651, 98/103652
and date is 14/091998 and amount is 1000Rs each and i dint get the one receipt now i heard that the company was shut it down i am very poor auto driver and also a paisent and i do the this bond to my daughters so please refund the my amount
Dear Sir,
I have invested the following amount in Golden Forest (India) Ltd. But I not yet received the maturity value till date . Kindly let me know the latest position regarding the receipt of my maturity value .
(1) Account No-01/9/LSB803888
Insurance Value -16000.00
Maturity Value -32000.00
Date of Commencement -27/05/2000
Date of Maturity -27/11/2003
(2)Account No-01/9/LSC381171
Insurance Value -1000.00
Maturity Value -222000.00
Date of Commencement -04/04/1996
Date of Maturity -04/04/2021

Kindly reply at your earliest opportunity & oblige.

Yours faithfully

Nilanjan Gupta
O/O The Addl. Chief Medical & Health Officer(FW)
Cachar:: Silchar -788001, Assam, India.
Mobile-[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I have invested the following amount in Golden Forest (India) Ltd. But I not yet received the maturity value till date . Kindly let me know the latest position regarding the receipt of my maturity value .

Ammount inveested : 25000/-
Date of deposit : 23/12/2000
Date of Maturity: 23/12/2004
Maturity value : 50000/-
Account No.-Receipt not issued
Receipt No.-Receipt not issued

Regards...Shivkumar joshi
D-65, Shivam society, Nr. sun city, Opp. Ambe school, Darbar chokadi, Manjalpur, Vadodara-390011, Gujarat.
I Ms M Rama from Indian Airlines invested Rs. 5000/- in 1996 with a maturity in 2009 for Rs. 1, 70, 000/- I have been given a crossed cheque (FD No. 105334) for Rs. 1, 70, 000/- (Rupees One lakh, seventy thousand only) payable after 21/10/1009.

Kindly let me know the latest status of repayment.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    11%
    Complaints
    1311
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    146
    Golden Forests  Phone
    +91 26 3724 1499
    Golden Forests  Address
    A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    ADVERTISEMENT