Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Golden Forests
Golden Forests India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 11%
Submit a Complaint
1293
COMPLAINTS

Golden Forests Customer Care

Golden Forests India Ltd.

Facebook
Address
A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400703

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
986
down
367

Customer satisfaction rating
11%
Complaints
1293
Pending
0
Resolved
146
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 05:00 pm

Golden Forests related photos (910)

Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 brijesh.gabbar on Sep 19, 2020
As I am not able to fill the claim form because I got an invalid account number. please help me out regarding this. as per the supreme court, every investor is getting their amount. please do a need full for me.

Complaint Status


[Sep 19, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     fenildonda on Sep 17, 2020
    How can i claim my maturity value of 101000/-?
    Please guide me.
    Golden forests india ltd.
    Name : fenilkumar v donda

    Complaint Status


    [Sep 17, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Ramesh merugu on Sep 14, 2020
      After my uncle death iam not at home because of my studies and my work that's why iam not seen that cheque and this pandamic corona situation is ahead soo please can you check my insurance status can u provide new valid check date...
      Thank you ...


      Cheque validity
      Cheque validity
      Cheque validity

      Complaint Status


      [Sep 14, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         SANJAYkhurana888 on Sep 14, 2020
        I deposited amount of rs 1000 and did not get maturity value of rs 10100

        Complaint Status


        [Sep 14, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           SANJAYkhurana888 on Sep 14, 2020
          I fixed amount of 1000 on 18 january 1997 and i did not get maturity value of rs 101000 on 10 december 2017 i want my maturity value

          Complaint Status


          [Sep 14, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Golden Forests India Ltd — disbursement of claim in the name of nominee

             Jyotika Panchal on Sep 13, 2020
            This is to inform you that i had received a disbursement cheque of 70% of amount invested in the year september, 1997 in the...

             Kondrapu bala on Sep 12, 2020
            I kondrapu bala deposited rs 500 in golden forests india limited. And i have issued a cheque of rs 40000 of central bank cheque which is payble at the date of 8/8/2015. But bank is saying cheque is invalid.. Kindly get the new cheque.

            Please resolve my issue

            Complaint Status


            [Sep 12, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Rinkumoni Khanikar on Sep 10, 2020
              Sir/madam
              My father, jadu kr khanikar, deposited an amount of 500 to golden forests india limited. A cheque was issued to him, of canara bank, by the company of an amount 1, 11, 000 which was to be claimed after 19/07/2020. But the bank did not accepted the cheque. So would you please look into the matter please?

              Cheque details
              Depositor name - jadu kr khanikar
              S/o bidya nanda khanikar
              Amount - 1, 11, 000
              For golden forests india limited
              Issuer bank - canara bank
              Member - chandigarh clearing house
              A/c no. - 5
              Not payable before - 19/07/2020

              Complaint Status


              [Sep 10, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a comment

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Prakash Mahadev on Sep 9, 2020
                Ahemabad office sent numbar contact

                Complaint Status


                [Sep 09, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Parwinder Kumar on Sep 9, 2020
                  Mare papa ke naam 7000 ka check aya tha jis par naam galat tha mane check par naam sahi karne ke liye sabhi docomant ke sath check vapis bheja tha naam sahi kar diya hai par 7000 rupaye nahi bheje aaj pure ek sal ho chuka hai mare paise kab aayenge please help me.


                  Check par naam sahi karne ke bad paise nahi beje

                  Complaint Status


                  [Sep 10, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     Ashwin Bawankule on Sep 6, 2020
                    Dear sir,
                    A/c holder name is nivruti lataru bawakule and the a/c no — 01/9/ruc37077004/19339. Investment date was 05/10/1999 at golden forest (India) limited. I want know how to get that invested money return. Please suggest best and best way to idear about that.

                    Mo:-[protected]


                    refund of invested money on maturity.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Sep 06, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a comment

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       itsrahuljainca on Aug 30, 2020
                      I have received following mail from golden forest team...

                      Ref: 105/stat/gfil/70285/74368 dt.:[protected]

                      Dear investor,

                      Unit : golden forest india limited/golden projects limited
                      Folio no : lsc717667
                      Application no : 74368
                      Subject : re: golden forest claim

                      With reference to your mail, on through verification of records, we observed that the documents uploaded in the website does not match with the master data shared by committee. You are therefore requested to send the scanned documents to committee’s mail [protected]@rediffmail.com, for necessary registration. The original documents, may be dispatched to the below committee’s address. Post acceptance/updation of your investment details in the committee records, the payment will be disburse at the earliest.

                      Accordingly i mail thrice to [protected]@rediffmail.com but no response from other side.

                      Request you to help me out.. What should i do. Pls help

                      Complaint Status


                      [Aug 30, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a comment

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         Nirmala Surin on Aug 20, 2020
                        Since my husband Mr. Zacharias Surin has expired, the cheques issued in his name had been returned by me in original with the required claim documents for the cheques to be issued in my name. I regret to state that the same has not been fulfilled to date. Since I am an 82 year old senior citizen, kindly issue the same at an early date, I require money urgently for my sustanance.

                        DETAILS

                        1) Cheque no. : 016305 dated 08/07/2019 of Rs. 35000
                        GFIL A/C no. LSC843078

                        2) Cheque no. : 016306 dated 08/07/2019 of Rs. 35000
                        GFIL A/C no. LSB701039 00/61159

                        The above said claimed documents have been sent by registered letter to you on 27/07/2019.

                        Mrs. Silwanti Surin

                        Mobile No. : [protected]
                        E-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com

                        Complaint Status


                        [Aug 20, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a comment

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           Shalini Nayak on Aug 19, 2020
                          Hi,

                          i have sent the claim docs of Mr. Sridhar Nayak in the month of May 2019.

                          But till date, i have not received my claim amount.

                          i am his daughter Shalini Nayak sending an email on his behalf, as he is no more.

                          Pls get back with the status of the claim.

                          Thank You
                          Shalini Nayak.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Aug 19, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a comment

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                             HariOrsu on Aug 17, 2020
                            Hi,

                            My dad started with investing into company and now cheque became invalid for convert to amount. Please find the attachment for proof.

                            Thank you,
                            Hari Krishna Orsu


                            Regarding the cheque disbursement
                            Regarding the cheque disbursement

                            Complaint Status


                            [Aug 17, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a comment

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                              [Resolved]

                               swaleha pasha on Aug 11, 2020
                              Dear team,
                              As here mentioned receipt no 95/133194 amount 1000/-rs, receipt no 95/133195 amount 1000/-rs, this both invested maturity amount is 222000/-, i have requested for my mother and father invested in company maturity amount refund.

                              Thank you,
                              Swaleha pasha
                              [protected].


                              insurance invested maturity amount refund
                              insurance invested maturity amount refund
                              Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-19 15:12:14
                              E mail id : [email protected] Contact number:9663309414

                              Complaint Status


                              [Aug 11, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a comment

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                Golden Forests India Ltd — Refund of invested money on maturity

                                 Shahabuddin Ahmed on Aug 8, 2020
                                Dear sir,

                                I have invested amount of 12000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. 00/46932...
                                Complaint comments  Comments  (1)

                                 Adyasa Parija on Jul 30, 2020
                                I have been contacting Karvy for the payment of the below mentioned accounts. We had already received cheque against these, but due to the decease of the account holder we, as nominee, had requested to reissue the payment.

                                After number of phone calls and emails, the last communication I got in January this year that my documents have been verified and I'll receive the payment through NEFT. I have not yet received any payment.

                                Can any one please guide me how I can escalate this matter.

                                1) 325028
                                2) 317610
                                3) 325133
                                4) 317999
                                5) 325131
                                6) 325042

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jul 30, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code

                                   jseraphim on Jul 27, 2020
                                  Unit: golden forest
                                  Receipt no. 98/68756
                                  St no. Apc98-1858/222427

                                  Issue date: 13/04/1998 st date: 25/03/1998

                                  Amount : 5000.00 (Five thousand only) name of holder: john seraphim account no. 01/9/lsc92286

                                  Kindly refer to your e-mail dated 21.9.2019. I have still not received payment of my above investment from golden forest (India) ltd despite the fact that you took up my complaint 10 months ago.
                                  I am a small investor. I would once again request you to direct the above unit to make payment at an early date.

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Jul 27, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code

                                     Swetha Muchapathi on Jul 24, 2020
                                    Hi there,
                                    I would like to claim the fund amount online.
                                    Please let me know the process.
                                    It would be great if you could call me on +[protected].
                                    Also request you to provide me with email id so as to send further details.

                                    Thanks!

                                    Complaint Status


                                    [Jul 24, 2020] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Complaint comments  Add a comment

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code

                                      Featured Complaints