Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 15, 2026
Complaints 1683

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Golden Forests reviews & complaints(1683)

May 15, 2026

Information

Information LSD50260 ACCOUNT NO...
Tanviii Sharma
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
Mar 15, 2026

Haven't received my maturity amount

I would like to inform you that i was invested in your company on dated 15/01/1996 an amount of Rs.1000/- against Receipt No. LS/ 96/ 32816 issue dated 15/03/1996 I have not received maturity amount. Enrolment no - 615656 .Hence i request to you that kindly take necessary action in this regard and inform me as below mentioned email address as soon as possible.

E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com...
Perry AG
Jan 2, 2026

No Paymeent

It is crucial to have a thorough grasp of the terms and conditions of any agreement in order to prevent loss. This was me until I took action after W w w. Solve̲nRe̲Me̲dY. TecH on Whatsapp: (+1)̲ ̲(̲3̲2̲0̲)̲ ̲(̲4̲5̲9̲)̲ ̲3̲3̲9̲4̲
Came through for me, and I received all my money back...
Parmar Dadubha
from Dwarka, Gujarat
Dec 5, 2025
Dec 5, 2025
This thread was updated on Dec 5, 2025

Investment money was not received

Address: Dwarka, devbhoomi Dwarka, Gujrat,india -361335, Jamnagar, Gujarat

Dear sir/ madam my name Dadubhai Bhagavan ji Parmar I invested money in this company but not received my money after completing policy and it is give me expired check bank of india check no (NW No.2899311) . Sir please assist me you require any other details please mail me and also update for further process
Mail id- [protected]@gmail.com

Thank you 🙏...
psrana2001
Jul 15, 2025

Non receipt of 70% of deposited amount - reg.

मैंने GFIL में अपने बच्चों के नाम से Rs. 500/- प्रति माह के हिसाब से 3 साल का RD अकाउंट दिनांक 26.3.1999 को खोला था और उस RD Account में Rs. 500/- प्रति माह के हिसाब से 21 महीने तक पैसे जमा किया था। कुल Rs. 500 x...
RohitVaidya
May 28, 2025
Dec 5, 2025
This thread was updated on Dec 5, 2025

Invalid Account Number Popping up after filling it correctly

Address: REGD & HEAD Office S.C.O. 832-33-34, Golden Complex , Manimajra, Chandigarh (U.T.) 160 101

I, Rohit Vaidya, had invested ₹2, 000 in Golden Forests (INDIA) Limited. My account and receipt details are as follows:

Account Number: 01/9/LSB300427

Receipt Number: LS/96/143836

Multiple times, I tried to check the status of my investment, but online I could see that the account number was invalid. I have the original receipt and all related documents.
Reena Mahato
Jan 26, 2023
Mar 2, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 2, 2024

Golden forest- invalid account

Would like to solve the issue regarding filling of claim form details in the start section. My younger brother is holding a account in golden forests (India) limited (Gfil limited) bearing the account no: 01/9/lsd143649. After filling all details and submitting the details in the first section, i'm unable to move to the next section where it is generating a pop-up message as account number is invalid and shows name/amount/receipt number mismatch...
Suresh kandula
from Mandamarri, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 22, 2022
Sep 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2023

How to claim my money

Address: , 2zone q.no437 mandamarri

Hi sir

My father invested 1000/- rupees on
24/04/1996

Receipt no. 96/129750

Cheque no 286689

Maturity date.24/04/2021

Maturity has been completed we tried passing that cheque though sbi go failed kindly help us resolve this issue...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Nihar Singh
Oct 7, 2021

Golden forest maturity

I am Sudhakar Singh (Depositor), holding an account in golden project limited bearing account no:
1. Gla108450
2. Gla136628
I have not received any maturity amount or refund.

I hereby request you to please solve this issue as soon as possible.
Sudhakar Singh...
Ayush#28
Sep 27, 2021

Claim against the golden forests bond, maturity amount not refunded

Address: House no 71 Parshv Pavilion Colony near Indus Empire Shahpura Bhopal Madhya Pradesh 462016

Hello Team,

My father has invested ₹1000 on date 04/01/1994 under cheque no 0431608
Receipt no 94/LS/22808.
Policy got matured on 04/01/2019 but unfortunately we haven't received the policy maturity amount of ₹222000..

Please find the attachment of the receipt and cheque issued..

Kindly do the needful and let us know the process to claim the maturity amount and how to get maturity...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Chaitali Soshte
Sep 19, 2021

I am having golden forest cheque

Hi I am having cheque of golden forest of maturity income is 222000/-.but my check date is over due.what should I do.how to apply for that

Cheque no:2956521
Bank of India is bank

Please help me in this...
30 other people found this review helpful
30 found this helpful
Address: Committee – GFIL, Main Building, Golden Forests (India) Ltd. VPO Jharmari, Via Lalru, Ambala-Chandigarh National Highway-22, Tehsil Dera Bassi, Distt.

Dear Sirs,
Good Day To All,
Please Register GFIL New Claim Form @ GFIL Committee System/KFintech System/Karvy System. Full Complete Information has been furnished.
COMPANY (GFIL/GPL) DEPOSIT ACCOUNT NUMBER DEPOSITORY NAME NOMINEE NAME DEPOSIT AMOUNT
GFIL SEC 3920 KULKARNI R NEELAKANTH USHA R KULKARNI 1890/-
Kulkarni R Neelakanth
Mob [protected] [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com,...
Saurabhparashar10
Jun 29, 2021

Invalid account number

Can you tell me that i can still claim this or not

Secondly i enter the valid account number only alphabet but it still say the invalid account no
The account number is LSC399430...
akash sharma8171
Jun 14, 2021

Exam form

Address: A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703

Sar mera naam akash sharma college code 1033 h roll no[protected] v enrolment no 20000027 h sar mera LLB 4TH SEM KA FORM OPEN NHI HO RAHA H PLSZ HELP sar kal last date h form ki contact no [protected] email [protected]@gmail.com...
GFILcalim
from Chandigarh, Punjab
Jun 9, 2021

Golden forest claim process

Subject. Golden Forest claim process...

Dear investors

Golden Forest Committee Portal | Golden Forest India Limited Latest News Golden Forest India Limited | How to get money from the Golden Forest Company. Golden Forest India Supreme Court Orders 05/09/2014, 30/07/2012 | Golden Forest Committee Portal | Golden Forest India Limited Latest News.Golden Forest India Limited started to get the money deposited in...
Kalparanjan Bhuyan
Nov 27, 2020

To claim the maturity cheque

Address: Bhuyan chuk, Gaon, PO. Bahona Tiniali

My father had invested an amount of rupees 2000 in Golden Forests India Ltd. on 31/08/1995. The maturity date was 31/08/2020. Company had issued a cheque from Bank of India. The maturity amount is 4, 44, 000 rupees. Please help me with this how I can claim the amount....
abhaybaid68
Oct 9, 2020

Payment for the post dated cheque

I have invested amount of Rs.1000.00 in the Golden Forest (India) Limited under Receipt No. Ls/95/158291; Account No. 01/9/LSC223615 Dated 20/09/1995 by the Name LATE Ms. KAMLA DEVI BAID CLAIM BY NOMINEE MR. ABHAY KUMAR BAID . My amount maturity date is 20/09/2020 under enrolment no. 345890. Maturity Amount of Rs.222000.00. I have a cheque no. 2913763 Dated 20.09.2020 of Rs.222000.00 but this cheque is outdated and...
hsn24m
Mar 9, 2020

claiming refund amount

Address: REGD. & HEAD OFFICE S.C.O. 832-33-34, GOLDEN COMPLEX MANIMAJRA CHANDIGARH (U.T.), Chandigarh, Punjab, 160101

Please provide information how can submit/intimate/receive maturity amount.

Ref: 106/STAT/GFIL/63219/67147 Dt.:[protected]
Unit : Golden Forest India Limited/Golden Projects Limited
Folio No : LSB369996
Application No : 67147
Subject : RE: Re: Claiming amount

Account no.: 01/9/LSB369996
Receipt no.: LS/97/33930
Unit holder: SHAIK ANWAR BASHA
NOMINEE: SHAIK HUSSAIN...
Srinivaskuchuri
Feb 13, 2020

we need the new barcode cheque behalf of old cheque

Address: GOLDEN FOREST MANIMAJRA CHANDIGHAR, 509001

I am k srinivasulu asked to the respected bank to claiming my amount rs. 222000/- bearing cheque no. Dt. 0100679, dated: 17/12/2019, the oriental bank of commerce, manimajra chandi garh is given to me, now the due date was completed but the bankers not accepting old format cheque, kindly give me the latest barcode added cheque to claiming the amount...
sai krishna pappu
Jan 30, 2020

liability discharge certificate

Address: D.NO:10-4-29 MALLKARJUNAPARTA VIJAYAWADA, 520001

I have invested amount of 2000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/95/157144 dated 31/10/1995 by the name of pappu hema sundar by zone - 3

My amount maturity date is 07/08/2020 under enrolment no. 112594.

But till the date i have not received my amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company...