Golden Forests Customer Care
Golden Forests India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
948
COMPLAINTS

Golden Forests Customer Care

Golden Forests India Ltd.

FacebookGoogle+
Address
A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400703

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
596
down
232

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
948
Pending
0
Resolved
17
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sun10:00 am - 05:00 pm

Golden Forests related photos (244)

Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Golden Forests India Ltd — wrongly mentioned other name I n my icici bank -correct the name-reg.

 varupula venkata subbarao on Dec 12, 2018
My Gfil account No.LCC185405 for Rs.10500/- 70% amount has been submitted in the claim form. My bank /Account No. and sample cheque also sent. My account as per claim form is correct. But others name mentioned. Due to the above, the bankers credited and immediately debited due to the wrong name mentioned by you. Hence you are requested to correct the as per my bank account mentioned in my claim form....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Golden Forests India Ltd — not received original certificate of golden forest certificate

 michaelk on Dec 11, 2018
Dear Sir,
Following listed persons bought the golden forest certificate through agent Mr. Pradip K Kakkad ( Agent Code 1508470 ), till date the company not issued the certificate to the following persons.
So, I request to you kindly submit and issue the certificate for the same.
Persons detail and investment as below :
1. Jayshreeben J Patel : Investment Rs. 5000 Investment Dt. 27.10.2000
2. Jasubhai S Patel : Investment Rs. 7000 Investment Dt. 27.10.2000
3. Jasubhai S Patel : Investment Rs. 1000 Investment Dt. 27.10.2000
4. Anandji G Dhayani :...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — problem in claim form

 B.kaur on Dec 11, 2018
To
Golden forest committee
Sir,
Despite repeated attempts as per your latest three criteria the claim form for payment shows ‘account not valid’and not matching for account number validation. I onlined my particulars as follow:
Company name golden forests india limited
Account number lsb39638
Allotment letter/receipt no 39662
Claimant depositor
Name of claimant balwinder singh
Amount deposited 20000/-
Email id sanghabalwindersingh@gmail.com
Mobileno [protected]
Similarly my wife’s account number is also mismatching...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — refund for amount

 Sahilkhanpnb@gmail.com on Dec 9, 2018
Dear sir,

I have invested amount of 500/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/99/10031 dated 16/03/1993 by the name of om pal s/o ram chander vii fathupur po amin kurukshetra

My amount maturity date and amount 111000 02/03/2018under a/c 01/9/kur5100

But till the date i have not received my amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company address is as under,

Golden forest (India) limited
S. C. O. 845.834, golden complex, shivalik enclave,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Golden Forests India Ltd — request for settlement of maturity of deposits

 Mamidanna Raghavendrarao on Dec 8, 2018
To
Gfil. Payment@karvy, com

Iam having following investments in golden forests india limited as per
The details, these investments are in my name, my wifes name, my mother name
And on my father name. I will submit all the documents for claim.
1. Receipt no: 081007. Date24.08.1995. Invest amount-9000/-
M, v, raghavendra rao and m. Surekha.
24/8/1995 — 24/08/2001
Receipt no: ls/95/141532. — 12/10/1995.
Ac no: 01/9/lsc 206856.

2.ac no: glb 4251,
M. V. Raghavendra rao.
Invested 20106/ —
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — isubject:complain about not able to register the claim on your portal due to non-availability of lcc account number.

 Bistu on Dec 8, 2018
I have deposited rs 45, 000 in golden forests india limited at unit office balasore, (Odisha) code no-222232, having acknowledgement no-896211and enrolment no-1443880. Before getting my bond certificate the company was ceased by the government of india. So i could not have certificate account no like lcc no. I have also submitted my original acknowledgement no. On 10th august, 2006when they required. Now i couldn't register the claim on your portal due to the non available of lcc account. For your kind information i'm sending photo copy of acknowledgement card, bank passbook front page to your email...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — invalid account number issue

 Peter Marken on Dec 8, 2018
Dear sir,

I want to bring the following to your notice that while trying to file claim regarding gfil i am getting a popup indicating 'account no. Is invalid' on the very first page. I would like to mention that i am filing the claim for my father samiran choudhury (Depositor) holding three accounts in golden forests (India) limited (Gfil) bearing account nos. As following:-
1. Account no. 01/9/lsb633850 01/51171
Receipt no. 98/92241 amounting to rs. 40, 000
2. Account no. 01/9/lsb735209 03/25369
Receipt no. 99/65203 amounting to rs. 1, 00, 000
3. Account...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — recovery of maturity value

 suranjan.sarkar2 on Dec 7, 2018
I'm kanchana mondal, nominee of unit holder late sukhen kumar mondal having receipt no 00/22850 and a/c no - 01/9/lcc19844/03/73312. Commencement date - 30.11.1999 issue date - 04.02.2000 maturity 30.05.2003, enrolment-1069917. Maturity value 2000. My bank a/c no - [protected] of uco bank of nalhati branch. Ifsc code - ucba0000757. St no - jnc00-6413/222482 and st date is 19/01/2000....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Golden Forests India Ltd — knowing receipt number and account number

 Konijeti venkatasesharao on Dec 7, 2018
Name:jaladanki vijayalakshmi. Nominee. Sriharirao. Amount invested amount rs1000/plan, 21 years. Address tanguturu post&mandal. Prakasam district. A. P. Zone 3. All original receipts send. We have no proof. Please send receipt number and account number. My gmail venkatasesharaokonijeti@gmail.com. My cell no.[protected]. I have invested in the year.1995. We have no documents. We have sent. No of times. Name addepalli baburao. Nominee annapurna. Amount. Invested rs 2000, /. Send receipt number and account number...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — fixed deposit receipt no. : 97/89284, issue date 09/06/1997

 Mohanlal222415 on Dec 6, 2018
Fixed deposit receipt no. : 97/89284, issue date 09/06/1997

Name and address of unit holder :

Mr. Mohan lal age 30
S/o mr. Ram lal
Vill. Jaimalpur po. Bakewar distt. Etawah (U. P)
Pin 206124

Name of nominee
Mrs, mithlesh kumari age 30, wife

Amount invested : rs. 5000/- maturity amount : rs. 5850/-
26/04/1997 / 26/04/1998 / 388913

Please refund the maturity amount in my name : mrs. Mithlesh kumari (Wife), since i am the nominee.

Please communicate to me at my e-mail id :
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Golden Forests India Ltd — claim application is not accepting

 prajwal.vajandar on Dec 5, 2018
Hi,

I am trying to submit claim form related to account no. 01/9/lsc582578 dated on 16/06/2000 in the name of ms. Laxmibai hari vajandar. But the error is getting pop up that account no. Is invalid. Kindly look into this as we are facing same issues in another accounts related to same series.

We appreciate a quick response from your side.

Thanks & regards,
Shrinivas vajandar...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — lsc723824, lcc195820

 KAjayKumar on Dec 4, 2018
Here,

Lsc723824 not accepting account showing in dialog box "account no is invalid" please confirm this account no

Lcc195820 this account no has low amount that is not accepting account showing in dialog box "name/amount mismatch"

Please clear this two consignments as soon as possible
Thanks

Name: k ajay kumar
Ph:[protected]
E-mail:kasaraneni. Lakshmip@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Golden Forests India Ltd — refund of maturity amount

 d s chandra prakash on Dec 4, 2018
Dear sir,

I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. 97/297528 dated 24/12/1997 by the name of baby d. Priyanka, trimulgherry, secunderabad, telangana - by zone - 3

My amount maturity date is 27/11/2018 under enrolment no. 1340486 is amount 101000.00

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possibility

My email : cp240167@yahoo.co.in
Cell no : [protected]

Regards
D. Priyanka...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Kids & Baby

Golden Forests India Ltd — complaint status

 priti perwal on Dec 3, 2018
Golden forests india ltd — refund invested amount


Preeti submit a complaint

Dear sir,

I have invested amount of 5000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/98/17113 online submit dated 29/10/2018

Please confirm claim status and refund amount date

So you are requested to help me, as soon as possible.

Thank you

Regards
Preeti perwal...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Golden Forests India Ltd — gra 6322. golden projects limited

 Aryadav on Dec 1, 2018
Respected committee gfil,

I mrs rajkumari anand yadav had taken a recurring account of rs 1500=00 on quaterly basis and l have paid 14 - installments ie 1500×14=21000=00. (Twenty one thousand rupees only) but your claim form status wrongly shows rs 1500=00.
So l request the supreme court and the committee gfil to please help me solve the issue and give me justice as l have waited for the claim so long. It is my hard earned money.
I request the supreme court and the committee gfil to please look in this matter and to agaun check the emi instalments paid by me to golden...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Golden Forests India Ltd — rub266322

 Aryadav on Dec 1, 2018
Respected committee gfil,
I have made complaint to the committee gfil regarding my r/u-1000/month account - rub266322 00 /9623. After filling the first section of the form when we proceed... It shows account no is invalid.
I have tried multiple times and also l have submitted the documents before 2006 as mentioned by the supreme court then also my account is not updated and in such condition l request the supreme court and the committee gfil to give me justice i would like to inform you that i have paid all the premiums as the r/u account was of two years and l have paid rs 24000=00.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Doctors

Golden Forests India Ltd — refund maturity amount rs.10000/-

 Rajiv Choubay on Dec 1, 2018
Sir,
I taluk raj choubay s/o - nandkeshvar choubay, vill-baghipakar, po-mainpura, dist-bhojpur (Ara), bihar. I invested rs.1000/- dated[protected] in your company i. E golden forest. The maturity amount rs.10000/- has done in dated[protected] but maturated amount has not released by your company till date[protected]. I request you released amount....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Golden Forests India Ltd — golden projects limited claim submission form says account number is invalid

 sabiyaakiwat on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,

I am sabiya akiwat (Depositor), holding a account in golden projects limited (Gpl limited) bearing the account no: gld1115. After filling all my details and submitting the details in the first section, i'm unable to move to the next section where it is generating a pop-up message as account number is invalid. Hereby request you to please solve this issue as soon as possible.
Thanking you sir!......
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — name/amount/receipt number mismatch

 Jaydip Kamani on Nov 30, 2018
Hi, i have invested amount in golden forest, due to recent supreme court order, i am trying to submit claimant form to claim my invested amount,
But i am getting below error

“name/amount/receipt number mismatch-please check and enter correctly”.
A/c no. Lsc491888
Receipt no.231170

I am entering all the details correctly as per the receipt i have, but still i am getting the error and unable to move forward

Please help! Thank you!...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Law & Civil Rights

Golden Forests India Ltd — lsc, 98542, lsc 153552 lsc 108083 lsc108084 lsc108085

 pidikitivenkataratanam on Nov 30, 2018
These accounts are showing "account no is inavalid" pop-up message in dialog box
Please solve this complaint as soon as possible
It will helpful for me
It urgent for me.

Name: kudaravalli mallikarjuna prasad and kudaravalli kasturibai
D. No:74-26-5 chowdary peta near siris company
Vijayawada -07

E-mail:pidikitivenkataratanam@gmail.com
Ph:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Recently Discussed

1 hours 34 minutes ago
Golden Forests India Ltd
Refund invested amount
1 hours 34 minutes ago
Golden Forests India Ltd
amount not received
10 hours 14 minutes ago
Golden Forests India Ltd
name amount mismatch
12 hours 17 minutes ago
Golden Forests India Ltd
wrongly mentioned other name I n my icici bank -correct the name-reg.
2 days ago
Golden Forests India Ltd
isubject:complain about not able to register the claim on your portal due to non-availability of lcc account number.

Featured Complaints