Claimed

Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated May 14, 2022
Complaints 1612
Resolved
156
Unresolved
1456
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Golden Forests
Customer Service Contacts

Golden Forests Website

Golden Forests Head Office Address

A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400703

Golden Forests Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 26 3724 1499
1187
479
ADVERTISEMENT

Golden Forests reviews & complaints(1612)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Receipt No: 97 / 121303 / Issue Date: 04/08/1997
St. No: AGC97 - 264/777720 / St. Date: 21/06/1997
Name: Ibrahim Ismail Kazi
Account / Folio No: 01 / 9 / LSB457369
Commencement: 22/05/1997 / Maturity: 22/05/2018 / Enrolment: 1225043
Maturity Value: 101000.00/-
Zone: 427370
[protected]-------
Receipt No: 97/121302 / Issue Date: 04/08/1997
St. No: AGC97-264/777720 / St. Date: 21/06/1997
Name: Shahin Ismail Kazi
Account No: 01/9/LSB457368
Commencement: 22/05/1997 / Maturity: 22/05/2022 / Enrolment: 1225043
Maturity Value: 111000.00/-
Zone: 427369
[protected]-------
No: 0082756 / 54 - 996
Union Bank of India
Pay to: Vhab Yusuf Nevrekar
Rupees: 30, 000/-
C/D/ A/C No: 17021
Golden Projects Ltd.
Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Dear, Sir,

    I Shankar Jadhav have invested in golden forest (india) limited with an amount of 2000/- rupees in the name of my wife Manisha Jadhav issued on 18/04/1996 and commencement on 11/03/1996 for the maturity value of Rs. 202000.00 on the 11/03/2017, enrol. 316845, Account No. 01/9/LSC351617, zone 3, receipt no.96/90711

    And an amount of 2000/- rupees in the name of my daughter Puja Jadhav issued on 18/04/1996 and commencement on 11/03/1996 for the maturity value of Rs. 202000.00 on the 11/03/2017, enrol. 316845, Account No. 01/9/LSC351618, zone 3, receipt no.96/90711

    I here by request to kindly inform about the company status in my Email; [protected]@gmail.com, and let me know by when ill be receiving the sum of 404000/- in total . since the maturity date has passed in 2017 itself .
    Thanks
    Shankar jadhav
    [protected]/[protected]@gmail.com
    Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      My father expired long time ago and i found a cheque of golden forest indian limited as it is mentioned in this cheque is not payable before 17/4/20 but now i want to know how i will get that money...
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Dear Sir,

      I have invested in your company Golden Forests (India) Limited On 11/09/1996.The A/C Number is 01/9/LSC497399.At the time Cheque was issued (Cheque No.0917775).The Cheque matured on 11/09/2021.

      kindly let me Know, How to Claim my Maturity amount of Rs.222000.

      --
      Thanks & Regards

      Vinodh Kumar.K
      [protected]
      Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear Sir,

        I have invested in your company Golden Forests (India) Limited On 11/09/1996.The A/C Number is 01/9/LSC497399.At the time Cheque was issued (Cheque No.0917775).The Cheque matured on 11/09/2021.

        kindly let me Know, How to Claim my Maturity amount of Rs.222000.

        Sir, dont put a mark earlier complaint resolved.Above mentioned details not matches in our database is it resolved my problem.
        --
        Thanks & Regards

        Vinodh Kumar.K
        [protected]
        Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Hello Team,

          My aunty has invested ₹1000 on date 11/09/1996 under cheque no 0917775
          AC no 01/9/LSC497399.

          Policy got matured on 11/09/2021 but unfortunately we haven't received the policy maturity amount of ₹222000..

          Please find the attachment of the receipt and cheque issued..

          Kindly do the needful and let us know the process to claim the maturity amount and how to get maturity amount back..

          Thanks,
          K vinodh Kumar
          [protected]@gmail.com
          [protected]
          Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            My father is invest to money is golden forest complany fd is meture 07/09/2020 but money is not reciev to me and my family
            NW/BFS. NO. 2895849
            2895848
            PLZ. HELP ME MONEY IS SO IMPORTENT ME
            Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              The non CTS check I received is not accepted by the banks so send me another check....
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              I received a check in 2001 by paying some amount that time by your agent saying that after 20 years i.e. in 2022 the amount in the check will be credited to your account.But it is not happening.Also I contacted to the customer care number but nothing happened. So please issue me a new number and slove this issue as soon as possible....
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Dear sir, mem

              I am a from gujrat(Ahmedabad) payout cheqck amount 5 lakh and cheak is old.
              Please slove new payout cheqck CTS 2010......
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              As my father made a deposit in 1997 and anow it is matured but account no. Is showing invalid solve this as soon as possible
              Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Sir

                My father invest 1000 rupees money in golden forest s in 1996

                Now it's around 222000
                I contacted some numbers you have given in the form and cheque..but they are not responding..

                Kindly solve my problem...
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                To
                The Director of Golden Forests
                Chandigarh.

                Sir,

                My father invest 1000 rupees on 23/04/1996

                Receipt No: 96/75718
                Cheque no: 0308377

                Please help me out this
                Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  My self Prashant mohite. i would like to inform you that i was invested in your company on dated 25.07.1995 an amount 1000/.against Receipt No LS/95/71128dated. I have received cheque my maturity amount. but cheque was bounced. but still date i have not received my maturity amount on date 25.072016.the cheque issued in my favour the cheque No.0331959 an amount of 100000/. submitted after maturity day to Central Bank Of India, Chandigarh, hence i request to you that kindly take necessary action in this regard and inform me as below mentioned email address as soon as possible. i will very greatful to you solve my case. [protected]@gmail.com
                  [protected]@gmail.com
                  Prashant mohite, At post - vita (Maharashtra) tal- khanpur, Dist - sangli. Pin= 415311.
                  Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Please refund my investment of Rs 2000. Here are the details.

                    Name: Rupsa Saha
                    Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Account no: 01/9/LSB80269421/8282
                    Commencement date: 13/05/2000
                    Maturity Date: 13/05/2021
                    Enrollment: 944385
                    Receipt no: 00/51308
                    issue date: 06/07/2000
                    Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Dear sir
                      I would like inform to you
                      I have invested in golden forests india limited
                      Of Rs 1000 in 08/11//1996 vide account.no.01/9/508429 reciepts no.96/247711 in the name ghanashyam sarma total maturity amount of Rs.222000 maturity date 24/09/2021 but till date i have bot recieved the maturity amount.
                      I therefore requested to you kindly look into tbe matter and get the maturity amount .
                      Thanking you
                      ghanashyam khanal
                      Email.id chunu.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Mobile no [protected]
                      Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                        Golden Forests India Ltd — How to claim my money

                        Hi sir

                        My father invested 1000/- rupees on
                        24/04/1996

                        Receipt no. 96/129750

                        Cheque no 286689

                        Maturity date.24/04/2021

                        Maturity has been completed we tried passing that cheque though sbi go failed kindly help us resolve this issue...
                        +2 photos
                        Helpful
                        2 other people found this review helpful
                        2 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        How i can claim
                        Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          My father was an agent in golden forest india Ltd and he has a cheque of 1, 11, 000 which has a maturity date of 3 Jan 2022 . Cheque was issued on 1997. Now the company doesn't exist . Please help me. How can i claim the amount ?. He paid 500rs and worked as an agent (opening accounts of others) . We really need this. Please help me
                          Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          1 other people found this review helpful
                          1 found this helpful
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I have a share bond of golden forest in 1997 now it is mature i want to claim maturity amount tell me the procedure
                            Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit