Golden Forests
Golden Forests India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 10%
Submit a Complaint
1457
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Golden Forests Customer Care

Facebook
Address
A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400703

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1068
down
403

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
10%
Complaints
1457
Pending
0
Resolved
151
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 05:00 pm

Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Receipt no : 00/10855
Issue date : 15/02/2000

Unit holder : Viraj Bellankimath

Commencement : 12/01/2000
Maturity date : 12/01/2021
Enrollment no: 1213916

Requesting disbursement of maturity amount promised in the deed
Jul 23, 2021

Complaint Status

Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Hi all,

    Im.initiating this post to log all the complaints against this company so that there is so action on it!

    We see all are facing some or other issues and posting differently lets add the thread here so we all can help each other and get our money back.

    If anyone gets any lead help appreciated.

    Please help and let's get our money back.

    Category :
    1. Money not received.
    2. Cheque not received
    3. Cheque unable to deposit
    4. No updates from company.
    5. Unable to contact company

    Please add a comment with the category you are facing the issue add of any thing missed.

    Company address on the post belows:
    Golden forest (India) limited
    S.C.O. 832, 833, 834, golden complex, shivalik enclave,
    Manimajra, chandigarh (U.T) 160101

    Regards,
    Jul 23, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful +1
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      My father invested 2000 in golden forest India limited in 1996.the maturity of check is 22/07/2021.The account no is 01/9/LSC460211.how...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I am M.V Gopi Kannan I had invested in Golden Forests (India)Ltd in Bangalore in1996 it as maturity in May 2021 .Please inform me where to submit the Bond.

      Thank You
      Yours Faithfully
      M. V Gopi kannan
      Jul 22, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        R, S/M, I AM BABY SHARMA d the cheque by me
        Jul 22, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I have invested rs.1000 in 1996 and have received a cheque for maturity amount.
          My cheque date is 20.07.2021.

          Can I deposit the check.
          Jul 21, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            My Father invested 2000rs in 1995 it's maturity date is 25/10/2021, they have given a cheque of 4, 44, 000 to Union Bank of India.
            pls, tell me how to claim my amount as it is showing an invalid account no
            Jul 21, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful +2
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Not received my claim
              Jul 19, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hi,
                Received a cheque from this company regarding an investment done in 1996.The Bank is not accepting the cheque as its of Bank of patiala as it's closed now.
                Help appreciated.
                Please revert back to me
                Email id:[protected]@gmail.com

                Regards,
                Jul 19, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Noone is responding back neither the company nor the forum is making it happen its tagged in resolved how can it be tagged.
                Everyone here is crying out for help but no one is responsible
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear sir,

                  I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. LS/95/53347 dated 23/05/1995 by the name of Shah Ashok kumar B by zone - 3

                  My amount maturity date is 27/03/2020 under enrolment no. 47345.

                  But till the date I have not received my amount.

                  So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

                  Company address is as under,

                  Golden forest (India) limited
                  S.C.O. 834, golden complex, shivalik enclave,
                  Manimajra, chandigarh (U.T) 160101
                  Jul 17, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi,

                  I'm facing the same problems I would appreciate if you get any leads please keep posted here as it shall be of help. Everyone is posting differently no one is ready to take action so much money is left unanswered.
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Even They Provide Cheque but I Forgot to Deposit in Bank ( Cheque Detail is, CHeque No.:[protected]Dated:- 15.04.2007, Amt. 20000/- )
                    Currently i am unable to reach to company
                    So, I Request you to please solved this Matter & Issue me My Maturity Amt. as soon as possible.

                    My Enrollment Detail is 333448- Rec.No.:- LS/95/39010-Zone-2
                    Jul 17, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear sir,

                      I have invested amount of 2000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. LS/95/39010 dated 27/05/1995 by the name of SMT. KAWERI BAI CHOUHAN by zone - 2

                      My amount maturity date is 15/04/2007 under enrolment no. 333448.

                      But till the date i have not received my amount.

                      So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

                      Company address is as under,

                      Golden forest (India) limited
                      S.C.O. 832, 833, 834, golden complex, shivalik enclave,
                      Manimajra, chandigarh (U.T) 160101
                      Jul 17, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        In the year 1996 they invested maturity date is 2021 and please clear that how to get the matured amount and Even they given the cheque in Canara Bank.
                        Jul 16, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          My Father invested 1000rs in 1995 with account number 01/9/LSC110239, it's maturity date is 22/02/2020, they have given check of 2, 22, 000 to state bank of patiyala .pls tell me how to claim my amount?
                          Jul 16, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Investor name- SUBHRANSU SEKHAR NAYAK
                            S/O M.R UTTAM CHARAN NAYAK
                            Receipt no - 96/191301
                            Enrollment no...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Hello,

                            My name is Rohit Tomar.

                            My grandfather invested in Golden Forest in 1996 under my name.

                            Maturity is due this year (2021) but Bank is not accepting cheque saying its too old and said to ask company to re-issue a new cheque.
                            Canara Bank cheque.

                            I tried to reach company via phone/email provided but getting nothing back.

                            How can reach company and ask them to re-issue a new cheque.
                            Jul 14, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Dear sir,
                              I have a cheque of amount rupees 111000 issued by OBC MANIMAJRA CHANDIGARH(U.T.) .
                              My golden forest a/c no is 01/9/LSD32811 but your online complaint site is not accepting this a/c no.
                              What I should do to receive the payment of this cheque.

                              Cheque no DT/E 0856165
                              Jul 14, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              It's very fast to notify customers. Thanks
                              1 Comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Sir I have received cheque amount Rs 3500 after drawable date(2yrs late)
                                please send to my new address that is-br...
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Please intimate the present position of the case at the earliest to avoid inordinate delay delay in making the payment of remaining balance amount (30% of principal ) with justified bank compound interest.
                                Jul 11, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Dear sir i had invested in 1996 and invested amount muturity date has expired 12/04/2021. I have cheque also which had provided by u. Kindly suggest
                                  Jul 08, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT