Golden Forests Customer Care
Golden Forests India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
530
COMPLAINTS

Golden Forests Customer Care

Golden Forests India Ltd.

FacebookGoogle+
Address
A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400703

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
386
down
153

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
530
Pending
0
Resolved
10
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sun10:00 am - 05:00 pm

Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Golden Forests India Ltd — payments of golden project

 priyatrehan on Oct 19, 2018
Dear All,

My father has invested in 1997 in golden project limited with amount 15000 and now i am unable to update the details on your portal for claim, it shows invalid account number. i have tried to contact you through call but number is busy.

Kindly advise me how to claim my money.

My email id is PRIYA.TREHAN44@GMAIL.COM
MOBILE NUMBER[protected].

THANKYOU...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — invested money not received

 limbekar on Oct 19, 2018
To the golden forests & golden projects

sir,
i the mr.Arvind limbekar shanti nagar ponda - goa - 403401

invested in both company rs 2, 00000/ in 1990, than as per your instruction we all from goa we submitted all cheques & recepit approximately in the year 2003 our all documents xerox are damaged now we dont have any details our enrolment no is 750115 we are contecteing your phones of [protected], [protected], [protected], but no budy attend always it is busy then we writen through e mail gfil.Payment@karvy.Com but no reply from them also please tell us what...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — I had invested my money in golden forests ,,, my inveseted payment not received.....

 neelu rawat on Oct 19, 2018
HI I M GANGA SINGH RAWAT .Invester in the golden forests india limited i was joined date is-4/11/97 ..my C NO.85477 i had payed my 1ST PAYMNET- 1000 rs, , for golden forests india limitd .my marking member was S.sharma . ENROLMET no-33031, and second payment was-2000, , C NO-85477. AND Third payment was and GLB13572 /13/11/1997, , , cheque no-0026064, c-33031, , NV97-613, , , AMOUNT IS-100000 ..but some issues r created in golden forests .. after this issues payment r not refund .. so i had complant in the candighar high cort .. but now revert back for your said...i just want may money back ......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Golden Forests India Ltd — refund against investment

 Sanjay.mehta on Oct 19, 2018
Dear sir I have invested amount 4800 which on maturity would become 5800 in the golden forest( india) Lt. Under receipt no. RU/98/3462 dated 12/2/98 by the name of Sanjay Mehta my amount maturity date is 2/2/2000 under enrollment 7481 against receipt no. 00/21/15477 dated 8/2/2000 and my account no. Is 01/9/RUA52621 but till the date I have no recieved my amount so u r requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — invalid account number

 malabika pattnaik on Oct 18, 2018
An amount of rs.10, 000/- only was deposited with gfil in the name of mrs. Manas Mahapatro w/o late sh. Ramachandra Maha patro as per enrolment no. 1490951 for which the gfil had issued stamped receipt bearing no. 00/47247 dated starting the account no. 01/9/lcc22284403/97042and the st no. JNC 00- 13196 /888804 dt.31/01/2000 under term/mop 24/3.5l/s. The original stamped receipt has been sent to the chairman - committee - gfil by regd. Post a/d alongwith such other receipts. Now on putting the claim for payment the reply comes that the a/c no. Is not valid. How is it possible? Please verify.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — about till today did not received invested amount

 Shub Airache on Oct 18, 2018
Dear sir,

My mother had invested amount of 3000 in to the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/97/298681 dated 08/12/1997 by the name of mrs. Shanta narayan ayrache by zone - 3

For which the amount maturity date is 29/05/2001 under enrolment no. 737715

But till today i have not received amount.

So requesting you to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company address is as under,

Golden forest (India) limited
S. C. O. 832, -33-34, golden complex manimajar chandigarh (U....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — claims submitted to committee in march 2005 - present website showing invalid account no.

 tvrao456 on Oct 18, 2018
The following claims were submitted to committee in the given prescribed format in march 2005 from 17-2-14, veerabhadra puram, rajahmundry-533105 east godavari district, andhra pradesh. Now the web portal shows account number invalid. I request committee to respond immediately as we are waiting eagerly for these many years with a high regard and belief.

1. T. Phani deep - 01/9/lsc837818 - 759263 - rs. 1000

2. Tallapragada manoj - 01/9/lsc837817 - 759252 - rs. 1000

3. T praneeth kowsik - 01/9/lsc[protected] rs. 1000

4. T phani deep -...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — to claim insurance policy

 Kamlesh Royale Rajput on Oct 18, 2018
Dear sir,
I have invested rs. 10000 in the golden forest (India) limited. My maturity amount 20000.
Name: kamlesh kumar chauhan
Receipt no. Ls/97/8379
Account no. 01/9/lsa46114
Dated. 02/06/1997
St. No. Mya97-640/999996
St. Date. 30/04/1997
Term/mop. 24/3.5 l/s
Maturity date. 13/10/2000
Contact me:
E-mail - nght47@gmail.com
Name: kamlesh kumar
Bank name: state bank of india
Account no: [protected]
Ifsc code: sbin000672...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Golden Forests India Ltd — cash refand kare

 Pneha yadav on Oct 18, 2018
Dear sir,

I have invested amount of 2500/- in the golden forest (India) limited under name of rajendra yadav.

But till the date i have not received my amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company address is as under,

Golden forest (India) limited
S. C. O. 834, golden complex, shivalik enclave,
Manimajra, chandigarh (U. T) 160101...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Government Organizations

Golden Forests India Ltd — non availability of receipt number

 Dr kher on Oct 17, 2018
My agency code with golden forest is 690154.

My most of the customers who had invested money in golden forest and golden projects had submitted their original receipt to the committee before 10 years and unfortunately no copy of all those receipt kept with them thinking that company will send the maturity amount of cheque.

Now with recent development, individual investor to apply online.

My customers tragedy is that they do not have receipt number, they have only account number.

Could you please arrange to send the receipt number to my...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — claiming maturity amount of rs. 222000

 raviku80 on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir, i have invest rs 1000 on 19/10/1993, which maturity value is rs. 222000 on 19/10/2018 in the name of shrawan kumar agrawal. But i don't get any amount and i do not receive any information from your side
So i request you to solve my problem as soon as
My receipt no:- 93/ls/8749
Date of issue:- 12/11/1993

Please give me information as soon as at raviku80@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Golden Forests India Ltd — claiming the maturity value of rs 68000

 raviku80 on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir, i have invest rs 2000 on 30/03/1995, which maturity value is rs. 68000 on 30/03/2010 in the name of manju agrawal. But i don't get any amount and i do not receive any information from your side
So i request you to solve my problem as soon as
My receipt no:- 95/68386
Date of issue:- 11/06/1995
Statement no.:- jec95286/999988
Statement date:- 04/06/1995...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — site showing account no. invalid

 Mohinder Saini on Oct 17, 2018
Respected sir,
I am surinder kaur d/o jashkar singh from v. Po. Jhinger kalan, teh. Dasuya, distt. Hoshiarpur. I am the investor of gfil. I was going to claim my claiment by filling my information on your site. But after filling all the information correctly the site gives a unwanted pop up i. E "account no. Invalid". After changing the criteria of account no. As listed by you in your site. The site says account no./name mismatch.
The information of my recipt is as follows
1. Acc no.- 01/9/lcc68457 00/386371
Recipt no.- 99/32843
Amount - 10000
Kindly...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — site showing account no. invalid

 Mohinder Saini on Oct 17, 2018
Respected sir,
I am mohinder singh s/o mohan lal from v. Po. Bulhowal, distt. Hoshiarpur. I am the investor of gfil. I was going to claim my claiment by filling my information on your site. But after filling all the information correctly the site gives a unwanted pop up i. E "account no. Invalid". After changing the criteria of account no. As listed by you in your site. The site says account no./name mismatch.
The information of my recipt is as follows
1. Acc no.- 01/9/lsc716834
Recipt no.- 97/165148
Amount - 100000
2. Acc no.- 01/9/lcc51782 20/639
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — refund invested amount

 rajukunsal on Oct 17, 2018
I have invested the foillowin with the golden forests:-
A) invested amount-rs 1000.00 receipt no-ls/96/52406, date of issue-16/10/1996-, date of maturity-12/03/2000, maturity amount-rs-2000.00.
B) invested amount-rs 2500.00, receipt no - ls/ 96/62859, date of issue-10/12/1996, date of maturity-23/09/2008. Maturity amount-25000.00.
C) invested amount-rs 2500-00, receipt no-ls/96/62858, date of issue-10/12/1996, date of maturity-23/09/2021, maturity amount-rs 555000.00.
D) invested amount-rs 7200.00;receipt no-ru/97/38504, acct no-01/09/rub170453, date of maturity-13/05/2000,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — golden forests india ltd showing account number invalid while filling gfil claim form

 lifea300kmph on Oct 17, 2018
Sir,

I have made a deposit for a period of 5 and half years in golden forests india limited in the year 1995. I haven't received the amount yet. Recently the supreme court has given a judgement in favour of the depositors as per which the depositors are entitled to receive 70% of the principal amount deposited. In persuit of this the company has set up a committee for redressal which has authorised 'karvy computershare private limited' as payment service provider for making disbursement. While filling the claim form for the same on their website -

https://corpreg.karvy.com/services/gfil/claimform.aspx
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — golden forests india ltd refund invested amount

 Pragnesh Sunny on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

I have invested amount of 102000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. 01/9/LSC56389 dated 09/01/1995 by the name of SHANAGONDA MARUTHI S/O SHANAGONDA MALLESHAM H.NO:8-4-176, GANESHNAGAR, KARIMNAGAR PINCODE:505001 TELANGANA (TS), INDIA

My amount maturity date is 08/12/2009 under enrolment no. 186916.

But till the date i have not received my amount.
BANK DETAILS:
ACCOUNT HOLDER:S.MARUTHI
Account number:[protected]
BANK NAME:STATE BANK OF INDIA
IFSC CODE:SBIN0021109
BRANCH NAME: KARIMNAGAR
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — invalid account number

 vanipinto on Oct 17, 2018
I was trying to fill the golden forest claim form, wherein i have filled all the necessary details asked, but it says account number is in validate. I tied all possible ways and at last for help i mailed on the given email id gfil. Payment@karvy.com but still no reply, i am very dissappointed. My account no is 01/9/lcc367509 04/42070

Please help me in this matter...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — unable to claim the disbursement in gfil portal

 shankar dikshith on Oct 17, 2018
It is popular to all the depositors of gfil that to claim the disbursement, depositor has to fill a form provided in gfil blog.
Sir i have invested 1.55 l and i am unable to claim now through the online application after entering all the details correctly and exactly.
The webpage pop up says "the account number is invalid".
Hence i registered my grievance to the karvy group via email.. But there is no response. I tried calling the toll free number as well.. Every time it says all the executives are busy even after holding the line for 30 minutes.
Please solve this issue...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — claiming maturity amount of rs 7080

 JasbirSinghArora on Oct 16, 2018
Investment of rs 100 was made on recurring basis on 24/01/1997 with maturity of rs 7080 on 24/01/2001 in the name of "mr jasbir singh" but nothing has gotten yet as return.

There is urgent need of money.

Enrolment no. Being 751185
Receipt no. Being 97/12564
Issue date being 17/03/1997
St date being 28/01/1997
St no. Being jnc97-8174/94935
Account no. Being 01/9/ruc142523
Term/mop being 25/ 4 mly...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Flipkart
product auto cancel when offer ends
(7 minutes ago)
IFB Industries
washing machine model diva aqua sx 6kg 800rpm
(9 minutes ago)
PhonePe
wallet deactivate
(35 minutes ago)
Jumbo Warranty Service
complaint unattended since 2 months
(37 minutes ago)
Razorpay
for refund ticket id 100001480695768

Featured Complaints