Golden Forests Customer Care
Golden Forests India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
299
COMPLAINTS

Golden Forests Customer Care

Golden Forests India Ltd.

FacebookGoogle+
Address
A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400703

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
170
down
72

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
299
Pending
0
Resolved
3
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sun10:00 am - 05:00 pm

Golden Forests related photos (57)

Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Golden Forests India Ltd — no status about refund

 Prashant.cool on Jan 22, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam,

I had invested 1000 INR in Golden Forests 20 years back on the name of Ansul gangwar and now it got matured on 23rd Dec, 2017. Please let me the process to get the matured amount.

Name Of Unit Holder : Ansul Gangwar
S/O Brij Raj Singh Gangwar
Reciept Number :97/14482
Account Number :01/9/LSC566170
Commencement date :23/12/1996
Maturity date : 23/12/2017
Invested Amount : 1000 INR
Maturity Amount : 101000 INR

Could you please help me in this regard.
Please call me on [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — advise on investment done on golden forest (india) limited

 rit_darji on Jan 22, 2018
My grand-father done investment in 1996, & maturity is on 2021. Now as per guideline by golden forest (India) limited they will fighting with the government on court.

So please advice on the case so that i have to withdraw the amount or wait till the next move from any side i. E. Government or golden forest (India) limited

Receipt no. 96/75615
Receipt no. 96/75614
Receipt no. 96/195956

Ritesh darji
+91-[protected]
Riteshdarji1993@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — not got the maturity amount

 Vasant Bhagwat on Jan 20, 2018
I have purchased one gfil certificate no.1178518 on 26/06/1999 for 4000/- and the maturity date was 26/12/2002 and till now nothing received. One certificate with sl. No. 039168 dated 12/06/1995 in my daughter's name for 1000/- and the maturity amount 101000/- on 12/06/2016. Surrendered back the original cheques issued on 17/01/2005. Till now nothing is heard or my money is not paid, kindly help. My email; vasantbhagwath@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Limited — refund invested amount - golden forests india ltd.

 Sainath1144 on Jan 20, 2018
Dear sir,

I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no: ls/96/238733 dated 31/10/1996 by the name of anufoju bhavani d/o: anufoju brahmanandam chary c/o:the nizam sugar limited,. Medak, telangana.

My amount maturity date is 25/09/3017 under enrolment no. 607299.

But till the date i have not received my amount.
Requesting you to refund my amount as soon as possible.

And if possible please send the check of rs: 101000/- and let me know if you need any other information or bank details.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Golden Forests India Ltd — i want to know about my investment & refund amount detail

 Akhil Vijay on Jan 16, 2018
Dear sir,

I have invested amount of 1000 rs & 3000 rs in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. 396311 & 999894 dated 12/08/1997 by the name of smt. Anusuiya vijayvargiya & smt. Madhu kumari vijayvargiya

Under enrolment no. 408381.

But till the date i have not received my refund amount & invest amount details.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — update the policy

 Sharvan Yadav on Jan 13, 2018
Deare golden forest, sir we have invested in the bonds of gold forest dated[protected] of amount rupees 222000.00 but didn't have any update. Wupdate. We heard that golden forest company isn't existing right now and sir my family is a middle class family and we are concerned about such amount. We want refund of our amount, please help us. Issue date:[protected], receipt no:ls/96/14702, enrollment no:16559, st date :[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Kids & Baby

Golden Forests India Ltd — claim of maturity

 Siddharth757 on Jan 11, 2018
Dear golden forest

Sir, we have invested in bonds of golden forest dated 14/10/1997 of amount rs 1000 but did not have any update. We heard that golden forest co. Is not in existence right now and sir my family is a middle class family and we are concerned about such amount we want maturity of our ammount please help us. My maturity value is 101000 pls help us.

Issue date. 14/11/1997
Receipt no. Ls/97/257430
St no. Nvc97-91/222347
Enrollment - 1041301...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Real Estate

Golden Forests India Ltd — maturity amount not received

 kondal rao ravva on Jan 8, 2018
Dear golden forest

Sir, we have invested in bonds of golden forest dated 28/07/1995 of amount rs 10000 but did not have any update. We heard that golden forest co. Is not in existence right now and sir my family is a middle class family and we are concerned about such amount we want refund of our ammount please help us.

Issue date. 28/07/1995
Receipt no. Ls/95/113050
Enrollment. 307418
St no. Jyc-2156/307402...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — gfil maturity amount not received

 Rajanpillai277 on Jan 7, 2018
Dear sir,  
I have invested 1000/- rs in golden forests india limited under receipt 97/6902 dated 13/12/1996 by the name Rajendra Pilley. s/o Bosh Pilley
My maturity amount is 101000/- on cheques and amount maturity dates are 13/12/2017 under the cheque no. 0586278 and enrollment no. 673069 Zone 2.
I have not received the amount yet and cheque got bounced.
May i requested to you help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.
For any update, Please contact on the below.

Thank you 
Your faithfully
Rajan Pillai
Mob:[protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — payment not received

 sunder rawat on Jan 6, 2018
Dear, sir,

I have invested in golden forest (India) limited an amount of one thousand rupees in the 25/12/1996. For the received on rs.-101000.00 in the 27/11/2017. Still we are not received any amount. Don, t know how we will get. Pls help & mail me how we get this valuable hard earned money.
My email id sunderrawat935@gmail.com
Sunder singh rawat
Village - fulai po - matela, teh - vikyasain, distt - almora
My recipt no:-ls/97/7903. St. No:-jcn97-1128/454909...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Golden Forests India Ltd — not received maturity amounts invested by my all family and relatives.

 madhusudan tandon on Jan 3, 2018
We have invested along with my family and friends in the golden forests and it's sister concern golden planters. Several thousands rupees time to time during 1995 and onward before its door were closed. The nos. And details of the amount deposited were informed to the company when notices were published in the newspapers but regret to say no proper reply were sent by liquidators of the co., please lodge the complaints for further information and to refund the amount of maturities.

Madhusudan tandon
Mob. [protected]
[protected]
Lucknow. U. P....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — payment not received

 Monisha Megha on Dec 28, 2017
Dear sir,

I have invested amount of 2000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/98/11162 dated 04/12/1997 by the name of BABY M A Monisha (Ammended as Miss Monisha M A) by zone - 3

Value of my matured amount is 160000/-, date is 04/12/2017 under enrolment no. 1329050.

But till date I have not received the matured amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible. Kindly contact me in my E-Mail ID - monishamegha@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — didn't receive maturity amount against the amount invested.

 Suroj Haloi on Dec 17, 2017
Dear sir,

I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/96/183662 dated 28/08/1996 by the name of mr. Soruj haloi (Ammended as mr. Suroj haloi) by zone - 3

Value of my matured amount is 101000/-, date is 25/06/2017 under enrolment no. 621577.

But till the date i have not received the matured amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible. Kindly contact me in my e. Mail i. D - suroz2007@gmail.com

Company address is as under,

Golden...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — refund invested amount

 kaskar on Dec 16, 2017
Dear sir,
Kindly note i am from poor family one of my papa's friend came and sold us the policy. But till today we have not received any return of that policy. My slip no. 887, enrolment no. 1005626.

I have invested amount of rs 5000/- in 16/07/1999 in the name of naik chandana j. My acknowledgement no. 316596 a. At present i have certificate if you want any proof.
Kindly refund my money which is of my father's hard work asap....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Golden Forests India Ltd — refund of invested amount

 rbtangsali on Dec 14, 2017
I had invested 40000/- in golden forest long back. I had also sent the receipts back to the company for getting the maturity value on the advice of the consultant of golden forests. I had sent the original receipts by registered post for which i had also received the acknowledgement. But till date i have not received any amount. The company has neither contacted me nor has refunded my amount.
Kindly refund my hard earned money....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — golden forests india ltd refund invested amount

 Pakki Prasanna on Dec 8, 2017
Dear gfil,

I have invested amount of 20000/- in the golden forest (India) limited dated 25/11/1996 under zone 3

My amount maturity date is 28/11/2017 under enrolment no. 616264.

But till the date i have not received my amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company address is as under,

Golden forest (India) limited
S. C. O. 834, golden complex, shivalik enclave,
Manimajra, chandigarh (U. T) 160101...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — application for refund of policy

 arpan_sarma on Dec 7, 2017
Sir,

I want to inform you that i had opened an account in golden forest india ltd. A/c no. 01/9/lsb335231 on 14/11/1996 amounting rs. 1000 only which has been matured on 14/11/2017, in zone no. 2, maturity value 101000.00, insurance value 0.00. Therefore, i kindly request you to refund my matured amount within an early date.

Thanking you
Kishor kumar sarma...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Golden Forests India Ltd — claim settlement against my investments are in golden forests of india ltd (girl)

 pkdharmapalan on Dec 7, 2017
To,
Committee – gfil,
Main building, golden forests (India) ltd.
Vpo jharmari, via lalru,
Ambala-chandigarh national highway-22,
Tehsil dera bassi, distt. Mohali
Attn: mr. Nikhil kant syal

Sub: claim settlement against my investments are in golden forests of india ltd (Gifl)

Ref: 1. Receipt no of certificates : 96/66043, 98/55293, 00/453, 00/454, 00/30811 & 96/3547
2. Advance cheque no. Of vijaya bank 2597983, union bank of india 0296458 & a guarantee-cum -
Performance deed of dtd 25.9.1997
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — non receipt of maturity amount

 madhusudanan m k on Nov 28, 2017
I invested rs. 15, 000/- on 23/01/1999 in golden forest of india by the name of madhusudanan m k (Address - kamala bhavan, thadathil padam, nallalam (Po), kozhikode (Kerala[protected]. My amount maturity date is 03/01/2006 under enrolment no. 1349355. I have already been sent my complaint. But till the date i have not been received my amount. Meanwhile one mrs. Pooja choudhary from mumabi and mr. Rahul sharma contacted me on phone saying that the golden forest of company stopped and it has been taken over by hdfc life insurance company ltd and required to take a policy of hdfc life insurance company...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — given cheque is very old...

 Amjad Shah on Nov 24, 2017
Dear sir

I filled the application form and singed for booking of units worth rs. 1000 with golden forest india limited and company give me a cheque of rs. 101000. Post dated. Date - : 14/10/2017.
But i have old cheque and bank not allowed to collect the old cheque..
And golden forest india limited given all the contact number are switch of. So please kindly suggest and reply..
Im given all the required details below mantion...
Shah abrar mohammed hussein
Account number - : 01/9/lsb319491
Receipt no. 96/162900
Issue date - : 30/11/1996
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Is Techno Services
it techno services looting consumers
(8 minutes ago)
Zebpay
transferred money not deposited in my zebpay wallet
(11 minutes ago)
Sathya Agencies
onida tv - 32 inch - sathya pursaiwakam
(14 minutes ago)
Browse Lucia
fraud company...
(18 minutes ago)
Bajaj Auto
worst service and pulsar 150 engine problem

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com