Golden Forests Customer Care
Golden Forests India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
340
COMPLAINTS

Golden Forests Customer Care

Golden Forests India Ltd.

FacebookGoogle+
Address
A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400703

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
229
down
96

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
340
Pending
0
Resolved
4
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sun10:00 am - 05:00 pm

Golden Forests related photos (67)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Golden Forests India Ltd — unable to encash old cheque issued gfil

 Tapas kumar Bhattacharya on Apr 23, 2018
Sir i invested rs 5500/ in golden forest india ltd.in 1996 on my daughter name and issued with cheque for amount rs. 101001/ as maturity value. But that cheque is old so i am unable to encash it. Please tell me the procedure to get new and multi city cheque
Maturity of cheque was 15/04/2018. Request to help me to get my new cheque.
Thanks with regards
Tapas kumar bhattacharya
Burdwan. West bengal...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — it has been many years, but no money back till now

 Bidhan59 on Apr 19, 2018
My father did a number of insurance in his name himself (Name - jagannath sarkar year-1998 and 2000 maturity year-2008 and 2003) and as well as on my name (Name - bidhan sarkar year-1996 maturity year-2017) and my sister name (Name - jayetri sarkar year-1996 maturity year-2017). But till now we got no money back,
Is there any possibililty of getting the money back.
My email id - sarkarbidhan59@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Golden Forests India Ltd — I'm complaining that how to get my maturities

 Sudarshan236 on Apr 17, 2018
My father had paid two amounts golden forest on 1995 the amount will got maturured on 04/2020 i have checked the internet how to get the money but due to some issue i had known that the company frauded the people at some point of time before, now they are giving the collectecd money back.

Kindly let me know the process to get our money back.

Regards,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Golden Forests India Ltd — fixed deposit maturity

 Nemchand jsin on Apr 16, 2018
Dear sir,

I had made a fixed deposit of ₹1000 in golden forest company on 04/03/1998 in the name of my wife and daughter i. E. Mrs. Kalpana jain& baby k re ati jain respectively, which have to be matured on 10/04/2018, maturity value is ₹101000 (Rupees one lac one thousand only.)
I am in possession of cheque of maturity value yet, pls give the present status of company and inform me whether i shall get my maturity value on my email as soon as possible.
My email is - diamonddamoh@gmail.com

My cheque no. Is 0875507 &
A/c no. Of company is.531.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — refund on maturity.

 mintu.cook on Apr 5, 2018
Dear sir,

Ihave invested rs. 2000/- on 01.08.1996 with the maturity value of rs.202000/- vide account no. 01/9/lsb277556.

Certificate issued by the company st. No. Spb96-983/642544 dated 09.08.1996 (Copy attached).

Kindly advice me how to get my matured money back.

Thankyou.

With regards,

Gautam kumar naskar

Mobile no. [protected].

E-mail - mintu. Luk@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — investment certificates

 sanjay221064 on Apr 2, 2018
I invested rs 10000/- with a/c no. 01/9/lcc59804 on 23/1/99 in golden forest scheme and was informed that i will be getting rs. 20000/- by 23/1/2002. However this never happened. I wonder what to do and where to go. Can anyone here suggest me a way how to get to my money? My contact number is [protected]. My email id is "sanjayrsinha@gmail.com"
Sanjay ranjan sinha...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — claiming for maturity amount

 Ninerais on Mar 31, 2018
Dear sir,

Reference letter to chairman committee
-gil (Appointed by supreme court of india).

I and my brother had invested in golden forest's india limited. Our maturity period was on 17/04/2017. But still we have not received any amount from the company. Please renewal the cheques, because cheques were expired.

1. Kanche siva chandra rao account no-01/9/ls375734 receipt no-96/114827 invested an amount of ₹ 2000 in 17/04/1996.

2.. Kanche srinivasa rao account no-01/9/ls375738 receipt no-96/114831 invested an amount of ₹ 2000...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Golden Forests India Ltd — gfil amount...

 Chandra Shekar Rapolu on Mar 28, 2018
Sir i am r chandra shekar from telangana...
I will also received calls sevaral times from rahul sharma and also ankith sharma...
They are told we are from gfil cunsumer cell.
They told whatts up your investment details... I will send. Next day they said you will get rs 18, 53, 550/-
But you will prosess through hdfc life insurance or future general or india first these any one company
You invest amount rs 37, 000/- for the time of 45 to 60 day. And give photo, aadhar, pan card, pass book xerox and also give 2 cheques,,,???
After that we create account on...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — refund my maturity amount rs. 101000.00

 Bharat S. Purohit on Mar 27, 2018
Dear sir,

I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/96/108732 dated 17/05/1996 by the name of Samelaram Chhogaji Purohit by zone - 3

My amount maturity date is 03/04/2017 under enrolment no.434798 my maturity amount Rs. 101000/-
But till the date i have not received my amount.

Your Marketing Member Sapana S. Shah (S. O.) Acknowledgement Receipt No. GUJ 014555

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible. (Contact Mobile No. [protected], [protected] my Email...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — golden forest dues

 Vijay Nigudkar on Mar 24, 2018
Dear sir,

I am an ex-serviceman and invested my hard earned money in golden forest (India) ltd as a future investment. But now i am unable to get back the same amount which is very much required at this moment. The details of investments are as follows :-

Ru/96/11944 - monthly rd due on 28/03/2000 enrolment no. 188999 and a/c no. 01/9/rud58094.

Fixed deposit amount rs.222000/- receipt no. Ls/97/5465 issue date 05/02/1997 a/ no. 01/9/lsd143216 st no. Jnd97-2529/188999.

Sir, please look into this matter and try to refund my money on following...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — maturity amount payable

 srivarsha on Mar 23, 2018
Dear sir

I have invested in golden forest india ltd
My account noc/c a/c no.01/9/lsc348060 receipt no 96/87153
On amount of rs.1000/- in the date[protected]
For the maturity of rs 80, 000/- in the date[protected]
I here by request the kindly inform me i will able to get the amount.

My e mail manjula. Channu@gmail.com
Mobill no [protected]

Thank you sir

Mrs. Channu manjula
W/o c. Venkateshwar
H. No.12-2-410, tallagadda
Hyderabad...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — matured amount not received

 prathap554 on Mar 14, 2018
Dear concerned,

My father had paid two amounts golden forest on 1995 the amount will got maturured on 07/2016 i have checked the internet how to get the money but due to some issue i had known that the company frauded the people at some point of time before, now they are giving the collectecd money back.

Kindly let me know the process to get our money back.

Regards,
Prathap....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Golden Forests India Ltd — non payment of assured maturity amount and no communication and contact resources for handling grievances

 sks_21 on Mar 14, 2018
I have invested my hard earned money for future of my children in Golden Forests in 1995, and 1997. The maturity amount is not paid till date. Details are as under:
1) Receipt No. LS/95/120800 Dated 06/08/1995 Maturity date 20/06/2020 Value Rs.2, 22, 000.
2)Receipt No. LS/95/120801 Dated 06/08/1995 Maturity date 21/06/1999 Value Rs.2, 000.
3)Receipt No. LS/97/127751 Dated 28/05/1997 Maturity date 09/04/2017 Value Rs.80, 000.
Kindly Pay the maturity amount overdue at the earliest....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Golden Forests India Ltd — i'm complaining about my investment in gfil

 ravi kumar1512 on Mar 13, 2018
Dear sir,
Iam invested the some of amount 1000 in (Gfil) in the name of tummala ravi kumar on the date of 31/01/1996 receipt no : ls/ 96/73416 and a/c no is 01/9/lsc334323
Enrolment no 318231and the maturity amt is 101000 and the maturity date is 31/01/2017 till now i didnt receive amount till the date

So your requsted to help me how to claim my amount

My email id: thummalark25@gmail.com
Mobile no:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Golden Forests India Ltd — refund of investment

 sharmajee.delhi on Mar 13, 2018
Please guide for refund against certificates attached.
Also suggest how do i change address of communication on the certificates as i got retired and now i am living in rajasthan.
I had invested my hard earned money like many other investors.
I will be very grateful for any guidance and help provided as i am totally unaware of the processes and situations prevailing regarding the matter....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — maturity amount not received

 Ashutosh kumar singh a on Mar 10, 2018
I ashutosh kumat singh purchased two policy from gifl.
(A) ac no 01/9/lsd88573 dt 16 apr 96 for amt rs.1000/- rupees one thousand only. Maturity date 02 mar 2017, amt rs.01, 01, 000/- rupees one lac one thousand only.

(B) ac no 01/9/lsd331866 01/48527 dt 24 jul 98 for amt 10, 000/- rupers ten thousand only. Maturity dt 23 dec 2001 amt rs.20, 000/- rupees twenty thousand only.

Both amt not recd nor any information recd.

Please admit my claim and info accordingly....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Golden Forests India Ltd — didn't receive the maturity amount

 Deekshithbangera on Mar 8, 2018
My father had invested a sum of 1000rs om[protected] and the maturity amount to be received on[protected] is 101000rs. But now the bank people had told me the account is not valid and this is fraud. So i request you to go through this and help me to get the maturity amount.

Receipt no. 97/16332
St no. Mrd97-1610/26557
My email id is deekshithbangera09@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — not received maturity amount till now.

 Sujit Kumbhakar on Mar 6, 2018
Few days ago i raised my concern in this portal mentioning, that i have not received maturity amount till now.

Just after few hours, raising my concern i received one phone call from a person named 'rahul sharma' telling that he is calling from gfil settlement team. He assured me that i will get back all my invested money with interest. For that i have to take one policy of rs 30980/- from one of the insurance company. He gave me three company name to choose for taking insurance. I choose hdfc-life. After that one lady called me on behalf of hdfc-life, who is coordinating with gfil...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — reissue cheque

 Aru1023 on Feb 28, 2018
Dear Sir/Mam,

I am Armadha Banapuram.. My guardian has deposited in a scheme in 1996 with a deposit of Rs:1000/- which has matured on 20/11/2017 and became Rs:101000/- (one lakh one thousand only)..
I have attached both, you can find in this same complaint
1) The scheme receipt which has details in it.
Receipt no: LS/96/289147
Issue date:29/12/1996
by Zone3 issued in the name of Armadha Banapuram D/o Mr. B.G.Mallikarjuna Rao
2) The cheque issued by you at that time i.e., 29/12/1996..
We happened to forget about it (scheme & cheque)...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Golden Forests India Ltd — I have received my amount as soon as possible

 Er Avinash Daingade on Feb 24, 2018
I have invested amount of 1000/-in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/97/13925 dated 04/04/1997 by the name of avinash dhondiram daingade my father and nominee shobha dhondiram daingade by zone -4

My amount maturity date is 20/01/2018 under enrolment no. 723925.

But till the date i have not received my amount.
So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company address is as under,

Golden forest (India) limited
S. C. O[protected], golden complex,
Manimanjra, chandigarh...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Recently Discussed

2 days ago
Golden Forests India Ltd
unable to encash old cheque issued gfil
10 days ago
Golden Forests India Ltd
claiming for maturity amount
10 days ago
Golden Forests India Ltd
refund on maturity.
15 days ago
Golden Forests India Ltd
REFUND OF MATURITY AMOUNT
16 days ago
Golden Forests India Ltd
please file criminal case against managing directors

Featured Complaints