[Resolved]  GRAPHTECH BPO — EX- EMPLOYEE MANDEEP ARORA

Address:West Bengal

FRAUD MANDEEP ARORA. From Kolkata . He is a big cheat and His original name is Sunit Kumar Saha. he also denotes himself as Chirag Khan .

HELLO ALL,

HE AN EX- EMPLOYEE OF GRAPHTECH BPO. TERMINATED ON THE GROUNDS OF MISS - COMMUNICATION & FRAUDULENT PRACTICES, NOW CHEATING ON CENTERS. HE USES GRAPHTECH'S NAME AND FAKE WEBSITE. GIVE HIS FAKE IDENTITY TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH GRAPHTECH BPO.

cheating by outsourcing several projects His Mob no and Acct details will be mentioned add him to the froud list and block him from this industry .
Full name of Beneficiary: Sunit Kumar Saha (Please dont make mistake in the name)
Beneficiary A/c # / IBAN # : [protected] (Please dont make mistake in the account #)
Full Address of Beneficiary' Bank: Netaji Subhash Road Branch, Kolkata
Name of Benficiary's Bank: State Bank of India
Address of Beneficiary's Bank: Netaji Subhash Road Branch, Kolkata
Beneficiary's SWIFT CODE: SBIN0000144 (This is optional)

subhash projects & marketing limited,kolkata — My Account Details

My PF Account No is WB/26167/464. Pl send the statement in my E-mail Address.

M.Saxena
Why hasn't the REAL "Graphtech BPO" filed any complaint against this guy if he is cheating in their name?

Has anyone heard of the connection of a lady named "Sonam De or Sonam Saha" with this man ? (Supposed to be her brother ?)

And the connection of one Mr. M. Diwakar of Sutherland Global. com - Chennai - with these two persons ?
I am Sonam. When did Chirag Khan become by brother, not that my family knew about that ever. There are many consultants who keep approaching us. We cater to all. We have got e-mails where we have terminated any communication with Diwakar as we have no contract with him. We have shared details and he has been absconding since then. I think you know him so kindly ask your brother Divakar to call us. Graphtech Bpo can only launch a complain when we have victims visiting us and walking with us to the PS. On repeated initiative from our end we have failed to get them to meet us and come with us to launch a complain. I do not wish to be unprofessional but excuse me as I have to say that stop making someone my brother or hooking me up with any one calling it a connection.We have taken a lot of initiatives to aware people and to approach us before signing for our processes. I too am curious to know about such allegations that you have levied on me calling it a connection for without proofs of a so called connection which sounds rather unprofessional I would be bound to bring it to the court of law.
Again Sonam here. I know who you are. I also know that you were in the parallel plane when Diwakar had inquired and introduced you to me about our copy paste process was a part of it. Even now you have been inquiring for processes with us. As I have correctly put it across before and now that it is proven that you have been a part of the malpractice that Diwkar was involved into, Now that you have insisted on filing a case without any victims approaching us and walking with us to the PS, lets take our first initiative to kill parasites through you.
I see 3 names in the original complaint above, Mandeep Arora, Chirag Khan and Sunit Kumar Saha and the mention of one or all of them being ex-employee of Graphtech and mention of a Fake website with Graphtech's name.

What should one understand by all that ?

M.Diwakar appears very active on LinkedIn.
The First posting in this thread begins with the following :- " FRAUD MANDEEP ARORA. From Kolkata . He is a big cheat and His original name is Sunit Kumar Saha. he also denotes himself as Chirag Khan ."

I remember Miss. Sonam telling me on phone in reply to my quries reg. the type of firm Graphtech BPO is, that the company belonged to her brother and I see her own name being mentioned as Sonam De and also Sonam Saha at Linked-In and her e-mail ID etc.

What I would like to know from her in plain English here and clearly, distictly, is- whether it is true or false that Sunit Kumar Saha is her brother or a relative in any way, whether he is the Owner of Graphtech BPO or merely a Past employee and if he is not the owner, who is the owner of that firm and whether the two aliases attributed to him have any connection or substance with him etc., which only she can tell.
Becuase my title is Saha I am related with him. I am married. My name was Sonam Saha and now it is De so I prefer using both. The e-mails below clearly state that you know who is the sole owner and now you are putting false allegations. Are you in any terms related with him and safe guarding him.

Appreciating your quick response. We will be reverting to your queries shortly.

Sonam
Business Development Head
Graphtech Bpo Services
Website- www.graphtechbpo.com
Email id- [protected]@graphtechbpo.com

Office Land line[protected]
Working Hours - 10:30 am IST to 5:00pm IST
Working Days - Monday - Saturday

- Hide quoted text -
On Thu, Mar 31, 2011 at 4:00 PM, Mr.Ashok V. Patwardhan <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
Thanks Madame and understood the contents.

I do have some queries thuogh.

1) Postal/Municipal address of Graphetc BPO Services, Regd. Head office.
2) Names and designations of it's office bearers, the type of it's
constitution i.e. whether a partnership or Pvt. Ltd. or Public Ltd.
company, % of the stakes of each director in the authorised capital,
whether the company is regd. for trading of the shres in open market
at the local stock exchange.
3) In what name should the regn. fees be paid, by D.D. or Cheques
etc., payable at which town/city/metro ?
4) Is there any security by way of a Bank Guarantee for the
contract/agreement/undertaking of the company reg. the allocation of
work-load and timely payments for the submitted work?
5) If yes, a copy of such a guarantee letter.

Pl. inform me all the above at the earliest, to enable me to go ahead
in this respect after a personal visit to the H.O. of your company in
Kolkata.

Regards.

On 3/31/11, Sonam De <[protected]@graphtechbpo.com> wrote:
> Hello,
>
> Kindly sign and send me the Agreement so that we can confirm your booking
> with us as a Franchisee by sending you a confirmation e-mail for booking
> along with our company account details. On receiving the registration
> charges of Rs10, 000/- as a franchisee for us, we will send you another
> confirmation e-mail confirming your services with us as a franchisee. *We
> provide you with our franchisee where you can use your own company name &
> also work for outsourcing our Direct non-voice process as a channel
> Franchisee of ours*.
>
> *Facilities:*
>
> *1) Name display as a franchisee of the respective destination on Graphtech
> Bpo Services company website*
> *2) Company ID as a franchisee from Graphtech Bpo Services*
> *3) Any inquiry generated from your state or nearest will be levied to you
> for further proceedings.*
> *4)Percentage rebate on registration amount for the clients you get.*
> & many others...
>
> *For full information sharing you can also visit our website
> www.graphtechbpo.com*
>
> *Documents which are mandatory to be provided by you for the center to be
> registered with us:
>
> 1)Company profile with your reference.
> 2) On receiving that we will send them an NDA, which needs to be duly signed
> by the authorized signatory, company sealed and send back to us.
> 3)Training, Sample Workload & Live workload will be provided to the centers
> directly.
> 4) We need to know the number of seats the center is signing up fo*r.
> *5)**The amount of registration charges that we provide shall be mentioned
> on papers. *
>
> *Documents which are mandatory to be provided by you for the home based
> candidate to be registered with us:*
>
> *1) Signed NDA by the person willing to take up the seats with us with the
> number of seats.
> **2) ID, Address proof & valid e-mail id and contact details*.
> *3)Training, Sample Workload & Live workload will be provided to the
> centers directly.*
> *4)The amount of registration charges that we provide shall be mentioned on
> papers. *
>
> *Documents which are mandatory to be provided by you for the franchisee
> candidate to be registered with us:*
>
> *If we refer any center or candidate to you for franchisee sign up or you
> get some candidate for franchisee sign up. The documentations that are
> required is as follows*:
>
> *1) Franchisee agreement duly signed by the authorized signatory with
> company seal to be submitted to us.*
> 2)*Company profile with your reference subject been Franchisee.*
> *3) Franchisee registration charges of Rs10, 000/- to be deposited after
> receiving the signed Franchisee agreement by us. The amount of Rs10, 000/-
> shall be mentioned on papers.
> *
> *Without these documentations they would not be considered as a registered
> center or candidate for us. Kindly confirm for the same.
> *
> *
> *
>
> *Thanks & Regards
> Sonam
> Business Development Head
> Graphtech Bpo Services
> Website- www.graphtechbpo.com
> Email id- [protected]@graphtechbpo.com
>
> Office Land line[protected]
> Working Hours - 10:30 am IST to 5:00pm IST
> Working Days - Monday - Saturday
>
> *
>

--
Sd. xxx
Ashok V. Patwardhan.
Sole Owner/Proprietor of M/S Ashok Patwardhan's Agency,
My Websites:-
TRANSLATION/EDITING/PROOF-READING/CREATIVE WRITING etc.:-
www.TranslatPuneIndia.com
Our Speciality:- Simultaneous translation & Voice-over from any
no./variety of languages into ENGLISH @ $ 0.0350 to $ 0.060 per word
& e-learning modules.
DATA-ENTRY/TRANSCRIPTION(Med.&Gen.)/VOICE-OVER-VISION/DUBBING/SUB-TITLING/Gr...
designing, Logo designing etc.
www.SilkWebNet.com
My Cell./Mob. Nos.:- [protected]/[protected]/[protected] ( In one machine)
Office-cum-Residence:-
84 Navi Peth, 2/6 ButtePatil Tower, LB Shastri Rd., Nr. Ganjave Chowk,
(Alka Theater), Pune-411030 (Maharashtra)India.
My Agency is Open for Business Contacts - 24 X 7 X 365.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

onam De [protected]@graphtechbpo.com
to "Mr.Ashok V. Patwardhan" <[protected]@gmail.com>
date Fri, Apr 1, 2011 at 9:33 AM
subject Re: Franchisee details, agreement and rates
mailed-by graphtechbpo.com
hide details Apr 1

Kindly find the soln. for your queries. Revert back for any further clarification so that we can move forward.

1) Postal/Municipal address of Graphtech BPO Services, Regd. Head office. Same as mentioned in the documents. 65A/9 Swinehoe Lane, Kolkata - 42

2) Names and designations of it's office bearers, the type of it's
constitution i.e. whether a partnership or Pvt. Ltd. or Public Ltd.
company, % of the stakes of each director in the authorised capital,
whether the company is regd. for trading of the shres in open market
at the local stock exchange.

Proprietorship Firm Sole Proprietor - Mr. Abhishek De

3) In what name should the regn. fees be paid, by D.D. or Cheques
etc., payable at which town/city/metro ?

DD:- Name - Graphtech Bpo payable at Kolkata

4) Is there any security by way of a Bank Guarantee for the
contract/agreement/undertaking of the company reg. the allocation of
work-load and timely payments for the submitted work?

No, All our documentations are on legal contract paper and are notarized.

5) If yes, a copy of such a guarantee letter.

N/A
- Hide quoted text -

Sonam
Business Development Head
Graphtech Bpo Services
Website- www.graphtechbpo.com
Email id- [protected]@graphtechbpo.com

Office Land line[protected]
Working Hours - 10:30 am IST to 5:00pm IST
Working Days - Monday - Saturday
THANK GOD I WAS NOT "LADEN" OR ELSE YOU WOULD HAVE MADE BE HIS RELATIVE...
@ Ms. Sonam: -

OK. Now that I see these e-mails, which were deleted from my inbox, I realise that your brother's name is Abhishek DE and he is the owner of your firm etc.and that your paternal family name (maika) is DE and your husband's side's family name is SAHA etc.

In which ever way you put it, if you are a divorcee or having a Divorce csae pending in family Court etc., I don't see why you shouldn't state so, clearly here and also if the above-mentioned person, (i.e.MANDEEP ARORA. From Kolkata alias Sunit Kumar Saha alias Chirag Khan .? ) is in any way whatsoever, your relative on the husband's side or the Divorced or under divorce husband etc.

Let me assure you that if it is so, I do sympathise with you and unless it was utmost necessary, wouldn't have dremaed to delve in your private life / family matters/ problems etc. and do not stand to / seek to profit by such things in any way, do not know that person.

However, I feel, a very frank and open reply to the original issue of the complaint can not be addressed better by any other means and adding up whatever you may know extra about him.
I am sorry to say but I guess the original matter is well understood by all till people interpret correctly what the language " English" states, which is not in your case. Now the lame excuse of losing on to the e-mails which you were vouching on has proven that sometimes you be frank with yourself and face the challenges that you might meet over time . It makes a difference & causes difficulty in understanding and interpreting with experience. I understand . God forbids I have a happy married life unlike some o[censored]s and enjoying been "De" after marriage and will be enjoying been so through out my life.Chirag been SAHA is his destiny and me been SAHA is mine, definitely nothing to do with him. Now Mr. Ashok Patvardhan I thought you were a busy man well I would like to excuse myself for I am a Busy Women unlike you. And kindly do not give me so much importance unnecessarily and highlight things which will cause me to divert from my focus and growth.

My suggestion let yourself serve towards the youth like us as an inspiration not as just another person
Guys this is Sonam The complaint here is done by me. Donot come up to us without reading the entire page.
really i confuse.wht i seen .but i dnt know wht is truth

West Bengal