[Resolved]  Haryana Roadways — complaint about haryana roadways bus route plan timing

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

with due respects i complaint about haryana roadways bus route plan timing........sir i live in ballabgarh and i m doing job in gurgaon..& i regular passenger in haryana roadways....then sir my complaints topic for the employes of H.R(Haryana Roadways)..because sir in according to h.r roadways bus route plan is continius bus at difference of 15 min between one roadways to other roadways......but at that time and a fully mnths we can not manage a time and manage a bus to customers in the difference of 1 or 1.15 mintutes...but a.c bus services will take very speedly .....at that date[protected] first roadways goes on 5.40 a.m and 2nd roadways goes on 6.45 but in the difference of 1st and 2nd roadways total 5 a.c bus will be passes.......and i talk to h.r roadways staff then we reply me answer is very ruddly...and says (eshe hi chalegi jha complaints karni hai kar lo)...and then after i goes to yard master of h.r roadways then we reply me(roadways khrab hai or vha jakar khade ho jao yha sir m dard nahi kro ...etc) & some says ( a.c buss chalayi huui hai unme jao) but sir all people r not sufficients or manage a a.c ticket money charges because in a.c and local city route charge difference is most in a local city buss ticket amount(35rs) but in a.c busses ticket amount charges is (72rs).....sir i request to that plz manage the busses at that time and take a strik action for roadways employes ...thanks

bhupesh bansal

HR Roadways — bus not available

i am daily passenger panipat to rohtak, probly not availble bus from panipat to rohtak morining time, today driver not availble for "haryana gurav bus" 7am to 7 35am so pl. take necessary action.

With B/R,
Narinder sharma

Haryana Transport Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Haryana Transport Department Phone
    +91 12 4232 0222 (Gurgaon)
    +91 17 2270 4014 (Chandigarh)
    +91 11 2386 1262 (Delhi)
    Haryana Transport Department Address
    View all Haryana Transport Department contact information