[Resolved]  Hbj Capital — Fraud

I have subscribe HBJ Capital's 3M Power Call by paying them 20000 Rs. They told me to Buy at least Rs.250,000 share of company they recommended. Then they give call of low volume based script like Epic Energy, Krishna Lifestyle, and other 3 to 4 calls. They buy before the sms given to us. After giving the SMS We bought quantity of 250000 which already rose share up by 5% to10%. Then the next Day they told us to sell the same which bring share down by 5% to10%. and we caught in this fall.

I have lost my 30000+20000 subscription fee.

Please u Don't subscribe to this ........ they r making money @ ur cost.

This message is for HBJ Capital that u Payback my hard earn money otherwise I will wrote this complain day by day and saving innocent people. u pay my money or I will give written complaint to SEBI.

GUYSS THESE HBJ CAPITAL (STOPLOSSTRADE.IN) PEOPLE ARE FAKE, PLEASE DONT SUBSCRIBE, I PAID 5000Rs FOR INTRADAY NIFTY, THE TIPS ARE USELESS, THEIR NAME STOPLOSS TRADE GOES WITH THEIR WORK I.E. ALWAYS STOPLOSS GETS TRIGGERED. AND THEN THEY SAY MARKET IS NOT FAVORABLE.
MOREOVER WHAT PAST PERFORMANCE THEY HAVE MENTIONED IS ALL FAKE.

THOSE WHO WANT TO SUBSCRIBE TO THESE GUYS I HAVE ONE QUESTION FOR YOU, IF THEY HAVE 90 - 95% ACCURACY ALWAYS AND THEY ARE CONFIDENT ABOUT IT, THEN WHY THE HELL THEY DONT TRADE THEMSELVES.

APART FROM THIS, NOBODY CAN GIVE SUCH HIGH RATE OF SUCCESS GUARANTEE IN THE MARKET...!!!
yes u are right. lots of their suggested tips are down 50% like jhs, autolie, arshiya, ak capital, mannpuram, spice jet. i had booked heavy loss in their suggested portfolio.
Not only 50%, more than that. I have all proofs.
Why these people are not replying.
M a subscriber of techno funda cal in hbj capital...this is the best package i hv ever subscribed nd i make so much money...
GUYS, IN 2011 I SUBSCRIBE TMP PACKAGE FROM HBJ CAPITAL.THEIR EQUITY RESEARCH IS VERY DEPTH AND THEY ALSO PROVIDE THEIR PERSONAL ADVICE..SO I ALWAYS WANTED TO BE WITH THIS COMPANY.

HBJ Capital — Fraud/cheating

Total fraud! Not dealing with these people atleast you can save your money.
No one will co operate after you pay their charges.
Wrong calls! 100% with physical proof .

stop loss trade — fraud

All stop loss will triggered! Don't deal with these fraud.
Loose all of your hard earned money.
Totally wrong analysis!
Be careful when you deal with these DACOIT
I had also subscribed to HBJ Capitals. My experience was very bad. Till I paid the subscriptions, calls were incessant. Thereafter, it took a herculean effort to get them to respond. All their recommendations turned out very poorly. Their research and analysis was very poor. I was and am getting better returns from investment through my own analysis and following the recommendations of business channels.

Please don’t believe in any tips provider at any cost. I have taken intraday tips paying lots of money from different tips providers but finally I got fake tips, most of them hitting stop losses and in turn losing more money. At the end I got a person who told me about market and fake tips providers which is exactly matching with my past experience. This person is providing best call . I have been trading on his calls since last two and half month, he is awesome. I had never seen calls/tips like this. He is taking profit of one lot but it’s worth. I just want to inform my friends/new traders/who are losing money in market, the entire market (share/commodity) is a trap, be cautious but never lose hope. If you need any help/information with regards to market you can email me on following email-id.

Manoj
HBJ Capital Team

Group of Fraud People, wrong analysis/committment makes people hard earned money in to vein.
Hope all constitutional organisations should take necessary action so that some ignorance people will save their hard earned money.
I have all proof that HBJ Team( Harendra,sandeep,JK,Sameer etc) making fool to people.

Request people who want to save their hared earned money should not look towards HBJ,
Just try their OPTIONS STRATEGY. Too hard to believe, but these guys give great strategies. They definitely work. I subscribed to them in the month of June 2012 and have been making 200% average monthly returns. Their SBIN strangle strategy in the month of september was superb. 1800% returns. My 1 lakh became 17 lacs within 2 weeks. What else you want to expect from them.
Please FIX some SALARY to Employees n PAY.
DO NOT Play with their Careers.
There is ONE who is watching ALL u guys from TOP.
Please help and SAVE employees who work hard for your company.
I don't know about the stock performance or about the research reports, however EMPLOYEES who work in HBJ Capital CANNOT STICK TO THE COMPANY FOR MORE THAN 2-3 MONTHS.
Reasons:
1. NO PROPER or FIXED SALARY
2. NO PROPER STAFF to take care of Employees.
3. Very Very POOR INFRASTRUCTURE
4. NO or ZERO PROFESSIONALISM (including CEO)
5. NO Proper Office Timings.
6. NO Employee Beneficial Programs like PF, ESI, Gratuity, Mediclaims, etc...
7. NO PROPER SALARY DATE (any day salary is credited b/w 1st to 10th every month).
8. NO HR, Payroll, IT, Finance, Facilities, Administration Teams inside the company.
9. If TARGET is NOT MET, NO or ZERO SALARY for the MONTH.
10. Company will NOT provide computers or laptops to work, however EVERY INDIVIDUAL has to carry their OWN Laptops.
I request HBJ Team to please pay SALARY to the employees for their work.
Please DO NOT MAKE USE OF EMPLOYEES without PAYING SALARY.
At least fix some amount of SALARY so that they will earn something at the end of the month.

Also DO NOT PLAY with their CAREERS in order to MAKE MONEY.

HBJ BIG FRAUD COMPANY
SANDEEP is FRAUD OWNER OF HBJ
PLEASE DO NOT JOIN HBJ CAPITAL, Bangalore
I Sandeep Aggarwal joined HBJ Capital and STOPLOSS TRADE on the advice of Ms. Garima Chauhan and MR. JK. I joined for COMBO Plan for NIFTY, STOCK FUTURE and OPTION Strategy (Positional) by paying rs.30000/- for one year. After trading for a fortnight i lost 20000/- rupees + 30000 subscription. Then I stopped trading on their calls and requested to refund the advance brokerage. Even after 3 fortnights I observed that they are not able to give proper calls on NIFTY. When market is going down they gave buy calls and when market is UP they give short calls. They have last week given a call on RCOM (Future to short) at 87. They sent a message not to put a stoploss. Now the rate is 113/- Lot size if 4000/-. On one lot everyone is suffering a loss of more than one lac.

I requested them to refund my advance brokerage but they are not refunding it. Kinldy help me. Date 09.03.2013
myself Vipul, i have Taken intraday package of Rs. 9000 for 5 months on 22.05.2013 and approx out of 10 calls 8 calls are Loss makers.
Loss making calls are as follows:
- B[censored]tilities - short
- IGL - long
-Rcom - short
- idbi - short
- bharti airtel
They recommended such price that in case of short it is almost close to intraday low.
and if we asks for the refund their way of talking get changed.
no refund is granted by them.
i lost my hard earned money rs. 9000.

pls do not buy their any package...
This company is indulging in fraudulent practice... they aggressively bait customers with exaggerated profit claims but once the customer has paid then they dont deliver as promised... whats more, the key people stop taking calls... very disappointing!!1

HBJ Capital Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    HBJ Capital Services Phone
    +91 80 6568 1134
    +91 80 6568 1133
    HBJ Capital Services Address
    #578, 1 & 2nd Floor, 2nd Phase, 6th Block, BSK 3rd Stage, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
    View all HBJ Capital Services contact information