[Resolved]  HBL Global Pvt Ltd — p.f

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

Dear Madam/Sir,

Good Day!

Employee Code : B02164
Date of Joining : 5 AUGEST 2005

I am not received my 5 YEARS PF. Kindly arrange to send the same at the earliest to my HDFC Account : [protected] my p.f no is 59033

Waiting for your early reply

BHUPESH KUMAR

Vijay Kalra

Sub: - Regarding provident fund.

I am Manoj Kumar Sharma. I had worked HBL GLOBLE pvt ltd at Jaipur from feb.08 to Feb 09 and left the job. I had filled up provident fund form in May 2009 and mailed to Hbl Globle pvt ltd but till now I didn’t get any response I want to get my provident fund. Pls favour me.

Truly
Manoj Kuamr Sharma
M11236
P.F no:- 94255
PROVIDENT FUND AMOUNT NOT RECI
My self bhupesh kumar I send my pf claim form to HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD on 02augest 2005 from Ludhiana but till now i m not getting my pf account money. i want to know the reason. i also contact concern no but no responce every time it was busy. i[censored] could provide me any concern person`s no that will help me out.my p.f number is 59033 $My HDFC BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected]
Dear sir I AM BHUPESH IAM WORKING WITH HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD MY JOINING IS 1 AUGSET 2005 TO NOV 2009. I WILL P.F APPLY FOR LAST 3 MONTHS MY P.F NO IS 59033. BUT P.F WILL NOT CREDIT MY ACCOUNT KINDLY GUIDE ME MY ACCOUNT NO IS [protected]
PLS GUIDE ME
Dear sir I AM BHUPESH IAM WORKING WITH HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD MY JOINING IS 1 AUGSET 2005 TO NOV 2009. I WILL P.F APPLY FOR LAST 3 MONTHS MY P.F NO IS 59033. BUT P.F WILL NOT CREDIT MY ACCOUNT KINDLY GUIDE ME MY ACCOUNT NO IS [protected]
PLS GUIDE my mobile no is [protected]
RESPECTED SIR, I am S.RENUGA DEVI, I HAD WORKED WITH WITH HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD MY EMPLOYE CODE “ "RO9444”.I ALREADY SENT MY PF FORM AND MY ACCOUNT DETAILS, BUT TILL DATE I DON’T GET MY PF MONEY, NOW I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY PF STATUS, SO PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE . THANKS®ARDS S.RENUGA DEVI
PROVIDENT FUND AMOUNT NOT RECIVE
I am Laxmi Lal, my empIoyee code: L00944, My joining date: 21st july 2007, i send my pf claim form to HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD on 10th Dec 2009 from Kolkata to mumbai by courier, but till now i m not getting my pf account money. i want to know the reason. i also contact concern no but no responce every time it was busy. i[censored] could provide me any concern person`s no that will help me out.
Kindly help me, i m waiting for your reply.

HBL Global
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    HBL Global Phone
    +91 93 5096 6642
    +91 40 2703 7471
    HBL Global Address
    A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HBL Global contact information