[Resolved]  HCL Computers — worst customer service/product service

sir, i have recently purchased a new hcl computer and facing the problem eith respect to its harware and software installations.inspite of calling number of times the concerned person has no effect, he is too much irresponsible and i m not finding out my may to solve the problem.plz do instruct the area distributer of my place and solve my problem at the earliest.
regards n thanks
riu
distrist-sirsa
state-haryana
country-india

HCL Computers — Worst custmer service./product service

sir, i recently purchased a new hcl computer and facing the both hardware and software installation problem.inspite of making lots of calls there is no response.i m too much disturbed.why they are not seeing into the installation of computer??
please solve my probem.your concerned employee, staff, area distributer is totally irresponsible..
looking forward for a needfull and prompt action.
reads
ritu
District-Sirsa, State-Haryana, Country-India
hacl is not providing customer services
plz look into the matter
worst to worst service
sir, i purchased hcl computer before 1 year...and idid the extnded warreny for my computer...coz m facing lots of problems regarding my cpu and software...inspite of making lots of calls there is no response.i m too much disturbed.why they are not seeing into this mater??
please solve my probem.your concerned employee, staff, area distributer is totally irresponsible..
looking forward for a needfull and prompt action.
shalinithakur
l

sir, i have purchased a hcl computer almost 2 years ago and facing the problem eith respect to its harware and software installations.inspite of calling number of times the concerned person has no effect, he is too much irresponsible and i m not finding out my may to solve the problem.plz do instruct the area distributer of my place and solve my problem at the earliest.
regards n thanks
debojyoti

HCL Computers — the worest services in extended warrteny

I have purchased HCL computer a year back . and also taken extended warrenty for a period of two years.

As my Audio was not working in the computers I have called your service center to send service enginner. the next day the SE came and took the motherboard by replaccing other one. AGain after 3 days he came fixed another motherboard which started working with audio. AGain with few seconds it did not work. More over he has spoil my entire system and demanded Rs, 450/- for installation of softwere.

My system was in very very good codtion only audio was not working. was the complient was given in this regard but your so called engineer has spoilt my entre system.

kindly lookinto the matter and do necessary before any further action taken in this regard

with

yours
K R ASWHINI

HCL Computers — NON REFUND OF MONEY AFTER CANCELLATION OF ORDER

ON 12/03/09 I ORDERED FOR A LAPTOP ONLINE AND AN AMOUNT OF RS.12, 470/-WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT.ON 17TH MARCH I WROTE TO THEM THAT SINCE I AM LEAVING STATION FOR A YEAR I WANT THE LAPTOP TO BE DELIVERED IMMDTLY.ON 17TH MARCH HCL WROTE TO ME A SINGLE LINE THAT ONLINE ORDERS TAKE 6 TO 8 WEEKS TO DELIVER AS PER TERMS AND CONDITIONS BUT I COULD NOT FIND ANY SUCH TERMS AND CONDITIONS.ON MARCH 24 I WROTE TO THEM TO CANCEL MY ORDER.ON 1ST APRIL HCLWROTE TO ME THAT THEY ARE WILLING TO REFUND ME AFTER DEDUCTING RS 247/58.ON APRIL 10TH I WROTE TO THEM AGREEING THE SAME.ON APRIL 22ND HCL AGAIN WROTE TO ME ABOUT THE REFUND AND ASKED ME TO CONFIRM.ON APRIL 22ND I CONFIRMED THE ARRANGEMENT.ON 4TH MAY I AGAIN REMINDED THEM THAT I AM YET TO GET ANY REPLY FROM THEM.I AM STILL WAITING TO GET MY REFUND AND HCL IS NO LONGER REPLYING TO MY MAILS.KINDLY ADVISE ME WHAT ACTION I SHOULD TAKE AGAINST THEM.
Hello sir/ Madam,
I would like to bring to your notice that your service is getting worse and worse day by day please look into the matter and please allow us to get your laptop in time. I have a HCL laptop but it been more than months since i have deposited in the service centre which is in Vimannagar (pune) but still i have not received my laptop in working condition. During that period they broke my laptop hinges and are blaming me that it was broken at the time of submitting which is wrong as they themself checked it at the time of submitting and they find that it was loose not broken and they wrote same in the JOB CARD, now since they broke it and not making any effort to repair it and say that i have to repair it by myself.
Please look into this matter as serious and allow me to get my laptop in working condition as soon as you can or else i have to go to consumer forum court to file a suit against HCL for negligence in the service.
Kindly get back to me and inform me about the progress.
Chetan kumar
Baner, pune (india)
ph- [protected]
I fully agree with the complaints. I bought HCL desktop 18 months back, during its warrantry itself it got repaired more than 12 times, its monitor, mother board, RAM had to eb changed. Now after expiry of warranty, still continue to face hardware problems and incur lot of cost for every repair.

IT WAS BIG MISTAKE TO BUY HCL COMPUTER.
mera computer pichhle 1 mahina se kharab pada hai. complent no-09A090349 he .lekin aaj tak computer thik nahee huaya he.moniter me not suport out of rang aata hai. na hee ghaziabad ka koi complent no hai.jo phone no he unhe koi uthata nahee he.pl mera computer thik karvaya jaya.

momin khan
A-96-gali no -4, Near masjid
jawharpark, post chikambarpur, ghaziabad (UP)
ph-[protected]
mera computre kharab pada hai.machine no.5084 AZ 431866 hai koi sun vahee nahee hai .hcl kee servis thik nahee hai. koi computer nahee kharidna.
momin khan
A-96-gali no -4, jawharpark
ghaziabad (UP)
ph-[protected]
I am having the WINDOS XP MEDIA CENTER EDITION, but media center, radio, some software problem also coming, when given the service centre, it will work for the few days then not properly installed the program, not showing the infront of the custemer .please be do it as a normal operation.
mera computer 2month se kharab he.complent no 09A090349 he.machine no 5084AZ431866 he.
hcl kee servise thik nahee he.koi bhee computer nahee kharidna.hcl bekar company he.

I had brought a hcl laptop in Aug 2007, since then i had to get it repaired more than 6 times and for the last 3 months it is lying defective with the dealer, who says that since the parts are out of stock, hcl is unable to repair it, . if this is not defeceincy of service, pease expalin what is.

Absolutely fed up i have bought a new lenevo expecting better service

Yashodhara sen
Pan Bazar.
ghy