ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hcl Laptop — Poor service center

Dear Sir,

Myself Nadeem Khan from 1/ 28, Gali no.7, Maujpur,Delhi, I have submitted complain regarding my laptop battery on 13/03/2012 at Green Park service centre. After 06 days I called to service center, they said "come and pick your new battery" . Today Green Park service center changed my battery and said that it is new battery so it will take 6 hours for first charging, after reaching home I charged my laptop but it took only 1 hours, I checked the battery and that was old not new. I called to service center but they did not give me satisfactory answer,the details of my laptop are :-
Machine Sr. No. - A101AE304012
Complain I.D.[protected]

Nadeem Khan
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Hi,

I am very frustrated from your service because I have purchase one laptop from Das (Pune, Aundh) Nov 2008 now before some days its given an error hard disk not detected so I have go to HCL service centre (Viman Nagar, Pune) and submitted the laptop for repairing (20th Aug 2009).when ever I have talk to telephonic some one say to me please call me then after tomorrow because your laptop is not completed yet. I am suffering from this situation last 15-20 days. So please help me.

Please let me know incase of any query.



Complain Details



Job Sheet No- [protected]

Serial No - A084AX147055

Model No - HN-G28



Thanks & Regards

Rinku Kumar Singh

[protected]

HCL LAPTOP — about the poor service

SIr,
Myself JITESH ASHOK INGALE,from TALVEL (MH) ,i am a engg college student.
25 day before i see a fault in the my new laptop about the rewritable lens & right click button of mouse on laptop. it is in waranti period but the company not able to send the lens in 10- days.company taks 20 days.
Today the lens is in service centre but the engineer is not present in the centre.he will come after 2 days.my work is stop due to this problem.& they said to me u come After 2or 3 day last 10 days.
sir meri RAM damage ho gae the. maine complaint kare rohtak service centre par about 20 to25 august. lakin abhi tak mujhe RAM nahi mili hai. mere beamstalk ka no. B064AQ211884 hai. jab mai unhe call karta hoon to mera no. dekhkar call attend nahi karte. kindly help me fastly otherwise i will complaint in consumer court.and also send me your fax number so that i shall perform further programme.
ADVERTISEMENT
Yes, i agree completely. In my case they serviced the laptop, but then again within a week there was same problem. Then they took the laptop to their service center and its been there for a week now, whenever I call them to inquire about it, they either say that it is under observation or give some lame excuses.
I had purchased HCL Laptop in April 2008.

In August 2009, I felt a burning smell in the laptop. The lights were on but the system was not working. I took it to the party from whom it was purchased. The company got back saying they were not sure about the company (not able to locate the source) and would take atleast a fortnight to service and the cost would roughly be Rs.6500. I am into marketing and this delay was not acceptable. The problem is almost all parts are from different OEMs and the company is not aware to whom it purchases what.

Fortunately one of the service agents for our company took up the machine, readied it and gave it to me in 5 days flat - even at the time of taking it, he suggested that he had suspicion on 2-3 areas. The cost was Rs.2500 only and the machine is up and running.

If you have money to throw around and waste, then go for HCL products, else don't go for HCL

HCL LAPTOP — Poor Parts, Poor Service

I Have bought a HCL leaptoph core duo 2.0 with processor. It had been a pain for my head. I was just bearing that till now. But the situation is now got more worse, I Need to run through the service center each month even TWICE. I am frustrated that what will happen if I could not extend my warranty? I need to contact the authorities. Please help me out.PLEASE PLEASE.
Tell me what should I do.

HCL LAPTOP — poor service

sir/madam,
my self anil kumar mourya from bareilly.i bought a laptop from bareilly(u.p.).i faced lot of problems in my laptop thats why i submitted my laptop in my near hcl touch service center on 31/10/2009.i use to go regular service center,but your representive replied me that your spare parts is not available here or your request is under-process.as i very need of my laptop,i request you to take some rapid action against ur service center.
my ticket number-25A090026
serial number-A084AX154261
model-G28CP.
job sheet number-4081
nature of compaint-over heat,dvd writter,battery back-up,slow processing,key board,right click,speakers,
thanking you,
anil kumar maurya
contact number-[protected],[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have submitted my HCL Laptop on 30 Nov 2009 at Guwahati Service Centre fr some Mal functioning. My laptop is still in Extended Service warranty period. I have been told that there is some problem with my Mother Board and shall be replaced and it shall be done in a maximum of 15 days. But tll date i am yet to receive my laptop. the only reply that I get is The Mother Board is not ready.
Plaese suggest. My JOB NO> IS [protected]

HCL LAPTOPS — Poor service centre

Dear Sir/Madem,

I am Manikandan from Tiruvannamalai i have purchased a HCL laptop one year ago from that i got discovered many problems but i could not able to find a suitable person to repair my problem Please tell me the suitable place to service my laptop,


Thanking you,
ManiKandan. R
Hi Mani,

Go to below link and find out the nearest service center

http://www.hclstore.in/dealer/dealer.aspx

Sai
Sound driver is not install.this laptops
machine no.-7084ax020775
product code -AXOP3014
PRODUCT DESC.-HCL NotebookP30PDC

my cotact number no.-[protected]


Regard's
Prasoon agrahari
mirzapur
Dear sir/madam
I have submitted my hcl leptop on 16 jan 2010 at Ludhana service center my case id no is[protected] or my leptop Sr.no. is B084ax167184.i need
my leptop because some important software are in..
so please help me my mob.no.[protected] jakhal haryana
Hi,

This is Partha pratim Hazra. have a laptop.& it exceeds the warranty period. It had a physical damage of two keyword. I went to the service center, situated at 1st floor, 77, Elliot Rd, kolkata - 16, according to the customer care executive. SERVICE ID[protected]

According to their advice i was agree to replace the keyboard. But they made a problem in left click & right click.When i asked them, they told me to pay Rs.400 for the particular problem.but before giving to them it was working properly.And finally I have paid the same along with Rs.1600

But I don't think this is the way to serve customers when they are in problem.

One day later I felt, i cant drag properly & "I" button is not so soft like others.

The details of invoice & serial no. are given below.

Inv /no - SLC[protected]
MODEL SERIAL NO - G28 CP A084AX151352

I am a working professional. Its not possible to go everyday to service center for same problem.
Please take the right action.

thanks,
Partha
Dear Manager,

Request you to please change the headlines from poor to pathetic services given by the HCL, its been one month approx that we had been putting a Green Park but yet to get a response from your end...Kindly look into the matter as post getting the display replaced twice we are ubable to get the desired results.

Please get the same replaced or ask someone to take the same back to your company and return our money back.

PFA the details

Document#:COC/1501/[protected]
Requester Name:Mr. Satyapal Talwar
laptop not working
regard's
raju
[protected]
i want hcl services center adress in surat
Yes I m agree, HCL service center is not good..
Now my new complaint no. is[protected] but still no action

Nadeem Khan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    HCL Laptop
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    64%
    Complaints
    154
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    98
    HCL Laptop Phone
    1-860-1800425
    HCL Laptop Address
    D-233,Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT