Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — No Role Of HR Department

I am a student, doing PGDM(PM&HRD). My elder brother is working with HDFC Bank. Recently HDFC's Country Head HR, Ms. Mandeep Maitra visited our campus for a guest lecture. I was so fascinated by her speech that I thought that probably HDFC's HR must be the best. But, my brother narrated a totally different story. There is no role of HR in this bank and every decision is taken by the line managers. People are not given holidays and they are called for work by their seniors even on sundays and national holidays. When I visited my brother's place I found him workin in the bank till 11:00 pm. For a student of HR this is a horrific experience. I want that the HR of HDFC should wake up and do somthing for the Resource for whom it is in existence, The People.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  129 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir
i am warking hdfc bank a/c opning salse departmant fy 2007 my Emp.Code. CM-08184 i am not receving to my P.F faund
pls help me.
thanks& regds
Mukesh kumar Rai
mail [protected]@yahoo.com

AXIS BANK LTD LUDHIANA SALARIED ACCOUNT BLOCKED — BLOCKED SALARIED ACCOUNT OF EX EMPLOYEE AXIS BANK

SALARIED ACCOUNT NO. [protected] OF Mr. PANKAJ BANSAL STANDS BLOCKED BY AXIS BANK MALL ROAD LUDHIANA WITHOUT ANY AUTHENTICATED REASON AAA THE OFFICER PANKAJ BANSAL STANDS RELIEVED ON 15 FEBRUARY 2008 AFTER CLEARANCE OF THE DUES AAA CLEARLY A CASE OF INJUSTICE & MALL TREATMENT TO EX-OFFICER OF THE AXIS BANK LTD AAA THE EX-OFFICER FEELING GREAT HARASSMENT

sales executive — not receive salary ye from last four months

Dear sir,
I am a c.s.e.of H.D.F.C. bank from last four months . Sir i did't rec my salary till the date .My employe code is CV 01783.plz send my salary soon
Thanks!
Yours Sincerly
VIVEK TANEJA
[protected]
( C.S.E )
ADVERTISEMENT

HDFC Bank — no salary are paid from last three months

i havent recived my sallary from last three months with my team csa 's 8 in number


i left the job

worked as team manager(cs220416)

jangpura branch

new delhi
is banking is going so bad in its financial status, as they are failed to pay there employee

HDFC Bank — Did not receive salary yet from last 4 months

hdfc bank, godhra road,
halol,
pin-389350
dis-panchmahals
gujarat

Did not receive salary yet from last 4 months
I am employee of HDFC bank in current account opening.
i have done job for one month
The matter is that i didn't receive my salary yet.
Which i am legally liable to get.
And my 1 month salary is remain which is not given by departmet.
So my request is that my seniors are not helping me in this regard. So i want to get my salary.
this is address where i have done job

hdfc bank, godhra road,
halol,
pin-389350
dis-panchmahals
gujarat
Thanks.

Shreeji Communication — claim final results

contact me right now or call me my cell[protected], [protected],[protected],
fax me:[protected]

hdfc bank and hdfc securities — pf not received

dear sir,

I have completed all formalitites to receive my PF but company not answered the same and and their landline not answer.

please do the necessary

regards
raju vighave

HDFC Bank Ltd , Rajpura ( Punjab) — Pending Salary

Dear sir,

I have got my salary from bank after resigning from there . I resigned on 22 aug 08 . Its been so much harassment from bank side and management .

You are requested to kindly take an action

HDFC Bank — not got salary of 1 month

I had worked with HDFC Bank for 1 & 1/2 Month then i left that job 3 months before, still salary is not credited in my account. Continuosly i am doing follow up but no one is responding properly, Everyday they are providing me different numbers to contact Accounts Dept.kindly do the needfull at the earliest.


Thanks & Regards,

Kunal Gangurde
[protected]/[protected]

HDFC Bank Ltd — pf settlement is quite late

Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is sanjeev kumar, I worked with HDFC Bank Ltd. as a CSE wide emp. code cs10377 in chandigarh sector 22 branch.
I have been left the job and its too late but my pf dues has not been cleared till date. i called so many times and mailes to the concerned authorities but they never reply
My Exiting Details :-
Name : sanjeev kumar
Emp Code : cs 10377
Post : Contract Executive ( CSE)


Pls take action for this and revert me on [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I am working last 7th month at the post of CSE(Customer Sales Executive).And i have received my salary only last Five month.
I haven't received my salary since last Two month and about this matter i am told our sales manager and they can't listen.
Please Help me to received my salary.

I am from Surat and i am working at Udhna Sosyo Circle Branch.

And My Sales Manager is Manav Chevli And Jigar Gnadhi and Our Area Sales Manager is PRAVESH TIWARI.
I WAS WORKING WITH HDFC BANK FROM LAST 1YRS.I RESIGNED THE BANK ON SEPTEMBER 30TH 2009.I JOINED ON 1.08.07.I HAVE SENT MY PF SETTLEMENT CLAIM TO THE PF TRUST.BUT STILL MY PF HAD NOT BEING SETTLED.THIS IS A PURELY PATHETIC SCENE AND MATTER OF SHAME FOR THE BANK'S CODE OF CONDUCT TOWRDS EMPLOYEE RELIVING.
i m working last 7month20days at the post of cse(Customer sales executive).and i have not received my .salary.i have not recieved my salary since 7 months 20 days and about this matter i m told our sales manager and they can not listen .
Please help me to received my salary .
I m from agra and i m working at Sanjay Place (0121) branch.
And presently my sales manager is Gaurav Jain his contect number is [protected].

REGARDS

YASHOVARDHAN GAUTAM
i have joined HDFC BANK, arya samaj road, karol bag on 20th oct 2008 as a sales executive and my employee code is cp 08814 and i have resigned on 01/01/2009. i have received my salary till month of november only and i have not received my salary for the month of december.even sales manager and branch manager have not taken any action .
so pls take any action .
thanking you
prem shankar singh
12/03/2009
I have joined HDFC bank on June 07 in Sec-8 Panchkula as a sales executive with emp ID CVO8114 & i resigned on sep 07 but i didnt get my releiving till now. so i request to process the same at the earliest as it is creating lot of issues in my present job.
Details
Name-Vivek Chadha
Emp ID-CVO8114
Communication Address-#1093, B-2, Vishkarma Colony, Pinjore. Distt-Panchkula, Haryana-134102
Mobile No-[protected]
E mail [protected]@yahoo.in
I WAS WORKING WITH HDFC BANK FROM LAST 7 months.I RESIGNED THE BANK ON January 6 2009.I JOINED ON[protected]. my empolyee ID CV10079 Bank not send clearence certficate because i want to apply for PF
I WAS WORKING WITH HDFC BANK FROM LAST 7 months.I RESIGNED THE BANK ON January 6 2009.I JOINED ON[protected]. my empolyee ID CV10079 Bank not send clearence certficate because i want to apply for PF my cell no.[protected]
HDFC WORST BANK - Poor Working Environment
My husband is working with HDFC Bank. HDFC employees are called for work by their seniors even on Sundays and national holidays. Ms. Mandeep Maitra visited all the branches recently, she only gave lectures that no employee should work on holidays and no late nights. But everything was in air.

Employees are still working on holidays.
Seniors use rough language and lot of mental harassment .
Seniors always give threats, if you wont complete your targets you will be terminated.
Employees are not given leaves for their Personal works.
Can any one work under these conditions?

Ms. Maitra get up. Employees frustration is increasing day by day which is making their life hell. Its high time now. Please take some solid actions which are in favor of employees.

Ms. Maitra can u work like this? No Holidays, No rest, No time for family. Think Once!
Respacted Mam

Advocate

i have vist in your baroda brn. i am 4 customer care executive sheet in baroda brn.

two in hdfc kalaghoda brn and two in 5th floor national plaza.



all of mentali upsetd .reason is over work load . not given proper answer any time . and he give the all time request letter. why should be give the all time paper .

four customer care executive - all work handle.

-customer's rc book handle

-customer's noc handle

-customer's refund process

-customer' foreclose

-lower Salary provide

- working hours is more than 8hrs.

not gived over time etc...





all work load handle by 4-employee. all customer care executive' mentali herisment by Mr.Nayan Modi and Mr.Paresh Brambhatt.



all customer Care mening not uderstand u r bank .

customer care excutive alway freash and tenless.

smart in work

slove the short time all quries.

but not availble all facilited in u r brn

reason is over workload handle customer care executive



pls slove the customer Care Executive probelm in 2 day otherwise i am going labour

Court .

-customer rc book updation

-customer waiver approval

-lpg kits approval

- customer come once time why not slove the at a time solutioan. reason own process of precloser doc req every time.



pls slove the probelm otherwise i am going to labour court. i am advocate.





thanks



sanju gosai
Daily Newsletter from HDFC Securities Ltd(563422) MEGHNA H JARIWALA
apki bank se hame e- mail milta he who hamara nahi use badh kare
may name is mukesh kumar hiralal jariwala he
surat mob no [protected]

Bancassurance officer — Experience letter

Naren Raghunandan Sharma.

2) My employee ID is 511860

3) For the period of: August 2006 to March2007.

4) Residential Address:

C/7, Anand baugh tenament, B/H, navyoug english

school, New sama road, Vadodara-390008.

5) Contact no[protected], (M)[protected]

6) e mail - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Till date I have not received my Experince latter please send as early as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HDFC Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    26410
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15350
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT