[Resolved] HDFC Bank — Excess charging Financial Charges and Late Fee Charges

 
67 Reviews
 Naga Rama Krishna Nukala
Please verifty my credit card account statment and rectify the Financial charges and late feese and interest. to much charges in my credit card account please go through and deduct these charges in my last three years account.

Please adjust the paid amount to my Credit Card Interest and Fiancial charges

reduce the Card Balance amount.

My Credit Card No: [protected]

my card limit is 12000/ every month I paid the amount around 1500 since last one year but this account accumulated. Please convert the EMI systm as 12000/ basis my card limit amount. Now they are showing 37000/- I am not using this amount every month that amount is accumulated too much

Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 17, 2019
Verified Support
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response, Dec 17, 2018
Dear Customer,

We infer from your email that you seek clarification regarding the bank charges. We request to refer the below mentioned web-link for further clarifications: https://bit.ly/2k7MGwQ

-Nadia
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Complaint comments  66 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir / Madam
This is for your kind attention i request you to make my credit card on dated 10.04.2013 my request is under process you give me reference no to track the process unfortunately i lost my reference no. request you to pls provide me the same My mob.no. is [protected], [protected] & my email id shukla.sarvesh40@gmail.com pls.give me
my reference no. & credit card stetus.




Thanks& regards
Sarvesh Shukla
Mb.- [protected]
[protected]

Credit Card — Excess amount charged my account

To

RYALI BHARADWAI,
PAYMENT ASSISTANCE,
STANDARD CHARTERED CREDIT CARD,

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

SUB: YOUR LETTERS REF CODE NO-OXD, DATED 05.09.2007

REF: SBI CARD NO-[protected]


With reference to your letter dated 05.09.2007 in this regards, I am very sorry to say that
As per your said illegal demanded letter you have quote my account is overdrawn from my limit of Rs.25,000/- this is not correct statement you have done any mistake in my account.

As per telephonic discussion with your dept. I have requested them to send my details of the my statement of account again and again but you have neither fulfill my request nor you have rectify my wrong statement of account with your end.

I therefore, request you kindly send me details statement of account as well as rectify my account immediately with a specific period of 15 day from the date of filing of this letter failing which I shall advice to my legal adviser for redressal the same as per law of the land.

Thanking you,


Your faithfully,



CHANDAN SENGUPTA

plus card — false late charges

2 the person incharge-my card no.is [protected]. inspite of making all d dues cleared in advance i am continiously geting statement of late charges which is increasing every month.this type of service i really dont need please do the needfull otherwise i will kill myself...this is d 11th complaint mind it.[protected]

Credit Card — INTEREST & FINANCE CHARGES

"https://www.consumercomplaints.in"; <consumercomplaints@indiamail.com> to me
show details Sep 16 (12 hours ago)


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
E-Mail from "Assistance from Consumercomplaints" to "V S MOHAMMED EBRAHIM" at ebrahim@akbartravels.in on https://www.consumercomplaints.in
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 12:38:57 -0400
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Hello Mohammed Ebrahim




In responce to your complaints, we will do evertything

possible to be of assistance to you.
your complaints was not quiet elaborate, do send us your full

name and contact details,accompanied with your complaints, so

we can open a file for you and treat your case promptly.
For security reasons, do not post your contact details on our

complaints board, all Full names and Address should be

forwarded privately to our office electronic mail on:
consumercomplaints@indiamail.com

Help us to serve you better.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
If you think that you received this email by mistake, please report it to https://www.consumercomplaints.in@gmail.com

Credit Card — Late fees and Finance Charges

I am ABN Amro bank credit card customer, card no [protected] for past several years and had rarely been defaulter . In Sep09 , I received a statement dated 10th Sep , for Rs 3415.05, with due date of payment to be 29th Sep. I made a payment vide cheque dataed 23rd Se09 and dropped it on 23rd Sep in ABN AMRO'S drop box.on 23rd morning. For inefficient clearance system , they received payment on 2nd Oct 09. In my next month's statement . they sent me a bill for my purchases of Rs 8460 with additional , latefees and finance charges totalling Rs 9268.26. I tried to register a complain in their cardservices ,e mail stating the facts , asking for a waver of the late fees and finance charges as i was not a defaulter. I received reply that matter is being refered to the concerned section. But I could not wait for their reply , so I made a cheque of Rs 8460 and informed them that late fees and finance charges are not acceptable to me, so payment of only actual purchases is made.
Subsequently , I received several mails repeating the same story, and not waiving the late fees .Now I have received a mail that statement for the current period is due , for rs 1025.55 . I have not done any purchases in this period using this card .Perhaps earlier late fees is added with anothrer financing charges. I have more than 2000 credit points , on the card .
Am I bound to pay these? Can you guide me . I am a retired , Sr Citizen.

Credit Card — How much have been charged for EMI interest & Other charges

Dear Sir,
I hold a credit card bearing no.[protected].
I have availed a credit of 148198.50 from last week of March 2009 and paid till date 149170. I was told that the EMIs shall be simple and maximum bear 11% interest. I donot understand the details of the statement I receive. I check my availed credits and payments made.
This morning while i just evaluated the credits and payments i found that the last statement asks me to pay Rs.20700-00 this month.
I just want to know what are the charges i am paying and how much.
Previously i was paying the credits availed meticulously on the next month. Since March only i availed this EMI system by the intervention of your credit agents over phone.

Will it be possible for you to send me a brief statement showing the interest, service charges and any other charges till date charged and the total balance amount i have to pay, so that i shall try to clear the same by 31.12.2009. I am submitting below the figures i have accumulated. If there is anything wrong also please let me know.
This is not a complaint but i am seeking your assistance to get rid of this credit and start afresh again.
Regards.
Manas Das
CREDITS PAYMENTS
1.3.09 BIGBAZAR 29368.5 23.3.09 8513
1.3.09 BIGBAZAR 1851.75 23..3.09 9002
1.3.09 BIGBAZAR 2650 24.4.09 6850
1.3.09 BIGBAZAR 5791.75 23.5.09 9510
7.3.09 BIGBAZAR 3254.75 17.6.09 14985
8.3.09 BIGBAZAR 4538.75 15.7.09 8540
8.3.09 BIGBAZAR 17705 27.7.09 7070
10.3.09 BIGBAZAR 3016 17.8.09 23361
30.4.09 AMWAY 6492 3.9.09 12400
18.6.09 LANDMARK 5319 17.9.09 12000
25.6.09 SHIVAM 15080 17.9.09 7848
26.7.09 YATRA 13916 15.10.09 14725
26.7.09 YATRA 7068 4.12.09 14366
31.7.09 YATRA 12400 149170
26.8.09 INDIGO 5458
26.8.09 CDTCRU 2554
21.9.09 LIFESTYLE 2889
9.10.09 indigo 2530
31.10.09 INDIGO 2680
8.11.09 LANDMARK 3636
148198.5

HDFC Bank — Lost my cheque of Rs. 1,37,000

I am surprised to see the pathetic service and response of the HDFC bank. HDFC bank CD block pitam pura New Delhi branch received my two cheques of PF on 4th Nov 2009 and till today they have not been credited in my account. the amount of cheques are Rs. 1,18,284 and Rs. 19,370. For first 2 months they were not ready to accept that they have received the cheques even. Now everyday they have new excuse. this is almost 4 month already gone. Now i am moving to the court against HDFC bank and claim against the losses i had to bear.
Sir, I am government employee and posted in Ministry of Education, islamabad.

Sir, my id card number is:[protected]. I was draw two loans from UBL Islamabad and NIB Islamabad Bank. I have been paid all the bank loans and they issue me NOC. Last month I was applied for 10 salaries from my HBL Islamabad. But they refused and tell me that I am defaulter and my history is not clear. Sir, please tell me about my history that I have been paid all the loans but why not cleared and HBL not process my case due to defaulter. I have NOC and Receipts of banks.
Zulfiqar Ali Joya s/o Mehboob Alam, NIC:[protected]
EMAIL: zulfiqarali_joya@yahoo.com

HDFC Credit Card — ADJUST OF MY ACCOUNT

DEAR SIR PL MY A/C DETAL AND ADJEST MY A/C PL
Dear Mr Jha,

This is to inform you that we have designated customer service channels where you can request your account statements.

Kindly visit the following URL to access information on our Branches as well as our PhoneBanking numbers:

http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/customer_center/customer_center.htm


Regards, Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank

HDFC Credit Card — Customer Statement show excess

HDFC bank has failed in giving customer care services as it does not have proper CEo emails and their accounting and charging interest is misleading and is full of inadequate procedures and customers evn donot have the fora to take complaint to RBI - Finance ministry - and other agencies:
Naresh Kuanar

Credit Card — charging excess amount and finance charges on unused amount

Dear Sir /Madam

I facing a problem with abn amoro company regarding payment dispute from last 2 yrs.

short summary of case:

Name : kumar varun

card no ; credit card no [protected] ABN

i am using this card since august 2008 from first bill one thousand amount excess is coming in bill. after complaining in costumer service they wave off same excess amount from bill. same exercise is go throw till January. in January complaint they promise that mistake is not forward in further. but the same amount one thousand is coming in bill . i am paying less one thousand in every month from January 2009. they start putting finance charges on it , second they charge me a royal privilege card RS 4500 .00 . i complaint about the same that i not accepted same card facilities. after few month conversations with abn customer service they wave off same amount.but they recycle all charges and put finance charges on card amount. some fake promise is done by customer service from them they tell me to pay Rs 802 as case closed amount. in October 2009. and they call me in June and ask for rs 400 as left some charges on you . if you pay same all case is closed .

After lots of complaint i am not getting any solution from abn amro bank. i submitted all corresponding with bills by hand in canught place office on 7 th flour with concern person who is taking care off my case . he promise to get back to me on same . ( i said to concern person that i am ready to pay actual amount what i used.)
but no reply is coming from them.

i request you to help me in this case.

Following trail mails is attached.

regards

Varun
Applied Service
mob: +[protected]

trail mail attahed:
----- Forwarded by varun kumar/DEL/DAIPL on 01/19/2011 02:20 PM -----
HeadCardServices@in.abnamro.com
Sent by: meenakshi.rawat@in.abnamro.com
08/31/2009 01:33 PM
To
varun.kumar@daikinindia.com
cc

Subject
Re: Fw: credit card complaint.([protected])







Dear Mr. Varun,

We refer to your email dated August 25 , 2009.

We regret that you have had reasons to be dissatisfied with your recent interaction with the Bank.

We regret that we will not be able to reverse the late fee and finance charges levied on your card account.

We request you to make the payment as per the statement to avoid further accrual of charges on your card.

You may also quote the reference number [protected] , in case you need any further clarification on the above resolution.

Please feel free to write back to us for any further clarifications in this regard or call our 24-hour Bank by Phone service in your city and our executive will be glad to assist you.

Assuring you of our best services.

Yours sincerely,

Meenakshi Rawat
Client Response Unit

****************
QUICK TIP
********************************************************************************...
Register for MasterCard SecureCode and get added security of a unique password for your internet transactions at MasterCard SecureCode enabled online merchants.
********************************************************************************...
Why wait for a physical statement when it is also available just a click away! Enjoy Simple & Hassle free banking by just Registering on Cardsonline and view statements upto 6 months Get FREE statements on email by just registering your email ID with us
Call 24 Hours Bank By Phone to subscribe for FREE SMS Alerts
********************************************************************************...
You may also avail the NEFT (National Electronic Funds Transfer) Facility. For making payments through NEFT, access NetBanking of the bank from where you wish to transfer the money and add your ABN AMRO Credit Card number as a beneficiary to receive the funds transferred.
********************************************************************************...
Access this URL to view the Bank by Phone numbers in your city - http://www.abnamro.co.in/consumer/directbankingservices/phone_bank.html
********************************************************************************...

varun.kumar@daikinindia.com
08/25/2009 02:20 PM
To: HeadCardServices@in.abnamro.com, gaurav.chhugani@in.abnamro.com
cc:
Subject: Fw: credit card complaint.([protected])




sir

please refer to my last mail .

as in december bill amount is Rs 1772. i call ur call center from aug 08 to November 08 for wave off my charges. u always wave off for not repeating the same i talk to ur representative miss komal in jan . the mutual understanding is that she wave off and send me new bill for correct amount .( please go for recording.)

the problem is not repeated for next month.

if u want to check pls check how many times i call for same thing to ur call center for same .
u people always send a mail any simply ask for money ..
i want clarification on that.

pls reply u only . not by other . i dnt want to explain again and again the same thing.
regards

Varun
mob: +[protected]


----- Forwarded by varun kumar/DEL/DAIPL on 08/25/2009 02:13 PM ----- HeadCardServices@in.abnamro.com
Sent by: gaurav.chhugani@in.abnamro.com
08/25/2009 12:27 PM

To
varun.kumar@daikinindia.com
cc

Subject
Re: Fw: credit card complaint.











Dear Mr. Varun

We refer to your email dated August 21, 2009.

We would like to confirm that we have reversed Royal Privilege fee of Rs. 4500.00 (Under the heading Platinum Club Fee) along with associated service tax.

The credit of the same will be reflecting in your next card statement.

We request you to please refer statement dated December 14, 2009 in which total amount due was Rs. 1772.37 against which we have not received any payment due to which late fees and finance charges levied.

We would like to clarify in the subsequent months statement payments on the account have not been satisfying the outstanding balance on your credit card and hence there is an accrual of finance charges.

We regret we will not be able to reverse any charges from your card account.

We would like to request you to clear your dues immediately to avoid any further charges.

You may also quote the reference number [protected], in case you need any further clarification on the above resolution.

Please feel free to write back to us for any further clarifications in this regard or call our 24-hour Bank by Phone service in your city and our executive will be glad to assist you.

Assuring you of our best services.

Yours sincerely,

Gaurav Chhugani
Client Response Unit

****************
QUICK TIP
********************************************************************************...
Register for MasterCard SecureCode and get added security of a unique password for your internet transactions at MasterCard SecureCode enabled online merchants.
********************************************************************************...
Why wait for a physical statement when it is also available just a click away! Enjoy Simple & Hassle free banking by just Registering on Cardsonline and view statements upto 6 months Get FREE statements on email by just registering your email ID with us
Call 24 Hours Bank By Phone to subscribe for FREE SMS Alerts
********************************************************************************...
You may also avail the NEFT (National Electronic Funds Transfer) Facility. For making payments through NEFT, access NetBanking of the bank from where you wish to transfer the money and add your ABN AMRO Credit Card number as a beneficiary to receive the funds transferred.
********************************************************************************...
Access this URL to view the Bank by Phone numbers in your city - http://www.abnamro.co.in/consumer/directbankingservices/phone_bank.html
********************************************************************************... varun.kumar@daikinindia.com
21/08/2009 05:30 PM
To: HeadCardServices@in.abnamro.com, meenakshi.rawat@in.abnamro.com
cc:
Subject: Fw: credit card complaint.






sir/madam

please go throw ur mail in red . as my bill of one thousand in december. please go and check the recording of month jan with mis komal.

as i complaint abt last bills. u people always look in the jan bill pls look in dec bill . that always revive my charges..

from first bill my charges is wave off but comes again in second bill with extra charges . the charges is chargs on that amount which is wave off in last bill then i complaint abt the same .
she promise that in next bill the same exersice is not going to done.

i simply ask her if any problem pls close my card she promise that in futher u not have to do again .

pls dnt come with same old answer go throw all calls ,complaint and promise make by u ..

i am not going to pay any charges which iam not spend .

any other solution pls tell .
regards

Varun

mob: +[protected]


----- Forwarded by varun kumar/DEL/DAIPL on 08/21/2009 05:20 PM ----- HeadCardServices@in.abnamro.com
Sent by: meenakshi.rawat@in.abnamro.com
08/21/2009 02:15 PM

To
varun.kumar@daikinindia.com
cc

Subject
Re: Fw: credit card complaint.















Dear Mr. Varun,

We refer to your email dated August 19, 2009.

We wish to inform you that we have already forwarded your request regarding the reversal of the Royal Privilege Club Fee to the concerned unit. An officer from our Service Excellence Centre would be in touch with you shortly regarding the same.

We wish to inform you that we have reviewed your case and have observed that although you have been making the payments for the transactions incurred by you, the payments on the account have not been satisfying the outstanding balance on your credit card and hence there is an accrual of finance charges.

Please note that late fees are levied due to non payment of at least minimum amount due within payment due date.

We regret that we will not be able to reverse the charges levied on your account.

You may also quote the reference number [protected] , in case you need any further clarification on the above resolution.

Please feel free to write back to us for any further clarifications in this regard or call our 24-hour Bank by Phone service in your city and our executive will be glad to assist you.

Assuring you of our best services.

Yours sincerely,

Meenakshi Rawat
Client Response Unit

****************
QUICK TIP
********************************************************************************...
Register for MasterCard SecureCode and get added security of a unique password for your internet transactions at MasterCard SecureCode enabled online merchants.
********************************************************************************...
Why wait for a physical statement when it is also available just a click away! Enjoy Simple & Hassle free banking by just Registering on Cardsonline and view statements upto 6 months Get FREE statements on email by just registering your email ID with us
Call 24 Hours Bank By Phone to subscribe for FREE SMS Alerts
********************************************************************************...
You may also avail the NEFT (National Electronic Funds Transfer) Facility. For making payments through NEFT, access NetBanking of the bank from where you wish to transfer the money and add your ABN AMRO Credit Card number as a beneficiary to receive the funds transferred.
********************************************************************************...
Access this URL to view the Bank by Phone numbers in your city - http://www.abnamro.co.in/consumer/directbankingservices/phone_bank.html
********************************************************************************... varun.kumar@daikinindia.com
08/19/2009 11:25 AM
To: HeadCardServices@in.abnamro.com
cc:
Subject: Re: Fw: credit card complaint.








sir

as royal offer i am not interested in it. i never say for sending it.

second as u see in jan . please see my complaint also in jan that ur representative make commitment for solve this issue .

why i have to pay charges on that amount which i am not using.. please go throw full detail not only money transfer but with complaint also . as u have all record .

i regularly pay all my bills. this time also please send any person i am not going to pay for royal offer i never accept it.

regards

Varun
mob: +[protected] HeadCardServices@in.abnamro.com
Sent by: vilma.lobo@in.abnamro.com
08/14/2009 01:42 PM

To
varun.kumar@daikinindia.com
cc

Subject
Re: Fw: credit card complaint.



















Dear Mr.Varun,

We refer to your email dated August 13 , 2009.

We wish to inform you that as per our records the total amount due payable as per the statement dated 14/12/2008 was Rs.1,772.37 with the payment due date of 03/01/2009.

Please note since we did not receive any payment towards the above statement the late fee and finance charges have been charged.

Hence the total amount due of Rs.13,243.07 has been formed as per the 14/01/2009 statement.

We have received a payment of Rs.11,862.00 and due to the partial payment the finance charge have been continued to be charged on your account.

The balance payment towards the subsequent statement have not satisfied the total amount due and hence the further accrual of charges.

We regret we will not be able to reverse the late fee and Finance charges charged on your Card account.

We would request you to pay Rs. 33,188.16 as per the statement dated 14/07/2009 to avoid any further charges.

We would like to inform you that Royal Privilege Club Fee fee has been debited basis your interaction with our Product team.

We are referring your complaint to the concerned Unit . We assure you that you will be contacted within the next six working days time to address the same.

We request you to bear with us in the interim.

You may also quote the reference number [protected], in case you need any further clarification on the above resolution.

Please feel free to write back to us for any further clarifications in this regard or call our 24-hour Bank by Phone service in your city and our executive will be glad to assist you.

Assuring you of our best services.

Yours sincerely,

Vilma Lobo
Client Response Unit

****************
QUICK TIP
********************************************************************************...
Register for MasterCard SecureCode and get added security of a unique password for your internet transactions at MasterCard SecureCode enabled online merchants.
********************************************************************************...
Why wait for a physical statement when it is also available just a click away! Enjoy Simple & Hassle free banking by just Registering on Cardsonline and view statements upto 6 months Get FREE statements on email by just registering your email ID with us
Call 24 Hours Bank By Phone to subscribe for FREE SMS Alerts
********************************************************************************...
You may also avail the NEFT (National Electronic Funds Transfer) Facility. For making payments through NEFT, access NetBanking of the bank from where you wish to transfer the money and add your ABN AMRO Credit Card number as a beneficiary to receive the funds transferred.
********************************************************************************...
Access this URL to view the Bank by Phone numbers in your city - http://www.abnamro.co.in/consumer/directbankingservices/phone_bank.html
********************************************************************************... varun.kumar@daikinindia.com
13/08/2009 12:29 PM
To: headcardservices@in.abnamro.com
cc:
Subject: Fw: credit card complaint.










pls see the complaint and do need full.

i am complaining since last 4 month .
regards

Varun
Applied Service
mob: +[protected]


----- Forwarded by varun kumar/DEL/DAIPL on 08/13/2009 12:31 PM ----- varun kumar/DEL/DAIPL
08/12/2009 10:01 AM

To
CardServices@in.abnamro.com, in.service@in.abnamro.com, chairman@abnamro.com
cc

Subject
credit card complaint.





















Dear Sir/madam

I am holding the abn credit card no [protected] name kumar varun since last of august 2008 .

problem started in jan 2009 . i have to pay thousand rupees to abn .but from last few month i have to calll every month to ur department for wave off last amount . this process continue for 4 month . so i complaint and request for clear the issue they promise but since then no improvement done.

i request for all by phone .by mail but no one solve this.

know without any information they always send new offer and place in bill .again i have call and request for wave off. they wave off but on the same amount they charge late fees..


same by this time they send royal offer .

please help me to close this cards with all fair settlements with company .



regards

Varun

[protected]



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
This message (including any attachments) is confidential and may be privileged. If you have received it by mistake please notify the sender by return e-mail and delete this message from your system. Any unauthorised use or dissemination of this message in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. Please note that e-mails are susceptible to change. ABN AMRO Bank N.V, which has its seat at Amsterdam, the Netherlands, and is registered in the Commercial Register under number 33002587, including its group companies, shall not be liable for the improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication nor for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. ABN AMRO Bank N.V. (or its group companies) does not guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained nor that this communication is free of viruses, interceptions or interference.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
This message (including any attachments) is confidential and may be privileged. If you have received it by mistake please notify the sender by return e-mail and delete this message from your system. Any unauthorised use or dissemination of this message in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. Please note that e-mails are susceptible to change. ABN AMRO Bank N.V, which has its seat at Amsterdam, the Netherlands, and is registered in the Commercial Register under number 33002587, including its group companies, shall not be liable for the improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication nor for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. ABN AMRO Bank N.V. (or its group companies) does not guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained nor that this communication is free of viruses, interceptions or interference.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
This message (including any attachments) is confidential and may be privileged. If you have received it by mistake please notify the sender by return e-mail and delete this message from your system. Any unauthorised use or dissemination of this message in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. Please note that e-mails are susceptible to change. ABN AMRO Bank N.V, which has its seat at Amsterdam, the Netherlands, and is registered in the Commercial Register under number 33002587, including its group companies, shall not be liable for the improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication nor for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. ABN AMRO Bank N.V. (or its group companies) does not guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained nor that this communication is free of viruses, interceptions or interference.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
This message (including any attachments) is confidential and may be privileged. If you have received it by mistake please notify the sender by return e-mail and delete this message from your system. Any unauthorised use or dissemination of this message in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. Please note that e-mails are susceptible to change. ABN AMRO Bank N.V, which has its seat at Amsterdam, the Netherlands, and is registered in the Commercial Register under number 33002587, including its group companies, shall not be liable for the improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication nor for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. ABN AMRO Bank N.V. (or its group companies) does not guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained nor that this communication is free of viruses, interceptions or interference.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Credit Card — Cannot provide the details before closing my platinum card

Dear All,

This is regarding my platinum credit card , as i has been shifted from ahmedabad to mumbai recentely but my card is blocked and there is no intimation or communication to me and now had called up to ur customer care they are saying they cannot change the address as first you need to get you new card collected but can you tell me how can i get my new card collected if i am already shifted from my old address..

need to get the same on priority

suggest if anyone can call on priority , so can provide my card details ..

Name : Vinit Singh


Regards
Vinit Singh
[protected]

HDFC Credit Card — RE:Alerts while using the card

I have called so many time to HDFC customer care division regarding alerts should be received while using the credit card. As we recieve while using the ATM card.

But till now no one had responded.

HDFC — extra Service Charges

I have a account in hdfc bank.
SAVING ACCOUNT NO.[protected]
My account has been debited by AQB Ser chgs Inc ST & cess..
Jan -March,2011.
amount-rs 827.25.Why has been the amount debited.Please let me knw the reason.
Otherwise I have to think.
Indiranagar Branch ,Nashik
I have a account in hdfc bank.
SAVING ACCOUNT NO.[protected].
My account has been debited by AQB Ser chgs Inc ST & cess..
Jan -MArch 2011.
amount-rs 827.25/-Why has been the amount debited.Please let me knw the reason.
Otherwise I have to think.
Indiranagar, Nashik,
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

I HAD WITHDRAW (DATED-:3-MAY-2011…TIME-:08:02 PM) CASH FROM IDBI ATM SITUATED AT OHRI TOWER, PHAGWARA.PUNJAB ….FROM MY HDFC ATM CARD BUT NO WITHDRAW BY ATM AND AMOUNT IS DEBITED 1500/- FROM MY ACCOUNT.MY ACC. NO IS [protected]. PLEASE DEBITED AMOUNT POST MY ACCOUNT BACK...

HDFC Bank — inappropriate service

Hi
My name is akash gidwani . I got a call from Sushil he said that he is calling from hdfc bank regarding the credit card offer . He explained me about the terms and condition of the card so, i got agreed with that and than he said that he will be sending a rep to my place to collect the documents and he also told me about wat all documents i have to submit so, i was pretty much comfartable with his conversation happend over the phone.
Than the rep (Ganga Prasad Cont # [protected]) came to my place for collecting documents . I gave him all the documents which sushil told me over the phone but that rep was really very rude he said no documents are incomplete and we cannot process your request so , i asked him to talk to sushil and cornfirm once again whatever he told me my only submitting those documents . he said he doesn,t have a sufficient balance in his phone so, he asked me to make a call which i did than sushil told me that out of those documents one of the document is missing than to i just got agreed and said i will submit that document by tommorow . so, he said fine not a problem you can give it to us by tommorow but as it is commonly said that (TOMMOROW NEVER COMES) since that day its bieng 12 days nobody came to my place to collect that one particular document but last monday i got a call from (Sushil) sayin that he himself will come to my place to collect the document but after that i haven,t got his call till date and i contacted twice to that rep(Ganga Prasad) to come and collect that document so, that my file should get processed quickly but he was rude on the call he was sayin that right now he don,t have time once he will be free he will come to my place and collect that .
So, such a reputed bank has such kind of employees who are treating there customers like an animal and i am very annoyed and frustrated with the kind of service which has been delivered to me by (HDFC Bank) . I want immedite action should be taken on my coplaint otherwise i,ll go to consumer court and file a case against this issue.

Application # CC07599983
Name Akash gidwani
Cont # [protected]
Its bieng more than 24 hrs i haven, t got any response from the bank so can u pls tell me what action is bieng taken on my complaint. This is completely rediculous the response which i, m getting from the bank which is not appreciated at all.

Raju Shukla — Service Centre

We have purchase a Bajaj Emergency light in Oct' 2011, some problem has arrive in Light. So i am going to Bajaj Service center ( APPLICARE , 5 Sunyat Sen Street, 1st floor, Kolkata - 12) for solving the problems, Applicare says that your tube is damaged so i want to changed the tube, but Applicare service is not good, We have send our light to Applicare on Dated 02.02.12, Service request ID No. is AI 7481.
This time i have not received our light because Applicare says the tube is not in stock.

So therefore request you to kindly contact with Applicare and solved the problems.
dear sir/madam,
i have credit card an account no is [protected]. i used this card once time in my life of rs 600/- and next week i had payed 650 rs/- but HDFc bank sent me a notice for 9098.82 and hdfc bank cut my 3000 rs without any reason an dthey hold my 486.38 rs also in my saving a/c and they are not providing me a statement also . kindly sattlement this matter other wise ill complain in the consumer court.


mr. ramdeen sharma

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    14708
    Pending
    1816
    Resolved
    7239
    phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    location
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    HDFC Bank - Excess charging Financial Charges and Late Fee Charges